Dharma Samaj College, Aligarh - Reviews

Dharma Samaj College, Aligarh - Reviews

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh NAAC, UGC | Estd 1973 DBRAU, Agra Private Institute

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.3/10

9.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
9.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Arko MitraBScBatch : 2003
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Interesting

Placement -
1 /10

No job opportunity at this college. This college only for the degree course. No college does not provide us internship. this college was normal college for graduation master degree. This is normal college for normal student.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

Very nice college. All type of course available. Very good faculties. All the department's teachers are very friendly. I like this college for teacher behavior. Every year exam conducted. Subject wise exam and practical exam in the laboratory.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
1/10placement
10/10social life
Balram singhBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2014
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

IIT scored up to 75% but not qualified in B.tech hard examination scheduled for the BE students many students not qualified.


Admission -

You don't want reviews for it. Only if you are the best students of the country you can think of taking admission in this college. Admission in this dream college demands 97% from a general category student. Talking about college life it is great in every aspect. Enjoy your first year in elections and societies and be active in all clubs and societies. Don't come here for studying.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
K
Kamal Kant SharmaB.SCBatch : 2003
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9.2 /10

I really appreciated my years as a graduate student of my college. The professors are all exceptional statisticians and are very committed to the success of the students.


Entrance Preview -

Yes I did the entrance exam and get the 80 percent marks. This was the best college in Aligarh on that time.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Humera KhanamBALLBPursued 3rd year
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9.3 /10

The faculty of law aligarh muslim university is surely a recognized and well reputated law college of India.It's recent rank is 5th in all over India the management of the college is good though not perfect certain things e.g- the building of the college


Entrance Preview -

I was basically aspiring for MBBS but along with it Law was my second preference as I easily got admission in law i opted it without thinking much as I was already interested i scored 54 marks out of 100 in law entrance exam as I honestly had no such preparation for it entrance exam for law is based on general knowledge and mental aptitude test so if your base is clear and knowledge is good it becomes easy for you to crack it.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 19, 2020

IOCL Recruitment through CLAT 2020

IOCL will use  CLAT 2020 (Postgraduate ( LLM programme )scores )for the recruitment of experienced law graduates. Candidates will be shortlisted on the basis of scores secured in CLAT 2020. The CLAT

February 10, 2020

Best Rated Android/iOS apps for CLAT Preparation

CLAT 2020 is just around the corner. As aspirants, you must be feeling the pressure of the eleventh hour for sure. Here we bring some good news to relieve your last minute stress. While you are poring over your books, do you not get tempted by your smart phone, which keeps luring you? Do you not

February 04, 2020

Changes in CLAT Exam Pattern 2020 Explained

CLAT is one of the most yearned for law entrance examinations that many students wish to appear after class XII. The journey which began in 2008, today has more than 55,000 students writing the test every year. The aim of the students is to grab a seat in any one of the participa

February 01, 2020

CLAT Cut off for RGNUL Punjab

The Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab offers B.A.LL.B. (Hons.) Five-Year Integrated Program and LL.M. (One-Year Post Graduation) Degree Program. The admissions to the NLU is based on CLAT Cut off

January 31, 2020

CLAT Cut Off for RMLNLU, Lucknow

RMLNUU Lucknow (Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University) will release their cut off soon after the announcement of Result. It is one of the prestigious institutions of legal education in India, providing undergraduate and graduate legal education.

January 31, 2020

CLAT Cut Off for MNLU Mumbai

MNLU (Maharashtra National Law University) Mumbai will start the admission procedure for eligible candidates who wish to take admission to LLM and LLB programs. The university offers seats to aspirants who will qualify C

January 31, 2020

CLAT 2021: Application Form, Exam Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling

CLAT is a national level entrance test organized by NLUs to provide admissions to law aspirants to 3 year and 5 year integrated LLB and LLM programs. CLAT 2021 official notification will be released in the 3rd week of December, 2020. Candidates who wish to appear for the exam can apply online fro

January 29, 2020

CLAT Cut Off for NLU, Jodhpur

CLAT 2020 cut off is the maximum rank at which candidates will be shortlisted for counselling and admission to the undergraduate and postgraduate law program across NLUs (National Law Universities). CLAT cut off is also considered as the minimum marks scored by candidates in the national lev

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Poonam KumariLecturer, Department of Hindi
Dr. Savita VarshneyLecturer, Department of English
Dr. Rajesh KumarLecturer & Head, Department of History
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Institute of Technology & Management - [ITM], Aligarh logo

Institute of Technology & Management - [ITM], Aligarh

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.4
Rudras College, Aligarh logo

Rudras College, Aligarh

BBA/BBM , ₹ 21.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×