Goa College of Pharmacy, Panji - Reviews

Panji, Goa PCI, AICTE Estd 1963 Goa University, North Goa Public Ranked 47 For Pharmacy By NIRF 2020 +1 more

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

5.4 out of 10
7.0/10Academic
4.0/10Accommodation
6.7/10Faculty
4.5/10Infrastructure
4.8/10Placement
5.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Pharmacy (4)

Most Popular Tags

Experience (3)
Campus (2)
Course (2)
Faculty (2)
Government (2)
Infrastructure (2)
Interview (2)
Pharmacy (2)
Curriculum (1)
Dentistry (1)
Entrance (1)
Family (1)
Income (1)
Process (1)
Semester (1)

4 Reviews found


KN
6.1 /10

Placement Experience

7/10

After the completion of course you can opt for various companies in Goa...there are many no. Of companied in. Goa. Also the companies offer employment to many of the passed out students. The fresher's are paid min.20k at the start, later they are promoted.my plans after completing degree is to do Masters, mostly in the same college.

Remarks

I myself wanted to be the part of Bachelor in pharmacy.as chemistry is my favorite subject. And I always wanted to do a career in medical field. Also in goa, Goa college of pharmacy is the best college for the one who wants to do bpharm. I asked my seniors about the college and yes...they were positive enough about it.

7 /10 placement
9 /10 college
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
4 /10 interview
1 /10 internship
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SJ
5.7 /10

Remarks

The College infrastructure can definitely improve. Also the government should provide some financial aid to improve the laboratory supplies and conditions. Otherwise the academic wise the College is the best.

8 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
10 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
2.5 /10

Entrance Preview

GCET. I scored 142.you can answer other entrance exams as well depending upon college you want to admitted into depending on your score you can apply for medicine, dentistry or pharmacy also homeopathy and ayurvedics are sone other options.there is no interview process admissions depends only on score

Internships Opportunities

No stipend is offered for internship. we have a one month training. However if you are an m pharm student you get a stipend of rs. per month.

4 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
3 /10 social life
3 /10 course
2 /10 hostel
1 /10 campus life
report
Read More

SD
6.5 /10

Entrance Preview

Goa CET. I always wanted to do pharmacy.

Placement Experience

7/10

I got placed the next day of my exam so you can rate it. All who attempted interview No campus interviews we were called at site.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Bombay College of Pharmacy - [BCP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
M.Pharm 8.8 2.17 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences - [UIPS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Pharm 9.1 15.66 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Poona College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Poona College of Pharmacy

Pune, Maharashtra
M.Pharm 8.2 1.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shobhaben Pratapbhai Patel School Of Pharmacy & Technology Management - [SPPSPTM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
B.Pharm 7.7 2.42 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences - [MCOPS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
M.Pharm 8.3 4.17 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Principal K.M. Kundnani College of Pharmacy - [KMKCP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
B.Pharm 7.6 18.21 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Goa University Semester Exams 2020 to be Conducted Online; Check Important Details
December 14, 2020
Goa University Semester Exams 2020 to be Conducted Online; Check Important Details

Goa University has declared that the semester exams for the undergraduate courses i.e. BA, BSc and BCom programmes for 1st and 2nd year via Digital mode whereas for the final year students, the exam will be conducted in offline mode.  The exams for both the undergraduate courses i.e. BA, BSc

DHE Goa: Admission Ongoing for B.Ed (MR/ID) Special Education for 2020, Apply by August 14
August 17, 2020
DHE Goa: Admission Ongoing for B.Ed (MR/ID) Special Education for 2020, Apply by August 14

Department of Higher Education, Goa invites applications for admission to B.Ed (MR/ID) programme for the 2020-2022 academic session. The application process for B.Ed courses has begun and interested candidates can apply till August 14, 2020. To apply for the programme, students must vis

Goa College of Architecture to conduct final year B.Architecture exams 
June 02, 2020
Goa College of Architecture to conduct final year B.Architecture exams 

Goa College of Architecture will be conducting the fifth year B.Architecture examinations from July 1, 2020. However the Goa University also stated that no exams will be conducted for the first to fourth year B.Arch students. The marks of the final year students will be submitted to the exam

Goa University Result 2021 (Announced) Check @unigoa.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 22, 2021
Goa University Result 2021 (Announced) Check @unigoa.ac.in: UG, PG Result

Goa University (GU), ranked among top 14 universities of India was established by an act of Goa Government in the year 1985. It is accredited by NAAC (National Assessment and Accreditation Council). The university has 55 affiliated colleges all across Goa. It’s known for its state-of-the-art i

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

4 Years
M.Pharm Pharmacognosy AVG FEE - ₹ 86,325/Yr
2 Years
M.Pharm Pharmacology AVG FEE - ₹ 86,325/Yr
2 Years

Faculties

Shri R. V. Keny Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics
Dr (Smt.) Y. N. Sardessai Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics
Dr. (Shri.) Gopal Krishna Rao Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Students also visited