Dayapuram Arts and Science College for Women - [DASCW], Calicut - Reviews

Dayapuram Arts and Science College for Women - [DASCW], Calicut - Reviews

Calicut, Kerala AICTE | Estd 2002 Calicut University, Calicut Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.3/10

8.3/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
3.3/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
Sreelakshmi kB ComPursued
BATCH : 2019
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6.8 /10

In my opinion I used to say that,my college buys a pack of money as fee. Its a very burden to the students like me for paying thousands of money in every semester. Its is the only negative side what I had meet in my college.


Admission -

I have got my admission in this college through merit. I have got merit seat. Management seats are also available there. Those who need management seats can apply through online and should pay donations for it.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
1/10placement
7/10social life
S
SREELAKSHMI KB. COMBatch : 2019
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7 /10

I have a negative remark on my college only about its fee structure. Its very expensive. As a middle class family member its a very burden to me.so its the only negative mark what I have find in my college.


Admission -

I haa got admission on this college through the merit seat. But this college buys great amount as fee as well as for other curriculum activities. Here, the students who need management seats can also have it there.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
R
Raiza sulthanaB A englishBatch : 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About dayapuram college

Remarks -
8.2 /10

College is very friendly and exciting. Which includes cool surroundings and other extra curricular activities. Fee is acceptable and easily payable no negativity is to be said about the college its that friendly.


Admission -

The admission process is very easy its awesome and they select according to the mark wise and reccomendation are also included. The college is very friwndly with addmission procesa and is very easy to get.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

news view all

February 18, 2020

Calicut University Results 2020: Online Results, Time Table, Hall Ticket, Online Registration, Revaluation Result

Calicut University releases Results on its official website. Apart from the results, the university also releases supplementary results, revaluation results, timetable, and syllabus for various courses.  Univers

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Mrs. T.M. SIMIProfessor, Department of Commerce
Mrs. P. DhanyaProfessor, Department of Physics
Mr. RajeeshProfessor, Department of Malayalam
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Government Arts & Science College, Kozhikode logo

Government Arts & Science College, Kozhikode

BA , ₹ 5.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
Farook College, Kozhikode logo

Farook College, Kozhikode

B.Sc , ₹ 2.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Silver Arts & Science College Perambra, Kozhikode logo

Silver Arts & Science College Perambra, Kozhikode

B.Sc , ₹ 11.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.8
MHES College of Science and Technology, Kozhikode logo
7.0
Providence  Women's  College, Calicut logo

Providence Women's College, Calicut

B.Sc , ₹ 2.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
National College Of Arts And Science, Kozhikode logo

National College Of Arts And Science, Kozhikode

B.Sc , ₹ 83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
Malabar Christian College- [MCC], Calicut logo

Malabar Christian College- [MCC], Calicut

BA , ₹ 2.33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
AV Abdurahiman Haji Arts & Science College, Kozhikode logo
6.3
×