filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur - Reviews

Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur - Reviews

Medinipur, West Bengal NAAC | Estd 2006 Vidyasagar University, Midnapore Public

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.2/10

7.7/10academic
5.3/10accommodation
6.7/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
4.7/10placements
5.7/10social
Chinmoy DasGeneral (pass)Batch : 2018
3.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Debra Thanks Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya

Remarks -

The positive is the garden of the college is beautiful and little bit decorated but either there are very dim light of positive things.the staffs behavior bad.and the union of the college use their power not for work,only for threatened the students.


Admission -

At first I applied for admission online on their website.After submitting they told they will announe the counciling date on their website.After announcement of the counciling date on their website,I attend the counciling in that college and got the chance.


5/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life
Sovan Kumar JanaBscPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About my collage

Remarks -

After principal mam came we get freedom to our college before there is only get opportunity for the the union the union is the head of the college but at this moment there is no Union only the principal mam can decide what will be do.


Admission -

By online in a sybercaf helap me and pay the admission fees through bank draft . After it veryfi all the documents. After form fill-up I have to wait for 20 days for married list after married list public my admission granted.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Sougata MondalBsc Honours (Physics)Batch : 2014
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college in rural

Remarks -

The college is good but bot so good.there are lots of defects ithink in managent .a great percentage of students are irregular in this college. so i think it will be mandatory to all students to be present at least 75% days yearly.also here need much more


Entrance Preview -

After Higher secondary examination i took admission on this college.I got 75%marks in the HS exam since it is new established college (estd 2006) the depts were new i interested very much since its very short distance from my home and i love physics so took admission on physics on this college by merit point of hs examination.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Mahishadal Raj College, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Mahishadal Raj College
Medinipur, West Bengal
UGC
Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
Panskura Banamali College
Midnapore, West Bengal
NAAC-A
Midnapore College, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10
Midnapore College
Medinipur, West Bengal
NAAC-A
Garhbeta College, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Garhbeta College
Medinipur, West Bengal
NCTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Midnapore College, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10
Midnapore College
Medinipur, West Bengal
NAAC-A
Bhatter College, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Bhatter College
Medinipur, West Bengal
NAAC-A
Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya
Medinipur, West Bengal
NAAC
Kharagpur College, Medinipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10
Kharagpur College
Medinipur, West Bengal
NAAC-B++
Khejuri College
Medinipur, West Bengal
AICTE
Mahishadal Girl's College
Medinipur, West Bengal
NAAC

news view all

September 26, 2019

Vidyasagar University Result 2019: BA, B.Sc, B.Com, B.Ed Semester Results

Vidyasagar University UG and PG courses Notification are enlisted below. Vidyasagar University publishes all the results on its website www

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc (Hons.) MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹5,933/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹2,493/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹4,100/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[33]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Ms. Sutapa PalAssistant Professor
Ms. Bipasha Majumdar(De)Assistant Professor
Ms. Koyel GhoshAssistant Professor
view all faculties[6]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, MedinipurBA , ₹ 2.99 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Haldia Government College, Medinipur logo
Haldia Government College, MedinipurB.Sc , ₹ 1.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Prabhat Kumar College, Midnapore logo
Prabhat Kumar College, MidnaporeBA , ₹ 2.19 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Belda College, Belda logo
Belda College, BeldaBA , ₹ 1.91 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Kharagpur College, Medinipur logo
Kharagpur College, MedinipurBA , ₹ 5.13 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya, Midnapore logo
Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya, MidnaporeBA , ₹ 1.67 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, MedinipurBA , ₹ 1.03 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Jhargram Raj College, Midnapore logo
Jhargram Raj College, MidnaporeB.Sc , ₹ 1.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×