8.7 out of 10
10.0/10Faculty
7.0/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
9.0/10Course
10.0/10Campus Life
8.0/10Hostel Life

Profile review

JG
Joy Ghosh

Remarks

It has less industrial visit , location is in the outskirts.No i was staying in flat outside since 1st year, Expensive it's 6 lakhs for college and 2 Lakhs for hostel. It's quite expensive compared to other MBA colleges out there in Bangalore. But also it comes with the best faculty and where we can excel and learn more

Course Curriculum Overview

9/10

It's good and also equivalent to MBA with more exposure to the current situation of the market trends. There are three exams in a year one term consist of mid term of 20 marks and end term of 50 marks in every term also 30 marks presentation,class participation

Placement Experience

7/10

Yes, they provide internship as well as placements i got a stipend of Rs. 12000/ month for two months of internship. Talking about placements companies like mu Sigma, Bosch, Asian paints, TCS,Marico and also some start-up like market one, object win etc comes to the campus for recruitment

College Events

8/10

Many events are there in our college like freshers, holi, diwali, cultural fest, teachers day, alumni meet and many more each and every students participate in certain activities where we get to interact many people

Fee Structure And Facilities

Expensive it's 6 lakhs for college and 2 Lakhs for hostel. It's quite expensive compared to other MBA colleges out there in Bangalore. But also it comes with the best faculty and where we can excel and learn more

Campus Life

10/10

There are many club activities like sports club, literary club, social club, CSR club, entrepreneurship club where many activities are held in this clubs. Many events are there in our college like freshers, holi, diwali, cultural fest, teachers day, alumni meet and many more each and every students participate in certain activities where we get to interact many people

Hostel Facilities

8/10

No i was staying in flat outside since 1st year, Expensive it's 6 lakhs for college and 2 Lakhs for hostel. It's quite expensive compared to other MBA colleges out there in Bangalore. But also it comes with the best faculty and where we can excel and learn more

Alumni/Alumna

There are alumni meet every year where the students of bacth 2010 or 20111 and so on comes to the campus to give there experience overview.

Admission

I got through a consultancy where consulting suggested me this college,than he provided me all the information about college than a video interview happened and the college send me a mail of admission letter

Faculty

10/10

The faculty come with international exposure as well as corporate experience, they are very much knowledgeable ,they push each and every individual to come across to become the best most of them are from IIM or IIT

Similar Reviews View All

PM
7.3 /10

Placement Experience

2/10

College Placement plays an essential part in every college and AIMIT does too, I had chooses Marketing. In my field, many of my batchmates did not get better opportunities and were not placed too. But Yeah companies like Refinity, Techmahendra, Dufry and many other companies visit the college campus. The highest package as company and profiles offered is 10 LPA and the lowest is 1.5 LPA.

2 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 interview
9 /10 campus life

HR
8.5 /10

Remarks

Manipal Institute of Technology is a unit of Manipal University. Being a part of such an interdisciplinary university allows the interaction between students of various streams and branches. The students can select electives that have no relation to their subject to explore different fields. The biggest reason anyone chooses MIT is that it provides a great network and social circle.

Admission

A student should have taken physics, math and chemistry to get into Manipal Institute of Technology. The entrance exam to get into the college is MET. I wrote the exam in the year 2019 and I secured a score of 500/800.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life

Nk
7.0 /10

Remarks

Gave NEET 2021 but coulnot get govt medical college so chose this course.from the starting only i was a medical aspirant and had visions for the same.tried my level best.coulnot get previous years.so i went for another option that could give more security to me and a safer side.that was the next better option of Agriculture.i liked my classes my teachers and my friends.of course.but still decided to be open regarding my knowledge for medicals.

Placement Experience

7/10

There are various it companies visited to our campus this was our first year when the our first batch undergoes to get placement opportunities and because of this pandemic the situation becomes chronic but therefore some company visited and provided placement to them.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
MC
5.8 /10

Placement Experience

8/10

Every year gets trading for placement. Starting from the first year. Fee for trading is included in annual fee itself

8 /10 placement
6 /10 college
6 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
1 /10 campus life
VM
7.3 /10

Remarks

The mangement of college is very good as they take care of student on campus and off campus too. They help and try to solve students' problems with the efficient power they hold in the city. The college is very strict with the dress code and everyone including faculty filled the dress code of the college.

Admission

Many of friends referred me this college as it is one of the best colleges for BBA in India and is located at one of the best places. The admission included an entrance exam followed by an interview with one of the faculties and then with the head of the department. On the day of interview itself the HOD assigned me some work which I had to present on forst day of the college.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life

Admission

I got admission in to the college through my NEET score. NEET is conducted in the month of may and the results are out by mid june. I scored 456 in NEET and applied for counseling process. Then I got this college in my counseling and went ahead for the admission.

Placement Experience

7/10

After completeing graduation from the college the institute provides with you an internship. You have to complete your internship in the attached hospital to the college. After completing the internship you can get in as a permanent doctor in the same hospital or go for private practice or go for govt jobs.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
K
4.7 /10

Remarks

See, Truth is always bitter. I just want to conclude that I do not trust any online pictures. The college may look different in the pic coz if the ad they bring to attract people but please come and have look at the college before you take admission anywhere.

6 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
6 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
SR
6.3 /10

Remarks

The remarks are, the college is good in everything by giving all the facilities and it has got good faculties and it supports the students to attend the external events and it supports to do the projects.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
TM
9.2 /10

Remarks

Good college. Happy to study here. Helping teachers and management. Good campus which is eco friendly. Good experience here. Good faculty and management. Supporting staff and eco friendly campus.It was a good platform for best education and for outreach activities. A lot of support and help was given to me from my college. It was a platform most of the individuals in molding themselves.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life

CN
8.3 /10

Entrance Preview

For admission into my college, I had to undergo an entrance exam that was a combination of both Creative Ability Test and General Ability Test. I was ranked 14th from a list of 300 students.

Admission

I got all the details by researching online. But I had heard about this institute from one of the alumni's who informed me about the courses offered and the impressive faculty. I submitted the form by March 15th 2014 and selected the center as Army Public School, Bangalore. i wrote the exam on 15th April, 2014.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW