Babulal Lamba's Review On Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur

Bl
9.7 /10

Remarks :

No. Negative marking is the my college I have been doing always good to work with staff and no issues with my studies and other information about my course during I habe discuss with friends and and if i have suffering in any problems

Course Curriculum Overview :

The exam was the first class and i have regular study in my course and i have pass with the good marks and i have respect my teachers and spend more time in my class I habe discuss with friends and and if i have suffering in any problems

Placement Experience :

Yes My internship in my college hospital mahatma JYOTIBA FULE hospitals chomu in regular I have been working with the other staff person and learned about my skills and my college practice was successful

College Events :

12 may 2014 first nursing day celebrations And second programme in our college is senior classes pass and junior students will be joining us in September as welcome party This is the first of the movement of very happiness

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes According to the study of friends and provide a good service to scholarships and economics for all of our students who have been awarded by college students and principal of the institute in every year

Campus Life :

Available all facilities As hospital facilities lab facilities sports day in our college swimming pool and projector room lectures hall good communication good day celebrations in during my college time with my friends and senior staff and junior staff

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes they are correct and I will be grateful to my junior student or friend i will be able to help with my studies and other then I have miss my college alumni network and senior students I am a nursing staff and I have regular contact with alumni and senior

Admission :

On exam process will be pass in entrance 2014 to 2018 in mahatma JYOTIBA FULE INSTITUTE of nursing chomu jaipur in the year 13 November 2014 after passing 12 in saransh coaching institute chomu jaipur in 2013

Faculty :

Good faculity my college I have discuss with friends and and if i have suffering in any problems i have participate participate in the college staff and friends regularly I have miss my college friends and staff


9.7 out of 10
10.0/10Faculty
10.0/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
10.0/10Course
10.0/10Campus Life
9.0/10Hostel Life

Similar Reviews View All

Vv
8.0 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

I want to become a teacher of physics and Mathematics. So there is no other course providing this, so I choose BSc and then BEd. The student-faculty ratio is 6:12. The qualification of faculty does not matter. The only thing matter is the experience they have, the quality they give, the method of their teaching. 2 exams (mid and end sem) every semester.

8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
M
3.9 /10

Admission :

Through enterance exam

4 /10 placement
4 /10 college
4 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
4 /10 interview
4 /10 internship
4 /10 campus life
VS
7.7 /10

Remarks :

Positive remark is a good space and classes. college provide clinical experience from first year too.Nowadays there is very much strictness in our college. Nursing college is linked to medical college so many classes held in that college too, negative remark is there is a lot of mismanagement by faculty and staff and also lazy work, principal is also lazy.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
I
8.7 /10

Remarks :

Basically the climate is hot here and range of eatables are also less which according to me is a negative points for those who are not well versed with rajsthan but the environment here is good for studies and improving ourselves, many opportunities are there to explore so that's a positive point.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life

Remarks :

No negative remarks. Only positive remarka are available there. The faculty, the seniors and the college environment in the way of study is just amazing. This college is in the list of top 5 colleges of Rajasthan for bsc nursing course

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
Ds
8.3 /10

Remarks :

College is associated with the rajasthan largest hospital sms hospital jaipur. Its is working under the SMS medical college jaipur. Its a branch of the medical college,some classes also taken by the medical college professor such as anatomy, physiology.so better academic activity provided.

8 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
Gs
9.2 /10

Remarks :

The college have good status in there field. The college building is good and the area of college good and the college result is good in the field the result is 90% in every years the college is very good.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
RK

Remarks :

College is fantastic and nice to be on faculty and facility. In the Jaipur hospital college of nursing college all remarks are positive not have any negative remarks for the over college. All teacher behavior are nice and good for the students.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
Sm
4.7 /10

Remarks :

College is good just study level is low the teacher is not taking class properly.

Admission :

first of all, you have to wait for the result of the entrance exam. Then the counselling process starts in which first you have to deposit 10000rs as Chalan. Then the document submission and then the remaining fee.

4 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited

University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ]
University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ], JaipurMA, ₹5.44 K First Year Fees
7.6
Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University
Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University, BikanerB.Sc (Agriculture), ₹16 K First Year Fees
8.1
Jaipur National University - [JNU]
Jaipur National University - [JNU], JaipurBE/B.Tech, ₹1.14 L First Year Fees
7.5
Suresh Gyan Vihar University - [SGVU]
Suresh Gyan Vihar University - [SGVU], JaipurBE/B.Tech, ₹1.40 L First Year Fees
7.5
SKN College of Agriculture
SKN College of Agriculture, JaipurB.Sc (Agriculture), ₹53.79 K First Year Fees
8.4
SS Jain Subodh PG College
SS Jain Subodh PG College, JaipurB.Sc, ₹21.80 K First Year Fees
7.6
Jagannath University
Jagannath University, JaipurBE/B.Tech, ₹1.14 L First Year Fees
7.3
NIMS University
NIMS University, JaipurB.Sc, ₹50 K First Year Fees
7.8
Mewar University - [MU]
Mewar University - [MU], ChittorgarhM.Phil/Ph.D in Arts, ₹28 K Total Fees
8.0