Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU] Rankings

×

Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur - Reviews

Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan NCTE, PCI, BCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 2009 Deemed University

College rating

based on 16 students ratings

6.8/10

6.9/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
6.4/10placements
6.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    16 Reviews found

    B
    Babulal lambaGeneral nursing of midwiferyPursued
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    No. Negative marking is the my college I have been doing always good to work with staff and no issues with my studies and other information about my course during I habe discuss with friends and and if i have suffering in any problems

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    R
    Ravinder SwamiB.sc.in yogaPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review your college

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    Our university staff and the premises are quite good in education as well as sports activities we also enjoy the every festival with the director sir and with the university staff too it is also said by our seniors it is the best college

    8/10faculty
    10/10placement
    7/10social life
    9/10course
    7/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    M
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    I passed out my 12th grade and got into this college which was referred by my cousin. I scored 67 percent in my 12 th grade. Since my dad was a lawyer I preferred this course which might be helpful in my future. The college has a great atmosphere

    Course Curriculum -

    Its a 5 year course and I am still pursuing it. Am on the third year now. First two years are pure basic and the last three years take you to the real world of the constitutional laws of India.

    8/10faculty
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    5/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    Y
    YaminiB.TECHPursued 1st year
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    Exam - RPET. Score - 58/120 I choose this university because this is in top university and particularly this university is also supports in other fields like sports, cultural events, technical events, etc.

    Course Curriculum -

    Its is good as university provide various faculties for each subject. university also provide labs for given subject as required for practical knowledge. After 2nd year college allow us to go for 15 days training from any industry for practical knowledge. Same happen after 3rd year a 60 days summer training has done

    7/10faculty
    7/10placement
    5/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    S
    ShilpaB.PHARMPursued 1st year
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    I was interested in pharmacy or medical course from childhood, so I opt this stream. I got my chance in 2nd counselling. plus my higher secondary examination result help me a lot in getting the admission i haven't gone through any entrance test just went through a interview held by the university itself

    Placement -
    6 /10

    As I already said I am a first year student so I don't have enough idea about it but I have seen various posters of companies for placements in our campus. I have seen various adds like from Ranbaxy,Pratham

    8/10faculty
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    5/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    p
    pragyaM.COMPursued 1st year
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7 /10

    The university provides facility of commuting to avoid the difficulty to the students to reach from far flung areas of the city. The university has pressed into service a fleet of buses for the this purpose.

    7/10faculty
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    5/10course
    6/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    V
    6.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    6.5 /10

    The college had a good management now because of the new principal and his new principles he makes it work or the management is pretty rude and mean to students and let's say it isn't very approachable the work done by them is impeccable but they aren't friendly at all so don't even expect a smile.

    7/10faculty
    6/10placement
    5/10social life
    6/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    R
    RakeshBBAPursued 2nd year
    6.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    6.5 /10

    The University has sprawling campus spreading over 100 acres of land away from the hustle bustle of the city, on Jaipur highway with well planned infrastructure like bright and airy modern classroom, seminar halls, well stacked library

    7/10faculty
    5/10placement
    6/10social life
    6/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    M
    MamtaM.ScPursued 1st year
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    I opted for this university because it offered the course i wanted to study and my bachelor degree mark sheet help me a lot in getting admission in this college. It was highly reputed and was nearby.

    Fees -

    Fee structure is quite a bit relative. Reasonable for some expensive for the rest. Approx around 35k per year. Good as compared to the other universities.

    8/10faculty
    6/10placement
    5/10social life
    7/10course
    8/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    C
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    6.7 /10

    it means a lot to me in terms of quality education, training sessions and personality development programmes.Each and every training session were very helpful to get a practical approach in the Industry.The Director of our college supported us always to lead us in our goals.

    7/10faculty
    6/10placement
    5/10social life
    8/10course
    5/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    4 Comments
    p
    pratibha bohara

    I want to apply for Ms.c in chemistry .can I apply now?

    04 Sep, 2019 22:32
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Pratibha, yes, you may apply now for admission as the last date has not been announced yet by the university. You can check the Application Procedure for the concerned course from here.

    05 Sep, 2019 12:22
    h
    hitesh kumar

    Sir bsc computer science detail l score 59% with pcm in 12th

    27 Jun, 2019 11:03
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Hitesh, students who have scored an aggregate of 48% in intermediate with PCM are considered eligible for the course. Thus, you are eligible to apply. Admission will however be done on merit basis.

    27 Jun, 2019 11:36
    R
    Rohit Mahendra

    Want to apply for msc agriculture (horticulture)

    07 Jun, 2019 11:52
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Rohit, admission to this course is done on the basis of merit in qualifying examination i.e. graduation degree. For further details, you may check the Admission Procedure of the university from here.

    07 Jun, 2019 12:09
    K
    Kanhaiya Lal jangir

    B.sc ag ki admission ki last date kb tk h

    25 Jun, 2018 22:23
    G
    Garima Bansal

    Hi Kanhaiya, To get information regarding the admissions for the bsc you may contact to 01426-283952 , 6283953

    26 Jun, 2018 14:41
    L
    Leena Singh

    dear maam please guide me for the degree course of phd in paramedical, since i had passed msc nursing in year 2013

    02 Dec, 2019 07:26
    S
    Shobhna Chaturvedi

    Hi Leena, you can apply for admission to this course only if you have scored 55% in your PG degree. However, admission will be based on merit in last qualifying examination. You can check the Admission Procedure for the same from here.

    02 Dec, 2019 10:14

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    Amity University, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    Amity University

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Jagannath University, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Jagannath University

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Poddar Group of Institutions

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    SS Jain Subodh PG College

    Jaipur, Rajasthan

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    NIMS University, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    NIMS University

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    SS Jain Subodh PG College

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University - [JVWU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    Biyani College of Science and Management - [BCSM], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
    Dr B Lal Institute of Biotechnology - [BIBT], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

    news

    April 11, 2018

    JEE Main 2017 Official Notification Released

    CBSE has released the latest Admission Notice for JEE Main. It is reported, JEE Main 2017 will be conducted on April 2, 2017 (Sunday). Earlier, admissions were based on the state level examinations in centrally funded technical institutes but by this time, candidates are required to appear in J

    February 11, 2019

    CBSE Mandates Aadhaar Number for JEE Main 2018

    CBSE has made it mandatory to have an Aadhaar card to apply for the exam. Such candidates who already have an Aadhaar card will have to enter their aadhaar number in their JEE Main Application Form. Those who have applied for their Aadhaar but have not received it yet will have to provide Aadhaar En

    June 21, 2019

    “Practice- the only way you can achieve your dream score” says topper Kishlay Kumar

    Kishlay Kumar cleared JEE Main with 99.89 in 2015. He got call for admission from NIT Allahabad and MNNIT but chose NIT Allahabad to pursue his technical studies. He focused on preparing for boards and JEE Main separately. Note- For more information on JEE Main 2018, click h

    June 21, 2019

    4 months' preparation strategy by topper Srinivas Ramesh

    Srinivas Ramesh cleared JEE Main with 120 marks in 2012. He got admission calls from MIT, VIT, Amrita Institute and NIT Durgapur. He chose Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal to pursue his technical studies. We had questionnaire with him where he shared his preparation

    June 20, 2019

    JEE Main in Hindi

    JEE Main राष्ट्र स्तरीय परीक्षा है जिसके द्वारा NIT/IIT/CFTI तथा अन्य प्रदेश स्तरीय एवं निजी संस्थानों में B.E/B.Tech और B.Arch/B.Plan में प्र

    June 20, 2019

    JEE asks schools to provide cut off to speed up admission process

    JEE JoSAA (Joint Seat Allocation Authority) has asked school education boards across the country to provide the top 20 percentile cut off for class XII exam results. The percentile cut off marks have to be submitted before June 10, 2017, so that the admission to IITs, NITs and other institutes are n

    June 20, 2019

    JEE Main - To Become Common Engineering Exam

    Ministry of Human Resource & Development (MHRD) have made the final confirmation on the proposal for conducting a single exam for all Engineering & Architect courses in India through JEE Main. From this year 2018, JEE Main will be the only exam that will be conducted for Engineering, B.

    March 13, 2018

    JEE Main 2018- Joint Entrance Exam (Main)

    JEE Main 2018 is conducted by CBSE for admission to B.E./B.Tech & B.Arch courses. Paper 1 of JEE Main (B.E./B.Tech) is a gateway to various IITs, NITs, IIITs, GFTIs, SFTIs and NEUTs. Candidates who wish to apply to B.Arch. program, have to choose Paper 2 of JEE Main. JEE M

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Sc (Hons.) AgricultureAVG FEE - ₹60,625/Yr
    4 Years
    M.Sc Food Science and NutritionAVG FEE - ₹33,000/Yr
    2 Years
    M.Sc Nutrition and DieteticsAVG FEE - ₹33,000/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[304]

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Prof. Ratnaram TanwarAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
    Prof. Abhishek Singh BankawatAssistant Professor, Department of Information Technology
    Dr. Yashveer SaxenaProfessor, Department of Physics
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur logo

    Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur logo
    8.4
    SKN College of Agriculture, Jaipur logo

    SKN College of Agriculture, Jaipur

    B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 53.79 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo

    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.14 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo

    Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University - [JVWU], Jaipur logo
    7.5
    NIMS University, Jaipur logo

    NIMS University, Jaipur

    M.Sc , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo

    JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.85 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Suresh Gyan Vihar University - [SGVU], Jaipur logo

    Suresh Gyan Vihar University - [SGVU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.4 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Apex University, Jaipur logo

    Apex University, Jaipur

    BA , ₹ 22.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.8
    ×