Sku college of engineering

Remarks :

This is the government campus,and it is verycnear to my native place, and also my friends and family friends were suggested me to join thi college, and it also a good university with huge amount of land.

Course Curriculum Overview :

My opinion is its an average rating college,the faculty is not tottally good but they doing their job goodly, academics are good with senisters and extra activities.

Internships Opportunities :

In this college there is no any type of internships celevbrates but we go to another camps of internships to get some knowledge

Placement Experience :

College recuitments are there.with good companies and it is eligible to Eve and cse departments,if we doesnot select,we choose to another opportunities.

College Events :

Campus life is very good.with lot of friends and so many functions are celebrates in this campus.it is a huge amount of land so we spend time happily by walking around campus.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fees must be need uptoten thousans per aí±num for our works,in this there are so many opportunities to get any scholotship they support at this times campus recuitments also available.

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel rooms are good at clenness.24 hours water facility available.sweapers and other cleaners are avaialable at daily.food is not great but say to good.

Admission :

No i did'nt not face any problems in the facing of group discusions and interviews, there is no more diffcult to face it.but with good communivation skills we face easily.


5.8 out of 10
5.0/10Faculty
6.0/10Placement
5.0/10Course
7.0/10Campus Life
7.0/10College
6.0/10Hostel Life
7.0/10Interviews
3.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

D
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Final year students are eligible for campus placements and final year students are with no backlogs in the previous semester. Tata steels, Asian paints, chin technologies are attended to my college for campus placements. The highlight package offered to my college is 5.5 lakhs per annum.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
S
8.3 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

I'm interested in computer science engineering hence I chose this course for my education. The ratio of faculty and students are 1:50. The minimum Qualifications of faculty M-tech and Ph.D., our faculty teaching methods are very good that every student & understand the subject clearly. Every 6 months exams will be conducted by JNTU.

8 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 campus life
G
9.7 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

So I have selected the EEE course because I have a super interest in that course. So coming to the faculty, the faculty are very sophisticated in these particular subjects because they are Ph.D. holders. Coming to the strength of the student's high ratio in the student's attendance. They show very interest in attending the classes.

10 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
J
7.4 /10

Placement Experience :

Final year students are eligible to access the campus placements that is 4-1 semister students. Tech Mahindra, Isuzu, Hitachi, Tata Steel, Amaraja Batteries,e.t.c,. The minimum package in my college that the company offered is 3.8lakh per annum. 10% of passed out students are going to campus placement. To complete Higher Education.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
7 /10 internship
7 /10 campus life
Y
8.7 /10

Admission :

By KLU entrance exam We can come by any exams like Eamcet, JEE mains or by university entrance test. How good marks you will get will come that fast u will seat in which branch u want. dates we can check-in online once you register in KLU they will share you all details.

Placement Experience :

yeah in Andhra Pradesh this college availed the highest got in placements and also even we get Internships.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
US
9.5 /10

Placement Experience :

We get many companies for campus placement like Infosys, Tech Mahindra, and many more. 70% of people get placements in this college.

10 /10 placement
8 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
NS

Remarks :

The administration provide laptops for every student at free of cost.

Admission :

I got admission into the college by merit list in 10th standard. It is a integrated course of 6 years (Pre University course 2 years +4 years engineering) and an excellent government university with lot of opportunities which made get into the institution.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
MA
8.8 /10

Remarks :

Nothing much I would like to say that administration must me strong and coming to internal things they must fix many things internal.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
EU
8.2 /10

Remarks :

Need to improve ground facilities, need more sports equipment.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
MN
7.2 /10

Remarks :

No, there is no bad remark on college management.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited