Review of Acem

AS
6.5 /10

Remarks :

This college has a very good academic record in Faridabad. The best part about this college is its fees which is very low as compared to other colleges in Faridabad. The admission process is very simple. The college gives admission on the basis of your board results or your jee score. It also give scholarships based on your board percentage. The college also provide bus facilities to students since the college is located in a village where transportation facility is not so good.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I belonged to ECE department. The faculty is good. Classes are held every day from 9 to 2.The faculty members are either Mtech graduated or PhD. In every semester there will be 3 internals exam and 1 external exam. The 3 internal exams are as followed 1st sessional, 2nd sessional and PUT (Pre University test). As compared to external exams these internals exam were very difficult.

Placement Experience :

Placement of this college is not so good. The average package offered by the companies in this college is 3 lacs /per annum. Various companies come here for the recruitment. This year almost 80% of final year students were placed in various companies but not with a good package.

College Events :

The campus life is good. There various clubs like fashion club, dance club, sports club, Tech club and many more. Every year college organized the annual fest where other colleges also participate in the event. The fest is of two days. Every year different celebrity are called for there performance.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fees of this college is low as compared to other colleges in Faridabad. The fees remains constant for the 4 year. I was from ECE my fees was 70000 / per year including bus facilities which cost me 20000/per year. At the time of admission the college also provide scholarships on the basis of your board results.


6.5 out of 10
8.0/10Faculty
5.0/10Placement
9.0/10Course
9.0/10Campus Life
7.0/10College
6.0/10Hostel Life
7.0/10Interviews
1.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

S
9.6 /10

Remarks :

This course mba-ihrm is only available in that g.d goenka university which are affiliated from le cordon bleu school of hospitality paris. Great experience with great service. Fun and study are not same thing but fun with study are almost same if are believed.

Admission :

I faced all of these, group discussion, personal interview, video conferencing interview. All are prepared with help of my last college faculties. Faculties are supportive of that college also. Some knowledge I got from online.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
7 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
H
7.7 /10

Remarks :

I thinked that this college is developing day by day and becoming more good university It had many courses to do And many colleges are afflicted by it It provides huge facility to us The teaching department is good

Placement Experience :

Placement cell is good.I think that in future many companies would visit in my college because there are talented students

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life

Remarks :

Yeah Niftem is good place you will learn a lot definitely from as there are different students from different states you will learn many things from them just like their culture.

4 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
S
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Good teachers, Best in class infrastructure, good students, good food, faciulty is super awesome, good class of co students, this university has many courses to offer, people are there of amoung the world, they gives good placment to students, students gets field trips on time.

7 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
H
8.5 /10

Remarks :

The factors that made me join this university is that for better practical knowledge as well as different types of opportunity which give me better personality development and also to get better placement other than the other college or university. Before I came in this college my elder brother already studied in this college and he told me about lovely professional university than I comparison to other college where my friends are studied they told about him university rule and regulations and how they studied I realised that Maharishi dayanand university is best than other.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life

Remarks :

I would suggest that choosing this college was a great mistake. I should have drop a year a prepare for JEE exam. Because those of my friends who were behind me drop a year and prepared for JEE got admitted to NITs. And i still regret about this. Don't try to make the mistake that i have made.

3 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
4 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life

Remarks :

College gives always their first priority to their students.And for students this is enough

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
GS
8.8 /10

Remarks :

Our college is very good. Its location is very nice. Whole college staff is very co-operative and honest. The students gets education in a very fine way. But the college fee is very high. College need to reduce the fees structure. And provide bus facilities from college to home.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
MA
6.2 /10

Entrance Preview :

The entrance exam that time as CET and score was around 8000 as per state rank. I have opted for Information & technology as guided by my nears and dears.

Admission :

After results announced, you supposed to attend the counselling ( at my time conducted in hissar). Their when your turn comes as per the rank, at that time available seats and with which college seats are left would be the option to go with. And i got my chance in second counselling.

6 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
A
8.7 /10

Remarks :

This college is very good option for all the women wants to study in a Women's College. You will never find any loopholes in the college management. They take care of each and everything very precisely whether it's about syllabus or about their fee structure. This College never let anyone's expectation down.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited

J.C. Bose University Of Science And Technology
7.3
Manav Rachna University - [MRU]
Manav Rachna University - [MRU], FaridabadBE/B.Tech, ₹2.44 L First Year Fees
7.8
DAV Centenary College
DAV Centenary College, FaridabadB.Com, ₹29.81 K First Year Fees
7.5
Echelon Institute of Technology
Echelon Institute of Technology, FaridabadBE/B.Tech, ₹88 K First Year Fees
7.0
Delhi Engineering College
Delhi Engineering College, FaridabadBE/B.Tech, ₹75 K First Year Fees
8.5