Wonderful college

D
9.7 /10

Remarks :

College discipline is very good and well maintained.

Course Curriculum Overview :

All of these things are fair. There are many courses and all the courses are interesting. If you asking about exam structure then I telling you all examination are completely fair working. College discipline work a strict action at any unfair activity.

College Events :

In our college, there are many events are celebrating like sports day. In our college, there is also an auditorium where many of the events are celebrating. There are many competitions are helding in which most of the students participating. This environment is very full of enjoyment.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

B. A. 1st 8000-10000 B. Sc. 1st 10000-14000 B. Com. 1st 6000-10000

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

There is also facilities of scholarship. You can apply from the office of the college. They gave you a form and your general details are filled there.

Campus Life :

What I talk about our campus. This is very well structured and maintained. Labs are clean all over time. The sports ground is greenery and students played with the comfort zone.

Alumni/Alumna :

No, the senior student is well behaved. They helping each other and played with them. So the environment was very grateful.

Admission :

For admission, I fill up the admission form after this merit list was uploaded according to 12th result. I fill-up the form on 20th June 2019. then document verification was done on 29th June. First merit list uploaded on 2nd July 2019 and my name is also in there. Then my admission fees were complete on 5tn July.

Faculty :

If I telling about the faculty of our college then these are well educated and professional also. They teach the students carefully and time to time syllabus wise. They also told about outside activities and general information. Faculty 's nature is kind full.


9.7 out of 10
10.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Placement
10.0/10Social Life
10.0/10Course
10.0/10Campus Life
9.0/10Hostel Life

Similar Reviews View All

AS
8.3 /10

Placement Experience :

The placement and job opportunities about the company visited are too good in our university. The average package is 5 Lakh per annum. Recruitment is based on skills and interview. It's about 75% students placed.

7 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
7 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
I
10.0 /10

Remarks :

It's a prestigious college. It provides a wide platter of options. It has many events and activities as well. The campus is a beautiful place. The faculty is very experienced and prestigious. It ensures to build up a wonderful community and helps the students develop holistically. It also takes up an interdisciplinary approach which is very essential for the global world. It also has various clubs and societies that i can be a part of and explore the various aspects of my personality.

Placement Experience :

The placements and job opportunities are very good. Top complained from the banking sector approach the university.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
S
7.7 /10

Remarks :

University degree have more value than other college's degree and I can easily manage the distance between kurukshetra university to my home. The campus of kurukshetra university is one of the most beautiful campuses in India. It is a member of association of commonwealth universities. The university get grade "A" rating by NAAC.

Placement Experience :

I dont think so there will be more job placement in our three year degree courses and in the other courses like B pharmacy etc these type of courses have job placement

10 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
Vs
7.2 /10

Remarks :

Positive marks is that college is capable of provide degrees to their students. Other positive remarks is that their is large number of students so, it helpfull to make a good network in college.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
K
6.8 /10

Remarks :

Very excellent facilities and teaching, non teaching staff.

6 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
GS
8.3 /10

Remarks :

The overall review is that its good but its isolated from the city and lies in the rural village of Haryana which essentially has nothing to offer much around. Students go to theka to buy cheap alcohol. The outside environment is conservative but inside they pretend to be liberals

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
A
8.7 /10

Remarks :

The positivity of our college are uncountable hence some negative marks like fighting massiveness and many other activities. Many students fight with their classmates and tears their clothes and bags.

10 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
KV
8.3 /10

Remarks :

One of best college of our city. It offers most of events and sports opportunities to us. It also offers a wide range of courses and has a well trained teachers. The principal is also of a very good behavior.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
A
8.2 /10

Remarks :

Good college, good faculty, facilities like lab, library, and sports are also available.

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW