Warwick Business School [WBS UK], Coventry Programs, Tuition Fees & Entry Requirements 2022-2023

Warwick Business School Programs: Tuition fees, Ranking, Scholarships, Application Deadlines & Entry Requirements

Coventry, EnglandLocation
SchoolSchool type
Estd1967established year
7539enrollment
Public
Partner [2 Courses]
6.5/10
Study Abroad Team's profile photo

Study Abroad Team

Updated on - Aug 30, 2026

Warwick Business School fees for Indian students require separate budgets for one-year postgraduate (PG) and three-to-four-year undergraduate (UG) routes. Warwick Business School (WBS) postgraduate tuition spans £37,450 (INR 48.49 Lakhs) to £59,500 (INR 77.04 Lakhs). Master of Science (MSc) and Master of Business Administration (MBA) routes have different fees. Undergraduate tuition is £35,530 (INR 46.00 Lakhs) per year for the 2026/27 rate. The MSc Business Analytics & Artificial Intelligence costs £38,150 (INR 49.40 Lakhs) for one year.

The University of Warwick’s published visa-maintenance minimum is £1,171 (INR 1.52 Lakhs) monthly. A one-year Master’s budget should cover 12 months, which the university estimates at £13,632 (INR 17.65 Lakhs). Campus accommodation means university-managed rooms on or near the academic campus. Off-campus housing means private accommodation outside university residences. Campus rooms include utilities and internet, while private housing adds bills, deposits, and commuting costs.

The MSc Business Analytics & Artificial Intelligence first-year budget is INR 66.99 to 74.03 Lakhs under low-to-high living assumptions. Its midpoint is INR 70.51 Lakhs, including tuition, 12 months of living costs, and a one-year visa-cost comparison.

Exchange rate used: 1 British pound (GBP) = Indian rupee (INR) 129.48. The supplied rate date is 30 August 2026.

September 2027 Intake: Warwick Business School fees and funding

Intake: September 2026 starts are not realistic for a new Indian visa applicant because featured deadlines have passed. The realistic next route is September 2027. Undergraduate applications open 1 September 2026 and close 13 January 2027 through the Universities and Colleges Admissions Service (UCAS). Postgraduate 2027 applications open in September 2026, but target deadlines remain pending. January is postgraduate-only, and featured taught courses publish no January start.

Fee update: Postgraduate fees run from £37,450 (INR 48.49 Lakhs) to £59,500 (INR 77.04 Lakhs). Those rates apply to 2026/27. Undergraduate pages show £35,530 (INR 46.00 Lakhs) for 2026/27. The central 2027/28 schedule lists £37,310 (INR 48.31 Lakhs). WBS course pages show the 2027 fee as to be confirmed (TBC).

When to pay: Postgraduate deposits are course-specific. They range from £1,500 (INR 1.94 Lakhs) to £5,000 (INR 6.47 Lakhs). Payment is usually due within four weeks of the offer.

Scholarships: WBS postgraduate awards can cover up to 50% of tuition, with rolling consideration. Inlaks and K.C. Mahindra 2026 cycles are closed, and their 2027 deadlines remain pending.

The 13 January 2027 undergraduate deadline leaves time for the Student Visa’s 3-to-8-week processing window.

Note: September 2026 entry is not workable for a new Indian Student Visa applicant. September 2027 is the realistic route, with the undergraduate deadline on 13 January 2027.

Review Warwick Business School admission deadlines and requirements


Warwick Business School Tuition Fees by Programme

The 2026/27 fee structure ranges from £37,450 (INR 48.49 Lakhs) to £59,500 (INR 77.04 Lakhs). Undergraduate WBS tuition is £35,530 (INR 46.00 Lakhs) per year. Match the fee route to the qualification, duration, and intake.

Warwick Business School PG Fees: September 2027

The ten postgraduate entries below are full-time, one-year programmes. Their published tuition is the full programme fee for the latest available 2026/27 rate.

ProgrammeDurationPublished tuition (GBP and INR)Indicative full-course tuition (GBP and INR)
MSc Accounting & Finance1 year£40,700 (INR 52.70 Lakhs)£40,700 (INR 52.70 Lakhs)
MSc Accounting & Financial Management1 year£43,580 (INR 56.43 Lakhs)£43,580 (INR 56.43 Lakhs)
MSc Business & Finance1 year£39,950 (INR 51.73 Lakhs)£39,950 (INR 51.73 Lakhs)
MSc Business Analytics & Artificial Intelligence1 year£38,150 (INR 49.40 Lakhs)£38,150 (INR 49.40 Lakhs)
MSc Business with Consulting1 year£37,450 (INR 48.49 Lakhs)£37,450 (INR 48.49 Lakhs)
MSc Business with Marketing1 year£37,450 (INR 48.49 Lakhs)£37,450 (INR 48.49 Lakhs)
MSc Finance1 year£44,950 (INR 58.20 Lakhs)£44,950 (INR 58.20 Lakhs)
MSc Finance & Economics1 year£41,540 (INR 53.79 Lakhs)£41,540 (INR 53.79 Lakhs)
MSc Marketing & Strategy1 year£37,450 (INR 48.49 Lakhs)£37,450 (INR 48.49 Lakhs)
Full-time MBA1 year£59,500 (INR 77.04 Lakhs)£59,500 (INR 77.04 Lakhs)

The indicative full-course figures use unchanged current rates. They are not forecasts of later fee years.

Source: Warwick Business School postgraduate course fee pages.

  • Each listed MSc is a one-year full-time course, so tuition is not multiplied beyond one year.
  • The MSc application fee is £75 (INR 9,711), while the MBA application fee is £80 (INR 10,358).
  • Course deposits differ, so the fee table cannot supply one WBS-wide deposit assumption.
  • The MBA has the highest tuition at £59,500 (INR 77.04 Lakhs), before living costs and immigration charges.

Note: MSc Accounting & Finance requires a £1,500 (INR 1.94 Lakhs) deposit. Several other WBS MSc routes require £2,500 (INR 3.24 Lakhs), so the offer letter controls the first payment.

Warwick Business School Undergraduate Fees: September 2027

The five undergraduate entries use the latest WBS rate of £35,530 (INR 46.00 Lakhs) per year. Their 2027/28 fee remains TBC on individual course pages, so full-course figures are current-rate comparisons.

ProgrammeDurationPublished tuition (2026/27 GBP and INR)Indicative full-course tuition (GBP and INR)
BSc Accounting & Finance3 years£35,530 (INR 46.00 Lakhs) per year£106,590 (INR 1.38 Crore)
BSc Accounting & Finance with Placement Year4 years£35,530 (INR 46.00 Lakhs) per year£142,120 (INR 1.84 Crore)
BSc Business & Management3 years£35,530 (INR 46.00 Lakhs) per year£106,590 (INR 1.38 Crore)
BSc International Business & Management4 years£35,530 (INR 46.00 Lakhs) per year£142,120 (INR 1.84 Crore)
BSc International Business & Management with Marketing4 years£35,530 (INR 46.00 Lakhs) per year£142,120 (INR 1.84 Crore)

The indicative undergraduate totals multiply the latest annual rate by the published duration. They are not future-fee forecasts.

Source: Warwick Business School undergraduate course pages and University of Warwick overseas fee schedule.

  • The placement-year rows extend the comparison to four years, but later annual rates can change.
  • BSc Accounting & Finance has a three-year route and a separate four-year placement route.
  • All five WBS undergraduate rows use the same current annual rate, so programme duration drives the tuition difference.
  • Undergraduate applications use UCAS, and the equal-consideration deadline is 13 January 2027.

Note: The central 2027/28 schedule lists £37,310 (INR 48.31 Lakhs) for the relevant undergraduate fee category. WBS course pages still show that year as TBC, so do not treat £37,310 as a final invoice.

Compare Warwick undergraduate and postgraduate admission routes

Source: Warwick Business School course fee pages and University of Warwick overseas fee schedule.


Warwick Business School Fee Trend by Year

The published undergraduate rate rose from £33,520 (INR 43.40 Lakhs) to £35,530 (INR 46.00 Lakhs). These rates apply to 2025/26 and 2026/27. The central schedule lists £37,310 (INR 48.31 Lakhs) for 2027/28. That figure changes the September 2027 cash reserve.

The table gives the year-over-year (YoY) percentage change.

Academic yearUG tuition (GBP)UG tuition (INR)YoY change
2025/26£33,520 (INR 43.40 Lakhs)INR 43.40 LakhsNot available
2026/27£35,530 (INR 46.00 Lakhs)INR 46.00 Lakhs+6.0%
2027/28£37,310 (INR 48.31 Lakhs)INR 48.31 Lakhs+5.0%
  • The 2026/27 increase adds £2,010 (INR 2.60 Lakhs) against the prior published year.
  • The 2027/28 schedule adds another £1,780 (INR 2.30 Lakhs) before WBS confirms the course charge.
  • These figures cover the undergraduate category, not the course-specific postgraduate table.
  • Use the latest published fee year until WBS releases the next official course fee, then rerun totals.

Source: University of Warwick overseas undergraduate fee schedule.

Key Insight: September 2026 undergraduate fees use £35,530 (INR 46.00 Lakhs) for 2026/27. For September 2027, the central schedule lists £37,310 (INR 48.31 Lakhs). Keep INR 2.30 Lakhs available until WBS publishes the final charge.


Cost of Living in Coventry for Indian Students

Warwick’s published maintenance minimum is £1,171 (INR 1.52 Lakhs) monthly. A one-year Master’s requires 12 months of planning. The university’s after-rent survey totals £442 (INR 57,230) monthly before off-campus bills and laundry.

Coventry Living Expenses: After-Rent Monthly Budget

The table separates routine spending from rent, because campus and private housing prices vary by contract length.

ExpenseMonthly (GBP)Monthly (INR)Annual (INR)Notes for Indian Students
Groceries£153 (INR 19,810)INR 19,810INR 2.38 LakhsFood shopping after rent
Socialising and eating out£129 (INR 16,703)INR 16,703INR 2.00 LakhsDiscretionary spending
Holidays and events£29 (INR 3,755)INR 3,755INR 45,059Optional travel and events
Transport£53 (INR 6,862)INR 6,862INR 82,349Local travel allowance
Clothes and shopping£35 (INR 4,532)INR 4,532INR 54,382Non-food purchases
Phone£15 (INR 1,942)INR 1,942INR 23,306Mobile plan
Health and wellbeing£28 (INR 3,625)INR 3,625INR 43,505Routine personal spending
Survey categories total£442 (INR 57,230)INR 57,230INR 6.87 LakhsExcludes rent, bills, and laundry
  • Campus rooms include Wi-Fi, utility bills, and contents insurance, with no accommodation deposit.
  • Postgraduate campus rooms are limited, and an unconditional firm offer is required for the application.
  • Off-campus bills average £49 (INR 6,345) monthly in the university’s survey.
  • Warwickshire UniRider costs £52 (INR 6,733) for 28 days. Termly and yearly options cost £170 (INR 22,012) and £450 (INR 58,266).

Source: University of Warwick living-cost and student money pages.

Private Housing Near Coventry: Contract and Rent Context

Private housing requires separate checks for bills, deposits, lease length, and travel. The university’s dated Studentpad snapshot gives the following asking-rent context, not market averages.

AreaIllustrative monthly asking rent (GBP and INR)Housing decision
Coventry city centre£429 (INR 55,547) to £905.67 (INR 1.17 Lakhs)Compare travel time and included bills
Earlsdon£430 (INR 55,676) to £1,343.33 (INR 1.74 Lakhs)Check lease duration and bus costs

These are illustrative Studentpad asking-rent snapshots dated 26 May 2026. They are not averages or guaranteed availability.

  • Private landlords can request a deposit of up to five weeks’ rent.
  • Campus accommodation has no deposit, application fee, or guarantor requirement.
  • Westwood and Claycroft postgraduate rooms cost £139 (INR 17,998) to £189 (INR 24,472) weekly on 50-week contracts.
  • Cryfield Studios costs £295 (INR 38,197) weekly for 42 weeks, totalling £12,390 (INR 16.04 Lakhs).

Source: University of Warwick accommodation and off-campus living pages.

Note: Off-campus bills average £49 (INR 6,345) monthly in Warwick’s survey. Add this amount separately because private rent snapshots do not confirm included utilities.

For September 2027 postgraduate entry, a 50-week campus contract offers a clearer ceiling than a short private lease. Campus availability remains limited, so the accommodation choice should follow the confirmed offer status.

Currency Tip: September 2026 is not workable for new visa applicants, so reserve housing cash for September 2027. Westwood or Claycroft starts at £6,950 (INR 9.00 Lakhs) for 50 weeks. Cryfield Studios reaches £12,390 (INR 16.04 Lakhs) for 42 weeks.


Total Cost of Studying at Warwick Business School

MSc Business Analytics & Artificial Intelligence costs £51,738 (INR 66.99 Lakhs) to £57,178 (INR 74.03 Lakhs). These are first-academic-year totals. The scenarios use 12 months of living costs. Visa charges are shown as a one-year comparison.

ScenarioTuition (GBP and INR)Living, 12 months (GBP and INR)Mandatory fees, one-year comparison (GBP and INR)Total Year 1 (GBP and INR)
Low living£38,150 (INR 49.40 Lakhs)£12,254 (INR 15.87 Lakhs)£1,334 (INR 1.73 Lakhs)£51,738 (INR 66.99 Lakhs)
Midpoint living£38,150 (INR 49.40 Lakhs)£14,974 (INR 19.39 Lakhs)£1,334 (INR 1.73 Lakhs)£54,458 (INR 70.51 Lakhs)
High living£38,150 (INR 49.40 Lakhs)£17,694 (INR 22.91 Lakhs)£1,334 (INR 1.73 Lakhs)£57,178 (INR 74.03 Lakhs)
  • Tuition is the full one-year MSc fee, not a per-credit calculation.
  • Low and high living assumptions use Westwood or Claycroft and Cryfield Studios housing anchors.
  • The mandatory column combines the £558 (INR 72,250) Student Visa fee. It includes £776 (INR 1.00 Lakh) for one-year Immigration Health Surcharge (IHS).
  • Actual IHS is paid upfront for the full visa period, not one year only.
  • The deposit reduces tuition, so it is not added again. Application fees, airfare, travel, materials, and private deposits are excluded.

Source: University and government fee pages.

The low-to-high total runs from £50,404 (INR 0.65 Crore) to £55,844 (INR 0.72 Crore). This uses unchanged current rates. A INR 50 lakh loan means an equated monthly instalment (EMI) near INR 65,000 to INR 70,000 monthly. This assumes 10.5% interest over ten years.

Key Insight: A 50% WBS MSc award would save £19,075 (INR 24.70 Lakhs) on the representative route. Submit the scholarship case with the September 2027 application before committing the next instalment.

Review MSc Business Analytics and Artificial Intelligence fee details


Warwick Business School Scholarships for Indian Students

WBS postgraduate scholarships can cover up to 50% of tuition. No live 2027 undergraduate award is published for a new Indian entrant. Awards are competitive, so exclude them until selection.

Warwick Business School Scholarships: University Awards

ScholarshipAward or supportEligibilityStatus and deadlineRelevant intake
WBS MSc scholarships, including High Potential and International or European awardsCompetitive tuition waiver up to 50%International applicants, including Indian applicantsRolling consideration with the MSc offer; target-intake deadline pendingSeptember 2027 PG
WBS MBA scholarships10% to 50% tuition waiver; 2026 maximum was £29,750 (INR 38.52 Lakhs)International MBA candidates2027 award and deadline pending; 2026 maximum is historicalSeptember 2027 MBA
  • WBS says more than £1.5 million (INR 19.42 Crore) supports MSc postgraduate scholarships.
  • The MSc award is assessed competitively, and no separate deadline is published on the scholarship page.
  • The 2026 MBA maximum does not guarantee the 2027 award value.
  • Warwick’s 2026 undergraduate Global Excellence Scholarship closed on 27 February 2026.

Source: Warwick Business School postgraduate scholarship and MBA fee pages.

Indian Scholarships for Warwick Business School: External Awards

No external Indian award has a published live 2027 deadline. The recurring awards below remain useful only as pending funding routes.

ScholarshipAward or supportEligibilityStatus and deadlineRelevant intake
Inlaks ScholarshipUp to U.S. dollars (USD) $120,000 (INR 1.15 Crore), covering approved tuition, living, travel, visa, and health supportIndian passport holder resident in India; eligible postgraduate study2026 cycle closed; 2027 deadline pendingSeptember 2027 PG
K.C. Mahindra ScholarshipInterest-free loan scholarship up to INR 10 Lakhs for the top three awardees and INR 5 Lakhs for other awardeesIndian citizen with a first-class degree; overseas postgraduate study2026 cycle closed on 30 April 2026; 2027 deadline pendingSeptember 2027 PG
  • Inlaks covers a broad approved-cost package, but selection and 2027 dates remain unpublished.
  • K.C. Mahindra is repayable interest-free support, not a tuition waiver.
  • Neither listed external award should reduce the first payment before selection.
  • No current external row is available for a new WBS undergraduate entrant.

Source: Inlaks Foundation and K.C. Mahindra Education Trust scholarship pages.

Tip for Indian Students: For September 2027 PG entry, prepare the WBS scholarship case when applications open. K.C. Mahindra closed on 30 April 2026, while the Inlaks 2027 deadline remains pending.

Review the Warwick funding and admission route before budgeting scholarship support


Warwick Business School Tuition Deposit and Payment Options

Warwick uses course-specific postgraduate deposits rather than one standard WBS amount. The latest published examples range from £1,500 (INR 1.94 Lakhs) to £5,000 (INR 6.47 Lakhs).

Warwick Business School Deposit Rules: Postgraduate Examples

ProgrammeDeposit (GBP and INR)DeadlineRefundabilityTuition treatment
MSc Accounting & Finance£1,500 (INR 1.94 Lakhs)Within four weeks of offerWBS fee page does not state a universal outcomeCounts toward tuition
MSc Business Analytics & Artificial Intelligence£2,500 (INR 3.24 Lakhs)Within four weeks of offerWBS fee page does not state a universal outcomeCounts toward tuition
MSc Business & Finance£2,500 (INR 3.24 Lakhs)Within four weeks of offerWBS fee page does not state a universal outcomeCounts toward tuition
Full-time MBA£5,000 (INR 6.47 Lakhs)Within four weeks of offerWBS fee page does not state a universal outcomeCounts toward tuition
  • The postgraduate application fee is £75 (INR 9,711), except the MBA fee of £80 (INR 10,358).
  • Warwick Finance says a payment can facilitate the Confirmation of Acceptance for Studies (CAS).
  • Keep the payment receipt because the CAS process depends on the payment being received.
  • Refund treatment is not stated as one universal rule, so the offer terms control.
  • No full-payment discount is published on the featured WBS fee pages.

Source: Warwick Business School course fee pages and University of Warwick payment guidance.

Methods of Payment: International Students

  • Use bank transfer through Flywire, Warwick’s named international payment provider.
  • Flywire supports telegraphic transfers, cards, Alipay, UnionPay, Trustly, and local-currency bank transfers.
  • Use Direct Debit only after opening an eligible United Kingdom bank account.
  • Education-loan disbursement can use Flywire’s Open Portal after lender approval.
  • Compare a forex card with Flywire’s local-currency quote. A 2% to 3% conversion difference can alter the INR cost.

Steps to Pay the Tuition Fee for International Students

  1. Accept the offer and complete the requested admissions conditions.
  2. Pay the course deposit through the admissions payment link or Flywire.
  3. Keep the receipt and wait for the payment to appear in the student account.
  4. Receive the CAS after the university records the required payment.
  5. Pay the balance using the published instalment schedule.

Warwick Instalment Milestones: Published Schedule

Student groupMilestonePayment due
New students, 2027/28First instalment50% by Monday 4 October 2027
New students, 2027/28Second instalment50% by Monday 10 January 2028
Full-time MBACourse schedule50% at start, 25% on the first day of course month 4, 25% on the first day of course month 7

Source: University of Warwick tuition payment schedule and Warwick Business School MBA fee page.

Note: A £2,500 (INR 3.24 Lakhs) MSc deposit is due within four weeks of the offer. Flywire can take up to five working days, so payment timing affects CAS preparation.


Hidden Costs of Studying at Warwick Business School

  • September 2027: Reserve the visa, full IHS, course deposit, and first accommodation commitment before the CAS stage.
  • The Student Visa application from outside the United Kingdom costs £558 (INR 72,250).
  • The student IHS rate is £776 (INR 1.00 Lakh) yearly. A 12-to-18-month visa can require £1,164 (INR 1.51 Lakhs) upfront.
  • The MSc application fee is £75 (INR 9,711), while the MBA application fee is £80 (INR 10,358).
  • Private landlords can request up to five weeks’ rent as a deposit.
  • IELTS retakes, airfare, local setup, and bank charges have no WBS amount published.

For MSc Business Analytics & Artificial Intelligence, the verified pre-arrival minimum is £4,222 (INR 5.47 Lakhs). It includes the £2,500 (INR 3.24 Lakhs) course deposit and £558 (INR 72,250) Student Visa fee. It includes £1,164 (INR 1.51 Lakhs) for the full IHS comparison. Campus housing has a £0 (INR 0) deposit.

The verified minimum excludes the tuition balance, term accommodation payment, airfare, travel, private-landlord deposit, IELTS retake, and setup spending. Warwick states that campus accommodation has no deposit, but it does not publish one universal pre-arrival accommodation payment.

Cash Needed Before Arrival: The verified minimum is INR 5.47 Lakhs. Add every offer-specific tuition and accommodation payment.

Note: The IHS is the cost most families understate. A 12-to-18-month student visa can require £1,164 (INR 1.51 Lakhs) upfront. The one-year rate is £776 (INR 1.00 Lakh).

Check the current Student Visa fee and application timing


Fee Saving Strategies for Indian Students

A WBS award can reduce tuition by up to 50%, making its September 2027 scholarship case the highest-value saving action.

  • Campus housing: Westwood or Claycroft starts at £139 (INR 17,998) weekly on a 50-week contract. Utilities and contents insurance are included.
  • Part-time work: A degree-level Student Visa permits up to 20 hours weekly during term time and full-time work outside term.
  • Section 80E: The Indian Income-tax Act can allow qualifying education-loan interest deductions. Tax regime and eligibility rules apply, so treat this as tax relief rather than immediate funding.
  • Fee-band check: The 2027/28 undergraduate schedule lists £37,310 (INR 48.31 Lakhs). WBS still marks the 2027 course fee TBC.
  • Graduate Route: Applications made on or after 1 January 2027 receive an 18-month post-study work period, unless another rule applies.

Source: University of Warwick and official government rule pages.

Tip for Indian Students: A 50% MSc Business Analytics & Artificial Intelligence award saves £19,075 (INR 24.70 Lakhs). Prepare the September 2027 scholarship case before the course deadline is published.


Is Warwick Business School Worth the Cost for Indian Students

The MSc Business Analytics & Artificial Intelligence costs about INR 70.51 Lakhs at midpoint living assumptions. Warwick reports an average salary of U.S. dollars (USD) $71,541 (INR 68.43 Lakhs) within six months. The figure uses purchasing power parity (PPP) adjustment for the 2025 cohort.

The salary figure is not a guaranteed offer or take-home salary. The survey recorded a 72% response rate, so it supports comparison rather than a personal payback promise.

Warwick Business School ranked third in the United Kingdom and 13th globally in the QS Business Masters Rankings 2026. Its subject result supports employer visibility, but it does not replace a role-specific salary plan.

The Graduate Route lasts 18 months for applications made from 1 January 2027. A INR 50 lakh loan means EMI near INR 65,000 to INR 70,000 monthly. This assumes 10.5% interest over ten years.

Warwick is financially defensible when the applicant secures a strong analytics role, controls housing, and limits borrowing. The decision is weaker when the full cost depends on an unawarded scholarship or an assumed salary.

Key Insight: A 50% MSc award reduces tuition by INR 24.70 Lakhs. That reduction is the clearest number supporting September 2027 value, but it remains competitive and unconfirmed.

Compare Warwick subject rankings before choosing a finance or analytics route


September 2026 starts are closed or too close for a new Student Visa application. September 2027 is the realistic main route. For MSc Business Analytics & Artificial Intelligence, budget INR 66.99 to 74.03 Lakhs for the first academic year. A 50% WBS award could reduce tuition by INR 24.70 Lakhs, but selection is competitive. Keep the 13 January 2027 undergraduate deadline. Wait for each postgraduate course deadline before committing funds.

Warwick Business School Fees FAQs

Ques. What are Warwick Business School fees for Indian students?

Ans. Warwick Business School postgraduate tuition is £37,450 (INR 48.49 Lakhs) to £59,500 (INR 77.04 Lakhs). Undergraduate tuition is £35,530 (INR 46.00 Lakhs) yearly for 2026/27.

Ques. How much does MSc Business Analytics & Artificial Intelligence cost?

Ans. MSc Business Analytics & Artificial Intelligence costs £38,150 (INR 49.40 Lakhs) for the one-year 2026/27 programme.

Ques. What are Warwick MBA fees and the deposit?

Ans. Warwick’s full-time MBA costs £59,500 (INR 77.04 Lakhs). The latest published deposit is £5,000 (INR 6.47 Lakhs) within four weeks of the offer.

Ques. Does Warwick Business School offer a January intake?

Ans. Warwick Business School publishes January as a postgraduate-only possibility, but featured taught courses show no January start. September 2027 is the actionable route.

Ques. When must the Warwick tuition deposit be paid?

Ans. Warwick deposits are usually due within four weeks of the postgraduate offer. MSc Business Analytics & Artificial Intelligence requires £2,500 (INR 3.24 Lakhs).

Ques. How much is the cost of living near Warwick Business School?

Ans. Warwick estimates £1,171 (INR 1.52 Lakhs) monthly for visa maintenance. Its after-rent survey categories total £442 (INR 57,230) monthly before rent and bills.

Ques. Are Warwick scholarships available for Indian students?

Ans. Warwick Business School offers competitive postgraduate awards up to 50% of tuition. The 2027 target deadline is pending, so do not subtract the award before selection.

Ques. How much visa and IHS cash is needed upfront?

Ans. The Student Visa costs £558 (INR 72,250). A 12-to-18-month student IHS can cost £1,164 (INR 1.51 Lakhs) upfront.

Ques. Can Warwick students work during study?

Ans. Eligible degree-level Student Visa holders can work up to 20 hours weekly during term time and full-time outside term.

Ques. Is MSc Business Analytics & Artificial Intelligence worth the cost?

Ans. MSc Business Analytics & Artificial Intelligence costs about INR 70.51 Lakhs at midpoint assumptions. Warwick reports a PPP-adjusted average salary of USD $71,541 (INR 68.43 Lakhs), not a guaranteed outcome.

Popular Programs and Important Dates

ProgramImportant DatesFeesApplication FeesEligibilityFinancial Aid
MBA
1 year
Round 1 Application Deadline for September 2027 Intake (5th Oct 2026)
Round 2 Application Deadline for September 2027 Intake (9th Nov 2026)
Round 3 Application Deadline for September 2027 Intake (11th Jan 2027)
Round 4 Application Deadline for September 2027 Intake (22nd Mar 2027)
Round 5 Application Deadline for September 2027 Intake (31st May 2027)
INR 76.9 L/Yr
GBP 59,500 /Yr
80Grade: 55%, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0, PTE: 70, Duolingo: 130
Application Deadline for September 2027 Intake (2nd Aug 2026)
INR 49.3 L/Yr
GBP 38,150 /Yr
75Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0, PTE: 70, Duolingo: 130
Application Deadline For September Intake (2nd Aug 2026)
Course Start Date for September Intake (29th Sep 2026)
INR 48.4 L/Yr
GBP 37,460 /Yr
7575%, TOEFL (4.5), IELTS (6.5), Duolingo-120
MBBS
4 years
UCAS Application Deadline for September 2027 Intake (13th Jan 2027)
INR 42 L/Yr
GBP 32,510 /Yr
29Grade: 80%, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0, PTE: 75, Duolingo: 130
Application Deadline for September 2027 Intake (2nd Aug 2026)
INR 42.6 L/Yr
GBP 32,960 /Yr
75Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 4.5, IELTS: 6.5, PTE: 62, Duolingo: 120
Application Deadline for September 2027 Intake (2nd Aug 2026)
INR 48.4 L/Yr
GBP 37,460 /Yr
75Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 4.5, IELTS: 6.5, PTE: 62, Duolingo: 120
Application Deadline for September 2027 Intake (2nd Aug 2026)
INR 53.7 L/Yr
GBP 41,540 /Yr
75Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0, PTE: 70, Duolingo: 130
Application Deadline for September 2027 Intake (2nd Aug 2026)
INR 58.1 L/Yr
GBP 44,950 /Yr
75Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0, PTE: 70, Duolingo: 130
MPH
1 year
Application Deadline for September 2027 Intake (2nd Aug 2026)
INR 42.3 L/Yr
GBP 32,705 /Yr
75Grade: 55%, TOEFL: 4.5, IELTS: 6.5, PTE: 62, Duolingo: 120
Application Deadline for September 2027 Intake (2nd Aug 2026)
INR 48.4 L/Yr
GBP 37,450 /Yr
75Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0, PTE: 70, Duolingo: 130

Do you think the Dates are wrong ?  Report Here

STEM Course

Sort Highest fees | Lowest fees | Rating | A-Z
1 year
On Campus
English
Full Time
Ranked #30 out of 389 by QS Global Ranking 2026
Exam Scores: TOEFL5|IELTS7|PTE70|Duolingo130
Important Date: 05 Oct, 2026
Entry Requirement: Grade: 55%, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0, PTE: 70, Duolingo: 130
INR 76.9 L/YrGBP 59,500 /Yr

Master of Science [MSc] Business Analytics & Artificial Intelligence

1 year
On Campus
English
Full Time
Ranked #30 out of 389 by QS Global Ranking 2026
Exam Scores: TOEFL5|IELTS7|PTE70|Duolingo130
Entry Requirement: Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0, PTE: 70, Duolingo: 130
INR 49.3 L/YrGBP 38,150 /Yr
1 year
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: TOEFL5|IELTS7|PTE70|Duolingo130
Options Available:
Entry Requirement: Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0, PTE: 70, Duolingo: 130
INR 58.1 L/YrGBP 44,950 /Yr
1 year
On Campus
English
Full Time
Ranked #30 out of 389 by QS Global Ranking 2026
Exam Scores: TOEFL5|IELTS7|PTE70|Duolingo130
Entry Requirement: Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0, PTE: 70, Duolingo: 130
INR 48.4 L/YrGBP 37,450 /Yr
1 year
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: TOEFL5|IELTS7|PTE70|Duolingo130
Entry Requirement: Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0, PTE: 70, Duolingo: 130
INR 49.9 L/YrGBP 38,570 /Yr

Do you think the fees are wrong ?  Report Here


1 year
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: TOEFL5|IELTS7|PTE70|Duolingo130
Entry Requirement: Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0, PTE: 70, Duolingo: 130
INR 56.3 L/YrGBP 43,580 /Yr

Master of Science [MSc] Mathematical Finance

1 year
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: TOEFL5|IELTS7|PTE70|Duolingo130
Entry Requirement: Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0, PTE: 70, Duolingo: 130
INR 53.7 L/YrGBP 41,540 /Yr
3 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Entry Requirement: IELTS 7.0, Duolingo 120
INR 45.9 L/YrGBP 35,530 /Yr
1 year
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: TOEFL5|IELTS7|PTE70|Duolingo130
Entry Requirement: Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0, PTE: 70, Duolingo: 130
INR 51.6 L/YrGBP 39,950 /Yr
1 year
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: TOEFL5|IELTS7|PTE70|Duolingo130
Entry Requirement: Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0, PTE: 70, Duolingo: 130
INR 48.4 L/YrGBP 37,450 /Yr

Master of Science [MSc] Business with Operations Management

1 year
On Campus
English
Full Time
Ranked #30 out of 389 by QS Global Ranking 2026
Exam Scores: TOEFL5|IELTS7|PTE70|Duolingo130
Entry Requirement: Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0, PTE: 70, Duolingo: 130
INR 48.4 L/YrGBP 37,450 /Yr
4 years
On Campus
German
Full Time
Exam Scores: TOEFL5|IELTS7|PTE75|Duolingo130
Important Date: 13 Jan, 2027
Entry Requirement: Grade: 80%, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0, PTE: 75, Duolingo: 130
INR 45.9 L/YrGBP 35,530 /Yr
4 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
INR 40.9 L/YrGBP 31,620 /Yr
4 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: TOEFL5|IELTS7|PTE70|Duolingo130
Entry Requirement: Grade: 65%, TOEFL: 5.0, IELTS: 7.0, PTE: 70, Duolingo: 130
INR 42.7 L/YrGBP 33,000 /Yr
4 years
Honours, Joint Program, On Campus
English
Full Time
INR 40.9 L/YrGBP 31,621 /Yr

Warwick Business School Reviews


StreamDegree TypeStudent StatusNationalityBatchCourse
Sort By :
Newest First

Arts (1)
Information Technology (1)
Sciences (1)

2 Reviews Found

Course Curriculum

10

the course curriculum is comprehensive and leads to a dissertation in the end. there are various informative subjects like business immersion and customer value management which are very practical and give a hands on experience

Warwick has its own set of reputation and is ranked one of the best in uk and in fact all over the world. the course curriculum is also very attractive as compared to other universities

academic: 10/10
faculty: 10/10
infrastructure: 10/10
accomodation: 10/10
placement: 9/10

VV
4.8 /10

Course Curriculum

3

It was a very generic course and was not challenging for students who did commerce in Undergraduate degree. It was good for students with the non-commerce background.

Fees

GBP 29500

academic: 3/10
faculty: 6/10
infrastructure: 9/10
accomodation: 9/10
placement: 2/10

Comments


No Comments To Show