Get $150 Scholarship!

UNIVERSITY OF LIVERPOOL, LIVERPOOL, ENGLAND - REVIEWS

Liverpool, EnglandLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1881Established Year
  21591Enrollment

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

8.4/10

8.4/10academic
8.6/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
8.8/10faculty
9/10extracurricular
8/10accommodation

Reviews

Y
Yasmine, FRANCE Engineering
University of Liverpool
Current student , Batch : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

REVIEW ON MY COLLEGE

Because it has biomechanics modules that are of high quality. Indeed those lectures are really popular, the lecturers are here to help. Furthermore, this is a known college so it can be easier to find a job.


Course Curriculum - 

I think that the Course Curriculum is really broad and that there is a large choice. This a real opportunity to discover and nurture our will to learn. In fact, many options are available for students and this is great.

8 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
19, Mar 2019 read more
J
Janseri boran-bailey, UNITED KINGDOM French and politics
University of Liverpool
Current student , Batch : 2022
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

SO FAR SO GOOD

Liverpool is not only a fun and busy city but also totally beautiful and has a rich history. The university had a lovely friendly vibe when I visited and did not strike me as obnoxiously prestigious which is easily done by many Russel group universities.


Course Curriculum - 

I think for first-year my course provides a decent introduction to both sides of my degree, french and politics. Having not studied politics before I feel like I have been given substantial groundwork to succeed in the rest of my degree.

8 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
6 /10
accomodation/food
7 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
18, Mar 2019 read more
K
Katie mcknight, ENGLAND Psychology
University of Liverpool
Current student , Batch : 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

WHAT\'S IT LIKE

Location and it's a friendly welcoming place. Lots of activities and social areas Decent technology and equipment. They offer the opportunity to try new sports, where you meet new friends and connections.


Course Curriculum - 

My course is very busy, it requires lots of reading in between lectures in order to understand the upcoming topic. This is on top of the assessed coursework pieces and exams we have to revise for. There are many fun topic areas.

9 /10
academic
7 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
16, Mar 2019 read more
D
Dora, CROATIA Music
University of Liverpool
Current student , Batch : 2021
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

UOL - EVERYBODY LOVES IT

Since 2015 Liverpool became UNESCO Music City, and as a Music student, I decided to sign for my course here. It is also one of the best Universities in the world. I tried to inform about it more and everything so far was true.


Course Curriculum - 

It gives space for students to express their opinions and develop critical thinking, teaches how to write and understand certain philosophical meanings, also performs musical practice and performance and its own understanding.

9 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
16, Mar 2019 read more
R
Roanna killilea, ENGLAND Law
University of Liverpool
Current student , Batch : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

REVIEW ABOUT UNIVERSITY OF LIVERPOOL

I chose this university due to the range of opportunities offered. This is evident through the third year modules such as the law clinic. It allows you to gain practical experience which makes you more employable. The university offers a range of opportunities such as the street law programme and volunteering in the law clinic prior to taking a third-year module. It aims to enhance your employability.


Course Curriculum - 

The course curriculum offers a wide range of options for the third year. The curriculum aims to give you employability skills. Some modules require presentation and negotiation exercises. This is an extremely useful experience to have.

8 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
6 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
08, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN ENGLAND, UK
University of Bath Bath, England
Cranfield University Bedford, England
University of Reading Berkshire, England
Aston University Birmingham, England
University of Birmingham Birmingham, England
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES