Krishna University - [KU], Machilipatnam - Reviews

Krishna University - [KU], Machilipatnam - Reviews

Machilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh UGC Estd 2008 State University

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.7/10

8.6/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
7.2/10infrastructure
7.4/10placements
7.6/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches
U
Usha ChinthaJournalism and Mass CommunicationPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice

Remarks -
8.2 /10

KU university provides a well-designed infrastructure with labs and classrooms to the students; also digital learning methodologies are used to educate students so that learning can become easier and remembered


Admission -

In order to get admission at KU, the students need to fill the application form and then have to send the form along with needed documents at the university. Since there are many courses offered at KU, so the admission criteria differ from course to course, for some courses the admissions are granted as per the merit list while for some others, there are entrance exams.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Sasi Praneeth Reddy SadhuBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2023
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best University

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Totally my college is good enough for me it's the best college which is developing.


Admission -

I have entered the AP EAMCET counselling and I submitted the options in AP EAMCET 2019 website and they have alloted the seat to me in Krishna University College of Engineering and Technology. I have reported and joined in the college on August 24th.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
S
Sai KumarMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Our college provides a platform to learn and grow. The college provided the facilities, supportive management, well-trained professors & staff members, etc.


Admission -

The admission was based on my graduation percentage. After that, I gave a simple interview. The reason for choosing our college was that because I saw many other colleges but I found this as a professional college with good facilities then I take the admission in our college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
G
Girish kumar achantaMaster of Computer Applications [M.C.A]Batch : 2017
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our college campus is outstanding

Remarks -
8.7 /10

In my opinion, our college is outstanding for study. The overall infrastructure is very nice and faculty members are also supportive. The college also provides great facilities such as computer labs, library, etc.


Admission -

First, I completed my graduation after that searched many MCA colleges on the internet browser. I chose this college for further education. I apply for this course and got admission in this course.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
P RajasekahrIntegrated BiotechnologyBatch : 2013
4.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

University experience

Remarks -
4.2 /10

My university is growing university so have to face problems if u join in this university. But almost more than 60 people working in govt jobs and 85 percent people working in different sectors


Entrance Preview -

Basically i did Integrated M.Sc biotechnology in krishna university and wrote CSIR, DBT JRF exams but didnt get due lack of good preparation and in my university have no liberary facility and lack of supprot


7/10academic
7/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Dravidian University, Kuppam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Dravidian University

Kuppam, Andhra Pradesh
S.R.R and C.V.R Govt. Degree and PG College, Vijayawada logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

NEARBY COLLEGES

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
Silver Jubilee Government Degree College, Kurnool logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
TSR and TBK Degree and PG College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

TSR and TBK Degree and PG College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

news view all

June 23, 2020

KRUCET Registration Started, Last Date to Apply 7 July

Krishna University holds the Krishna University Common Entrance Test (KRUCET) to admit students to postgraduate courses in the university. The application forms were released online on 8 June. The last date to apply without a late fee is 7 July, while the last date to apply with a late fee of 50

June 30, 2020

Krishna University Results 2020: Notifications, Timetable

Krishna university follows two types of course system i.e. semester and annual. Semester system is further divided into two categories i.e. odd semester and even semester. Therefore, the result of the various courses examination will be declared separately only on the Krishna University website.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Prof. Mandava Venkata Basaveswara RaoProfessor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. P.Veera Bramha ChariFaculty & Head, Department of Biotechnology
Dr. Y .K. Sundara KrishnaProfessor, Department of Computer Science
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University - [BRAU], Srikakulam logo
7.7
Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], Guntur logo

Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], Guntur

B.Sc , ₹ 8.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Vikrama Simhapuri University - [VSU], Nellore logo

Vikrama Simhapuri University - [VSU], Nellore

M.Sc , ₹ 11.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundhry logo

Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundhry

M.Sc , ₹ 14.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR], Krishna logo

Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR], Krishna

B.Sc , ₹ 2.94 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.6
Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam logo

Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.45 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
×