Aryabhatta Knowledge University - [AKU], Patna - Reviews

Aryabhatta Knowledge University - [AKU], Patna - Reviews

Patna, Bihar UGC Estd 2010 State University

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.3/10

8.3/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
6.8/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
6.2/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

campus
admission
program
course
placement
infrastructure
education
government
everyone
environment
curriculum
anything
residence
degree
semester
R
Ritik RajCivil EngineeringBatch : 2023
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9.7 /10

It is a government college and its fees is very low and the main thing is quality of educations is excellent. It is in the bihar state, so there is no language problem. It is situated on NH-31 which makes him awesome.


Placement -
8 /10

I also telling in the previous questions that this college is established in the 2017. So the placements statistics will be declare in year 2021. But i hope the placements will be excellent for my seniors.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
P
PANKAJ KUMARB.TECHBatch : 2020
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6.2 /10

S.I.T SITAMARH college My university has a very strong school of sciences, and I wanted to study under the best minds in the country. "I chose to go to a large university because I wanted to maximize my post-college opportunities while still in school. We have a vast alumni network, and this helped me land a great summer internship."


Placement -
1 /10

Job placement is a profession or agency that helps unemployed individuals find work. A job placement agency also provides a service to employers by giving them qualified workers for contract jobs or available positions.


10/10academic
5/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
S
StudentBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]Batch : 2019
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Easy to get a degree but tough to get admission

Remarks -
7.2 /10

Infrastructure is not so good but the environment is good. Everyone is supportive. You can flourish well there.


Admission -

I was trying to get admission in MBBS through BCECE. I cleared the pre with a good score but lagged behind the cut off in mains because of few marks. Then there was combined merit list released by BCECE for those who had cleared pre and had got a certain score in mains as well. I was called for state counselling and there I had many options eg agriculture, lab assistant, pharma, lab technician etc. I opted for pharma because I was interested in medicine.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
S
Shakil HashmiB.Tech Mechanical Engineering
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Admission -

I got admission into my program on the basis of BCECEB exam. The exam is for getting into engineering programs. After my results came out i applied for my program online through the university's official website.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

The course curriculum for my program is competitive and also updated on a regular basis. It was inclusive all important topics that was necessary things for my degree. Exams were tough and lengthy too.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6 /10

I had a very positive experience studying here. It was a good place to earn my undergraduate degree from. Faculty are friendly and experienced. Sports facilities are also quite good too. I will recommend this university to all.


Admission -

Admission into the university is on the basis of my past marks. My class 12th marks was evaluated and considered. I applied online at the university's official website. The application process was very easy and quick.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
P
Purushottam KumarBEdPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice Infrastructure

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Our college has a Wi-Fi enabled campus and the classrooms are neat and spacious. There is a library as well inside the campus where the students can read books in their free time. Medical facilities are also offered to all of the students.


Placement -
8 /10

My college has a separate placement cell that takes care of the placement of the students. The eligible students get easily placed, companies such as TCS, Infosys and many other visit the campus to offer placements to the students.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
S
Sonali kumari

Can I know about BBA fee structure

12 Jun, 2020 10:51

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Muzaffarpur Institute of Technology - [MIT], Muzaffarpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10
Amity University, Patna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Amity University

Patna, Bihar
Patna University - [PU], Patna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

news view all

August 03, 2020

Candidates and Parents Demand JEE Main and NEET 2020 Postponement Further amidst COVID-19 Crisis!

 MHRD has announced the dates for JEE Main and NEET 2020 last month after a series of postponements during the course of COVID-19 pandemic. While both the exams are scheduled to be held in the first and second week of September 2020, Candidates and parents are not in full confidence whether the

August 03, 2020

Medical Aspirant Approach Delhi HC Seeking NEET Exemption For Overseas Course, MCI to Consider Plea

A medical aspirant who wishes to pursue studies abroad approached the Delhi High Court seeking to direct the authorities to grant her an eligibility certificate without the pre-requisite NEET qualification, as the course will commence soon in Uzbekistan. However, as per a March 2019 gazette notif

August 02, 2020

NEET Study Notes for Human Physiology, Easy Definitions, Solved Sample Questions and Preparation Tips

Physiology is the science of life. It is that branch which focuses on comprehending the mechanisms of all living organisms. Research in Physiology provides knowledge as to how the body functions pertaining to health, how it responds and takes on the challenges of everyday life.  Physiolog

July 31, 2020

National Education Policy 2020: Additional Charge to NTA to Conduct Common Entrance Exam for Higher Educational Institute

New National Education Policy has provided an additional charge to NTA as the body to conduct entrance examinations for universities across the country. Previously, NTA used to conduct the All-India Joint Engineering Entrance exam – JEE Main and All-India National Eligibility cum Entrance T

July 29, 2020

NEET 2020: SC issues notice to MCI in plea for Exam Centers in Gulf Countries

The Supreme Court on Wednesday has issued a notice to the Medical Council of India (MCI) in a plea to conduct National Eligibility Cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2020 in the middle east and other Gulf countries for the benefit of Indian medical aspirants living overseas. The Bench headed by Justices L

July 25, 2020

NATA 2020 Application Form Reopened, Online Home Proctored Test Available

The Authorities have again released the NATA 2020 Application form for the first phase on the official website. Applicants can now fill the application form online till August 12, 2020. The Form Correction facility has been also made available for the registered candidates till the same date. NATA 2

July 23, 2020

NEET Study Notes for Plant Anatomy, Classification of Tissues and Previous Year Solved Questions

Plant Anatomy is considered to be the easiest and scoring section in the whole syllabus of Biology. The topic is very interesting and consists of 2- 3 questions in the paper that totals to 4 to 8 marks in the overall marks distribution of the paper. The most important topic from this chapter is Tiss

July 29, 2020

NEET Study Notes for Cell Biology, Different types of Cells, Functions of Cells and Previous Year Solved Questions

Cytology is the branch of biology that comprises the study of cell structure and its function. The structural and functional unit of all living beings is called cell. Cell has a dense membrane-bound structure called nucleus which contains the chromosomes which further contain the genetic material, D

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC], Patna logo

Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC], Patna

B.Sc , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
RP Sharma Institute of Technology, Patna logo

RP Sharma Institute of Technology, Patna

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
Bihar College of Pharmacy, Patna logo

Bihar College of Pharmacy, Patna

B.Pharm , ₹ 1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Birla Institute of Technology - [BIT], Patna logo

Birla Institute of Technology - [BIT], Patna

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.46 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Nalanda Medical College, Patna logo

Nalanda Medical College, Patna

UG Diploma in Medical
7.6
×