filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University, Bhavnagar - Reviews

Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University, Bhavnagar - Reviews

Bhavnagar, Gujarat NAAC, UGC Estd 1978 State University

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.7/10

8.3/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
9.5/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
8.8/10social
kaushikb. scPursued
BATCH : 2018
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college! study in B.Sc

Remarks -

The unique identification number so generated will be your identity throughout the admission process. An auto generated email will be sent to your email id, containing the unique identification number and further process.


Admission -

given last years mark sit, last school certificate, one photo, 50% fee required. college placement are very good. The placements for ECE, mechanical, etc., courses are also very good. Students will not be disappointed.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
7/10social life
kalpesh yadavBCABatch : 2018
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

excellent good job well done

Remarks -

my college is the best college in the world, and my university is the best.


Admission -

friends reference. first of all our friends visited college after that we will apply for a college in all friends admission confirm in this college, all friends fill the form and select on the merit list we are happy about the admission. so we are happy all friends.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

No the management was so good and very punctual in time and very strict in diciplineand also we are informed to remain present at least 80% in college by whole semester by our head.


Entrance Preview -

I had appeared for GCET and i scored 137 out of 400 and my rank was 1231 in all over gujarat and admission had stopped at 1276 rank so i was happy to get admission in that college.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Pratiksha AjwaliaMsc ItBatch : 2013
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average College for Average Education

Remarks -

Overall management was very good. I always gives 100% marks to management team.They are always helping nature. Our work will never get waiting time to solve. No raging. No frustration.


Entrance Preview -

Local entrance exam carried out by department of IT, bhavnagar University. Based on BCA merit and entrance test mark you can get admission in this course.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda - [MSU], Vadodara logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10
Gujarat University - [GU]
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
UGC
Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University - [HNGU], Patan logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

news

February 21, 2017

Gujarat PG Medical Admission through NEET PG 2017

Gujarat PG 2017 Medical admission would be provided on the basis of NEET PG Score. Gujarat University is coordinating authority for managing admission on the basis of NEET PG All India Merit List and State Merit List.  NBE (National Board of Examinations) will provide all the data and state

February 20, 2017

Madhya Pradesh PG Medical Admission through NEET PG 2017

The Madhya Pradesh PG Medical Admission will be done on the basis of NEET PG 2017 scores. Following the judgement of Supreme Court in 2016, There will be no separate State medical entrance exam for MBBS/BDS or MD/MS Admission. 

February 19, 2017

Goa PG Medical Admission through NEET PG 2017

The Admission to Goa PG Medical Courses will be done on NEET 2017 Scores. Following the judgement of Supreme Court in 2016, DTE Goa will not conduct any separate entrance exam for Goa PG Medical Admission 2017-18. However, the counselling and Admission to the MD/MS Institutes will be organised by

February 18, 2017

Odisha PG Medical Admission through NEET PG 2017

Admission of the candidates to the medical courses such as Doctor of Medicine (MD) and Master of Surgery (MS) in the state of Odisha will be done on the basis of NEET PG 2017 scores. The admission will be strictly done on the ranking of aspirants.

February 18, 2017

Maharashtra PG Medical Admission through NEET PG 2017

Maharashtra PG Admission through NEET PG 2017 - Admission process for post-graduate medical courses like MD (Doctor of Medicine) /MS (Master of Surgery) in Maharashtra will done on the basis of NEET PG 2017 score. The colleges in Maharashtra will not conduct any special entrance

February 17, 2017

UP PG Medical Admission through NEET-PG 2017

Uttar Pradesh PG Medical Admission Through NEET PG - Admission to 18 MD and 6 MS degree courses for 796 MD/MS seats in the medical colleges/ institutions of Uttar Pradesh shall be done on the basis of NEET-PG 2017 result. The NEET (National Eligibility-cum-Entrance Test) PG is co

February 17, 2017

Jharkhand PG Medical Admission through NEET PG 2017

Jharkahnd PG Medical Admission 2017 – Admission in Post Graduate Medical Courses like Doctor of Medicine (MD) and Master of Surgery (MS) in the colleges located in Jharkhand city will be done on the basis of NEET PG scores. There will be no entrance exam for the admission i

February 13, 2018

NEET PG 2017 Counselling Details

NEET PG 2017 counselling will be held in the month of March 2017. As NEET PG 2017 results were already declared, the counselling schedule for the 50% All India Quota seats will be released soon. Candidates can check the Counselling details on the official website of MCC. There will be two rounds

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Com MarketingAVG FEE - ₹11,217/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹11,217/Yr
3 Years
BDS
4 Years
view more courses[130]

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Dilipsinh P. BaradProfessor and Head, Department of English
Dr. H.N. VaghelaProfessor and Head, Department of Hindi
Dr. V.H. JoshiProfessor, Department of Gujarati
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya, Gandhi Nagar logo
Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya, Gandhi NagarB.Sc , ₹ 56 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], Ahmedabad logo
Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], AhmedabadBA , ₹ 11.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.4
Saurashtra University, Rajkot logo
Saurashtra University, RajkotM.Sc , ₹ 55.21 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh Vidyanagar logo
Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh VidyanagarB.Sc , ₹ 61.33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.3
×