Charotar University of Science and Technology - [CHARUSAT], Anand - Reviews

Charotar University of Science and Technology - [CHARUSAT], Anand - Reviews

Anand, Gujarat AICTE, NAAC, UGC Estd 1994 State University

College rating

based on 63 students ratings

8.4/10

8.5/10academic
7.9/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
9.3/10infrastructure
7.9/10placements
8.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
gender ratio
boy hostel
internal exam
entrance exam
external exam
admission process
exam fee
course curriculum
campus
placement
engineering
semester
knowledge
internship
H
Hirak DalwadiInformation technologyPursued
BATCH : 2022
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

college review

Remarks -
9.2 /10

No any negative remarks for my college. My College is best and it will be the best in every manner.As i have mentioned reviews in above question also. Our College is one of the top 10 University in Gujarat but for me it is no. 1.


Admission -

I got admission in this college on the basis of merit list of 12th standard. My merit list was 10446 so i got admission through ACPC. As I am in OBC quota so i got the admission through ACPC manner otherwise i need to take admission through management or NRI quota.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
D
Dhruvil SoniComputer Science And EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College

Remarks -
7.2 /10

The positive remark is that we are been given all the facilities that most of the university in Gujarat does not give to their students. The negative remarks is that some of the faculties(which are not good at teaching) are not being changed and they are taking our core subjects. Other one will be taking exams very early than other universities.


Admission -

As per your score in 12th standard your ACPC rank is declared by education board and every college intake students according to a range of ranks and if you fit in this range you can get admission. If you are not eligible in that range of ranks than a process called NRI admission is also applicable (but here the fees will be double).


7/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
R
Raj SoniComputer EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Charusat University

Remarks -
7.7 /10

The infrastructure is very good. Our college is located in village area so there are not very good facilities available outside the campass. But inside the compass we have so have facilities like labs, sports grounds.


Admission -

There is a government Portal called ACPC for gujarat state through which I got the admission in the college. In that you have to register yourself for that portal then they declare the merit list and we can select desired colleges.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
R
Raj BankerITPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.7 /10

I don't have anything negative remarks about this college because anyhow this college has helped me grow better and also help me with my academics and in all manners soo I can't say anything negative about the college


Admission -

There are many ways from which you can get admission in this college .Through Acpc which is seats filling by government and management quota where seats are filled by college. I got admission through management quota . In this also your merit rank and marks matter a lot


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
U
Ujas PatelBTech Information technologyPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best environment for studies

Remarks -
8.2 /10

In our college campus is very good.there is 3 canteen in which you take your lunch you can chill at free time with friend in our college there is so many high tech labs which is required for our study.my overall experience is very good.


Admission -

I am from Gujarat and i apply through acpc and i got admission in this college.In acpc after gujcet exam you need to fill up form.and in 1 week you get your merit number.according to marit no you need to choose your college.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
M
Madhav DihoraBachelor of Computer ApplicationsBatch : 2019
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A Place with Numerous Memories and Lessons

Remarks -
9.5 /10

College and reputation is well known and very good it’s just a name which has been achieved through the lot’s of innovation and others activities so that emerging minds can get to learn everything about current trends.


Admission -

When i was at the college during my graduation Admission firstly they explained us everything about college and instituitions and then they told us about admission procedures which is generally direct and merit based also.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
R
RumitdihoraB.pharmPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

college Life & environment

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Yes , I've seen many positive remarks about my college. I've seen lot of social activities are managed by our college in nearer villages. Recently they celebrated world Pharmacist Day in nearer village and aware the people about medicine and gave a Kit's.


Admission -

I'll got admission in this college through acpc online process . They give us a merit rank and we'll fill the choice of college in which we want to go. Then the merit list is out and they sorted us in merit list and after merit list we fill the choice and after filling choice we have two option for college if your merit rank is high you can achieve tfws seat like free seat other wise non tfws sit .


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Y
Yash chovatiyaCivil engineeringBatch : 2019
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best for engineering and capous is awesome

Remarks -
5.3 /10

No nagative remarks for my college but need to implement for water because our building has bed water for 4 year and not improved by 1 percentage sit not listen of student is big nagative remarks for my college


Admission -

By acpc through and merit list and confirm admission by pay fee and this all process is online and some student is offline admission by management quata and some student by nri quata and this procees is smooth in my college


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life
P
Patel DhruvCivil engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

All time done of pay

Remarks -
9.8 /10

No. Best of the college of the Gujarat in of university this university are level very highly of the performance and ever are to the given of best performance and best teachers and best of the facility of the my college.


Admission -

Diploma to degree I was fill of the form and my division is to on of the best university of my life.this university is the of the event and sports are reviews is to best to I interest in this college of university.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
H
HarshComputer engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -
7.5 /10

Positive: Best infrastructure of charusat, All the faculty are very good, Teaching level is good. Negative: Timing of the college is 7 hours. So that updown students are reaching home late and they have to go early for college.


Admission -

Admission committee for professional courses is a government committee for taking admission in all college for Gujarat. Acpc provide a merit rank according to respective students results. I got 4449 rank.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 06, 2020

CMAT Answer Key, Paper Analysis & Question Paper with Solution

NTA released the CMAT 2020 Response Sheet and Question Paper on the CMAT portal on January 29, 2020. Candidates who have taken the exam will be able to check the same by visiting the official website i.e. cmat.nta.nic.in by using their application number and DOB / passwor

January 29, 2020

CMAT 2020 Paper Analysis: Detailed Section-wise Analysis and Expected Cutoff

The 2020 CMAT Sesion was conducted on January 28, 2020, from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm across 104 cities. The Exam was on similar lines with that of the previous year. It was a single shift exam as against two shifts exam last year. There were 4 sections with 25 questions in each with

January 27, 2020

JEE Main 2020 AP Topper Landa Jitendra's Journey

For most of the students, getting admission in IIT is a dream and to chase their dream, students study hard to score well in JEE Mains. Cracking JEE Mains is surely the happiest moment in any person’s life and the feeling of scoring 100 percentile is beyond explanation. Same is th

January 24, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Topper Chagari Koushal Kumar Reddy’s Success Mantra (100 Percentile)

The results for Paper 1 of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main 2020 has recently been announced on January 17, 2020. According to the official notification released by National Testing Agency (NTA), there are a total number of 9 candidates who have the highest score. These whizz-kids demonstrat

January 31, 2020

"Success doesn't matter, what matters is how you deal with the failures" says JEE Main 2020 Topper Parth Dwivedi

Parth Dwivedi, one of the 9 students who topped JEE MAIN 2020 with 100 percentile. Shocked seeing his result, Parth secured 100 marks in Mathematics and 96 marks in both Physics & Chemistry. The initial brick to fulfill his IIT dream was put in 11 standard, when he started his preparation.

January 23, 2020

CMAT Exam 2020: Last Minute-Preparation Tips

CMAT 2020 is around the corner and aspirants must have started to prepare themselves for the big exam in order to score the best from the rest. The number of candidates aspiring to get into B-Schools has been increasing exponentially every year. This

January 31, 2020

Rongala Arun Siddardha’s Journey to the Top in JEE Main 2020 (100 Percentile)

Rongala Arun Siddhardha topped the charts of JEE Main 2020 January session results by being one amongst the 100 Percentile scorers in the B.E/ B. Tech Paper. Coming from a middle class financial background, Rongala sees Mr. Sundar Pichai as his ideal. He has completed his schooling from the Telan

January 20, 2020

JEE Main 2020 IIT's Seat Intake

The ultimate goal of every engineering aspirant who wants their academic lives to be secured within the proper environment of IITs and NITs has to be JEE Main. JEE Main is the first step towards getting into these prestigious institutions. Previously, an aspirant had to compete against more than

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹128,000/Yr
4 Years
BCAAVG FEE - ₹35,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹128,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[68]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

Placements

faculties

Dr. Niraj ShahProfessor, Department of Engineering
Ms. Payal ShahProfessor, Department of Pharmacy
Dr. Govind DaveProfessor, Department of Management
view all faculties[6]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sardar Patel Education Campus - [SPEC] Bakrol, Anand logo
8.8
Dharmsinh Desai University - [DDU], Nadiad logo

Dharmsinh Desai University - [DDU], Nadiad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.52 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
A. D. Patel Institute of Technology - [ADIT], Vallabh Vidyanagar logo
7.5
Chandubhai S Patel Institute of Technology - [CSPIT], Anand logo
7.8
GSFC University, Vadodara logo

GSFC University, Vadodara

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.16 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh Vidyanagar logo

Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh Vidyanagar

B.Sc , ₹ 61.33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
×