Rai University - [RU], Ahmedabad - Reviews

Rai University - [RU], Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat BCI, UGC, AIU Estd 2012 Private University

College rating

based on 32 students ratings

7.1/10

7.2/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
6.9/10faculty
6.9/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
7.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

personal interview
course curriculum
interview round
faculty member
separate entrance
placement cell
semester fee
admission process
semester onwards
fee structure
campus
hostel
experience
person
facility
R
Rajdeep singhB.tech [I.T]Pursued
BATCH : 2022
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average

Remarks -
6 /10

Our college provide best certification and provide best placement.


Admission -

I got admission I clg though intrense exam gujcet when we are pass this exam they show a merit rank they after we apply different different clg then after we submit token money after confer sheat we go clg and vist all location and admission date is 21/06/202.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
M
Mansuri junedComputer sciencePursued
BATCH : 2022
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our college is good and they have experienced fcaulties

Remarks -
5.3 /10

Nothing much but only one thing is that they are costly


Admission -

By meeting my known sir in college they give us knowledge of their college and then we know about college and we got interested in the college and we think that we have to take admission in this college and we taken admission into the college and this is the right decision


5/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
A
Aman panchalMechanical engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2023
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice college for engineering.

Remarks -
6.7 /10

Infrastructure is poor. university should know about the infrastructure of university because the university is infrastructure is not so well. It is made up of freaks online of plaster is done over the wall and this makes the rooms more heated.


Admission -

I directly got admitted through my 12th marksheet and JEE mains score. A interview had taken and I paid the fees of the course and start attending. Overall experience was good and rapid. Huge practical labs are available too.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
D
Dohre shashankMechanical EngineerBatch : 2018
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Admission -

By ACPC Gujarat, there is a board in Gujarat which get your admission in any college by merit and marks scored by you in her+academic And also they charge for it about 350 Indian rupees. Their process is good for college admission but my luck was so bad that I got admission there.


Placement -
1 /10

At the time of admission they promise that you will get placement we will get place you in tip industry But a time of actual placement thryvare offering nothing. No placement has happen in the university all student if the college were graduated as unemployed


4/10academic
4/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
1/10placement
10/10social life
S
Shashank DohreMechanicalPursued
BATCH : 2018
3.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Wasteage of money and career in this college

Remarks -
3.3 /10

Only negative because overall in the college nothing is good so I can say something That I don't like a well as anyone don't like so only I say 1 star out of 100 star and nothing else And also now I thing I have wasted my 4 year in the college


Admission -

By the admission committee of Gujarat ACPC, so I fill the form on acpc website and selected college for the study and thus I got admission in this college. In Gujarat you have to get admission by acpc committee only or by managemen quota with lots of money for direct seat in college


2/10academic
1/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
9/10social life
S
SheethuBCABatch : 2017
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Mine was the third batch of my college.When I joined the first batch was on their final year accordi

Remarks -
8 /10

Really Lucky to study there. Only have positive reviews for the college.


Admission -

It was through allotment process by MG University based on our 12th marks and then had a personal interview too. The interview was done by the management team and the pricipal of the institute.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
ruhiMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2017
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Rai University

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Rai University is good overall . all universities some good and bad impact so doesn't matter we enjoyed a lot in our university


Entrance Preview -

MBA course at Rai University is good which teaches you the things which need to be understood. The course is well designed for students who are wanting to build a career in Management. Rai University Ahmedabad is well-known University in Gujarat


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
S
ShikharB.Tech
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Candidates can fill the form online on the official website or by visiting the campus. The candidates will get a call from the university about the furthur admission process.


Placement -
8 /10

One does not have to worry about placements at Rai University as it has an amazing record when it comes to placement. There are many companies coming for placements like Serpent, Maven Infosoft and Arth I soft.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
M
Manas RaoB. Tech. Mechanical Engineering
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.5 /10

Rai University is great place for getting education with attractive culture, here you will find sweet brotherhood without any margin of senior and junior. RU has a good academic environment with serious classes and high level subject experts, professors. I had passed 4 years of my life here and had the time of my life! The excellent thing of RU is good enough for all classes people, for poor as well as richest one.


Entrance Preview -

They require your 12th marks and your JEE mains marks for admission procedure. The application takes place on the university website. The selected candidates are listed on the RU website for admission round. All fee payments take place online.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
S
ShreyasAccountancy
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.5 /10

Our University teachers are very good in helping every student.University buses are available both for the students, teachers and other official staff.There is a huge Library and Computer Lab for all students.We can easily pass our off time there.Campus canteen is also very spacious and in a very good location.


Entrance Preview -

Admission into my B.Com in Accountancy is purely provisional.I Passed my Intermediate in commerce stream and secured 90% marks in Accountancy.So, I decided to take honors in Accountancy from this University.No Entrance exam conducted.On the basis of marks, my admission has done.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Mahe, Manipal Institute of Management - [MIM], Manipal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Symbiosis Institute of Health Sciences - [SIHS], Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10
IIHMR University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

IIHMR University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
Rai Business School - [RBS], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Rai Business School - [RBS]

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Nirma University - [NU], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Nirma University - [NU]

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
St Xavier's College, Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

St Xavier's College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

news view all

July 08, 2020

Important Formulas for CAT 2020 Preparation

Recounting theorems and formulas by heart, and knowing how and when to apply them is an essential part of CAT preparation. These formulas will help you solve question papers from previous years and mock test series that are vital to enhancing performance and quality during the exam.  So, as

July 08, 2020

CAT 2020 Form Correction: Check Process and Other Details

Form Correction Window for CAT 2020 will be active tentatively in last week of September. The correction window will be open for a week in which candidates can modify their uploaded images. IIM Indore will be conducting CAT 2020  and notification is expec

July 07, 2020

CAT Reading Comprehension Tips: Types of RC Passage, Pattern and Tips

Verbal Ability & Reading Comprehension (VARC) is one of the most important and high scoring section of CAT. The weightage of Reading Comprehension is higher in CAT than in any other MBA entrance examination. Verbal Ability & Reading Comprehension is one of the crucial sections in CAT. T

July 06, 2020

CAT 2020 Preparation Tips for Working Professionals

Common admission test (CAT) 2020 aspirants belong to all walks of life and have a diverse educational and work background. The consideration that working professionals do not succeed in cracking the exam is not appropriate as every year the number of working professional applicants increases an

July 06, 2020

CAT Exam Day Guidelines: Check Do's and Dont's

IIM Indore will release Exam Day Guidelines for CAT 2020 aspirants. The exam is expected to be conducted in third week of November 2020. Due to COVID-19 it is  expected that authorities will issue addition exam day guidelines for candidates keeping in mind social distan

July 06, 2020

JEE Main April Session, JEE Advanced and NEET 2020 Rescheduled, Admit Card Dates and Details

On July 3, 2020 HRD Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal through a tweet announced the fresh exam dates for JEE Main coming session, JEE Advanced 2020 and NEET 2020. The speculations about the rescheduling of the exams had been trending for a while now, considering the increasing impact of COVID-19 in the coun

July 05, 2020

JEE Main and NEET 2020 Application Form modification window opened from July 4 to July 15

The National Testing Agency (NTA) has now reopened the correction window for the application form of the National Eligibility Cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2020 and JEE Main from July 4 to July 15. It will be available on the websites of the respective examinations.  Applicants can check out

July 05, 2020

JEE Main, JEE Advanced and NEET Exam Date 2020 Announced: Union HRD Ministry Ends all Speculations

JEE Mains and NEET 2020 Latest Updates July 4:  JEE Main 2020 application form correction starts. Last Date to avail this facility is July 15. Check Here July 4:  NEET 2020 application correction facility re-opens from July 4 to 15. Check Here The HRD

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBA + MBA Digital MarketingAVG FEE - ₹73,120/Yr
5 Years
B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹75,200/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹75,200/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[78]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

Placements

faculties

Prof. Dipika ZalaHead of Department, Department of Mathematics
Prof. Yoon ChoProfessor, Department of English Communication and Life Skills
Prof. Veerendra Singh NagoriaHead of Department, Department of Life Science
view all faculties[15]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], Ahmedabad logo

Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], Ahmedabad

BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.26 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.6
Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], Ahmedabad logo

Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], Ahmedabad

MA , ₹ 12.08 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Parul University, Vadodara logo

Parul University, Vadodara

Diploma in Engineering , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
Indus University, Ahmedabad logo

Indus University, Ahmedabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 96 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
GLS University, Ahmedabad logo

GLS University, Ahmedabad

BBA/BBM , ₹ 63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Rizvi College of Arts Science and Commerce, Mumbai logo

Rizvi College of Arts Science and Commerce, Mumbai

B.Sc , ₹ 7.69 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Ganpat University - [GU], Mehsana logo

Ganpat University - [GU], Mehsana

Diploma in Engineering , ₹ 43 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
School of Agriculture, Rai University - [SOA], Ahmedabad logo

School of Agriculture, Rai University - [SOA], Ahmedabad

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad logo

Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 2.6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
×