filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh Vidyanagar - Reviews

Sardar Patel University - [SPU], Vallabh Vidyanagar - Reviews

Vallabh Vidyanagar, Gujarat AICTE Estd 1955 State University

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.8/10

8.7/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
7.2/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
7.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
course
admission
hostel
government
campus
science
entrance
computer
semester
scholarship
gender
department
finance
interview
GARVISH MODIMaster of Commerce [M.Com]Batch : 2018
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GOOD COLLEGE

Remarks -

very good university for our career and the best opportunity they provide


Entrance Preview -

my friend asks me to go to this college and do master, many of my friend's will pass-out from this university. this university is good for our career and more comfortable. in this university, many courses will available for all the faculties. this university is most popular in Gujarat


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Naveen SahaMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One Of the Best MBA college In Gujarat

Remarks -

The college is a place for holistic development and to give your career a kick-start. This college is the perfect place for this. It just lacks a good canteen.


Entrance Preview -

I am an Arts Graduate and aspired to do MBA from a reputed yet economical university. I appeared for CMAT and SNAP. Got selected in SSBF also. The entrance exam for Sardar Patel University's MBA Department admission I had to appear in CMAT exam organised by AICTE. With CMAT marks one has to apply in Gujcet for MBA/MCA in the month of June. I opted for this particular college because it is very famous in Gujarat and the university is known nationally. It has got A grade with 3.5 CGPA from NAAC. I...


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College with lot of memory

Remarks -

Although it has diminished its status in past few years, it still has many chances to improve. And it's still one of the finest.


Entrance Preview -

Admission is done mh cet and her result basis. This is state government college so admission is taken only through entrance exam.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Vandan K. PatelBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physics)Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2016
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great college for the study of pure science.

Remarks -

My college is good at all the management is good all teachers are good to us.


Entrance Preview -

I passed 12th Sci from GSHSEB i got 72% in 12th i wanted to study pure science subjects and wanted to be scientist. I heard that this college is best for study pure science subjects. So,I choose this college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Abhishek BrahmaBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Engineering)Batch : 2009
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great Learning with Fun

Entrance Preview -

No entrance was required when I joined. Admission was through 12th board exams merit list. Had heard good things about the college from seniors.


Placement -

Good for Computer, Electronics, IT and Mechanical stream


8/10academic
7/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Tripti SinghMBABatch : 2014
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Gujarat CET entrance Exam.


Placement -

80% of our batch were placed. Small scale industries nearby anand and nadiad came. They offered upto 10000 per month.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 प्रवेश पत्र: डाउनलोड प्रवेश पत्र iimcat.ac.in से

आईआईएम कोझिकोड 23 अक्टूबर, 2019 को शाम 5 बजे से आधिकारिक पोर्टल पर कैट प्रवेश पत्र जारी करेगा। प्रवेश पत्र परीक्षा के द

September 19, 2019

कैट पंजीकरण 2019 (प्रारंभ): iimcat.ac.in पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन करें

कैट पंजीकरण 7 अगस्त, 2019 से प्रारम्भ हो गया है। उम्मीदवार ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिया के माध्यम से iimcat.ac.in पर पंजीकरण कर सकत

September 19, 2019

CAT 2020 Exam Dates, Pattern, Preparation Tips, Syllabus and Sample Papers

CAT is the most popular management entrance exam in India, conducted by one of the older IIM’s on a rotational basis. It is a gateway to all 20 IIMs and other top B-schools in India. With high paying management and entrepreneurship job opportunites, the number of CAT aspirants hav

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण (विस्तारित), पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम (पीडीएफ), परिणाम और कट ऑफ

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण की समय सीमा 25 सितंबर, 2019 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। कैट के लिए आवेदन प्रक्रिया 7 अगस्त, 2019 को iimकैट.ac.in पर शुरू हो गई ह

September 18, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ketan Anand

Ketan Anand scored 99.28 percentile in MAT 2019. He belongs to Ambala and did his schooling from P.K.R. Jain Sr. Sec. Public School securing 80.72 percentile in class 12. He did his graduation in B. Com from Kurukshetra University and scored 64.66%. He was working with his father in the family bu

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ankit Kumar

Ankit Kumar, 23 years old, cracked the MAT exam when he was in the final year of his five years integrated course. He scored 99.99 percentile and topped the MAT exam in his session.  Ankit did his Mechanical Engineering from Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida. He did his schoo

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ashish Patial

MAT 2018 Topper Ashish Patial secured 99.99 percentile in the exam. Despite being a working professional, he studied hard to crack the exams with high scores. He was working with Global SGS in Chandigarh. He did a diploma from Indo-Swiss center, CSIO, Chandigarh and then completed the AMIE course

August 29, 2019

CAT 2019 Preparation Tips for Working Professionals

Common admission test (CAT) 2019 aspirants belong to all walks of life and have a diverse educational and work background. The consideration that working professionals do not succeed in cracking the exam is not appropriate as every year the number of working professional applicants increases and

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹14,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹61,258/Yr
3 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹12,500/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[179]

news

Placements

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya, Gandhi Nagar logo
Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya, Gandhi NagarB.Sc , ₹ 56 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Gujarat University - [GU], Ahmedabad logo
Gujarat University - [GU], AhmedabadBA , ₹ 2.54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], Ahmedabad logo
Gujarat Vidyapith - [GVP], AhmedabadBA , ₹ 11.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.4
VP and RPTP Science College, Vallabh Vidyanagar logo
VP and RPTP Science College, Vallabh VidyanagarB.Sc , ₹ 5.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
J and J College of Science, Nadiad logo
J and J College of Science, NadiadB.Sc , ₹ 3.58 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×