Sushant University Rankings

×

Sushant University, Gurgaon - Reviews

Sushant University, Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Haryana UGC Estd 2012 Private University

College rating

based on 28 students ratings

7.9/10

8.1/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
7.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Campus
    Process
    Scholar
    Afford
    Curriculum
    Scholarship
    Interview
    Hostel
    Management
    Semester
    Mess Food
    Faculty Member
    Course Structure
    Entrance Exam

    28 Reviews found

    A
    Aashiah kumar dasBsc cvtPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    5.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    college review

    Remarks -
    5.2 /10

    Our college is so costly it is not affordable for the normal student

    Admission -

    I am interested in bsc course and i like medical profession so i am interested in this this course. and in this college there is good quality of education for the medical student. Our college take the students whose percentage is more than 50 percent

    4/10academic
    4/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    5/10social life
    S
    StudentB.pharmacyBatch : 2023
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    Best Infrastructure and best laboratory and gives u new opportunities and have various number or extra curricular activities like sports dancing singing theatre and gymnastics the teaching staff is friendly and helpful they provide u accurate information about everything you want and the premises is clean and tidy the canteen is very good place to spend free time and chilling very good location

    Course Curriculum -
    9 /10

    The course is very up to date and the syllabus get completed on time.The industrial exposure is in between 4 to 6 months.We have many faculties like hotel management,law, health, engineering and many more but the hotel management faculty is fantastic they have tie up with vatel group of hospitality which is an international group so by this students have opportunities to be an part of that

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    V
    Vandana NegiB.Tech(CSE)Batch : 2019
    6.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Know about my college

    Remarks -
    6.2 /10

    Overall it's good. The infra is good, labs were pretty good. There are many plus points and negative points as well. Plus points -good infra - fully equipped labs - library facilities

    Admission -

    After jee mains result got out. I didn't scored good so I searched for private colleges and then I've read reviews about this college and I called them for more details. I gave and entrance exam which was organised by the college itself. Then there was a viva(face to face interview). After 2 to 3 days they called me up and said that I am selected.

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    3/10social life
    M
    MohitBCom (H)Batch : 2018
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    I thought this is the best college in Delhi ncr

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    Crowd of college is one of the best I college and we conduct feast every year and call celebrities in our college and different different types of activity are conducted and all of the interested students take part in it

    Admission -

    I went to college then I given interview then I got selected for the course Then I went to admission department and got the joining letter and then the orientation program is started we get to know about the college

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    D
    DiLshadMCABatch : 2015
    5.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    DiLshad

    Remarks -
    5.3 /10

    Positive Good staff great sports complex. Infrastructure different different departments courses Negative Food cafeteria computer Labs Curriculum for the course less activities less event inexperienced staff

    Admission -

    First they select based on the rank of University test and after that they take an interview give rank according to the interview after that they select. process is easy you can apply online too for the admission or coordinates with Ansal staff.

    7/10academic
    6/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    5/10social life
    P
    Pankaj GahlotBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Paytm

    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    Overall Ansal University is a good University for business design and architecture courses. Campus and crowd is good and attractive. Faculty of the college is good.Sushant school of business is the business school in University.

    Admission -

    Firstly I filled a form for admission then they called me for interview.Then I go for the interview process. Before my interview they told me everything about the course and subjects. Then my interview held and I passed the interview.

    7/10academic
    6/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    Yash RahulMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Marketing)Pursued 4th year
    BATCH : 2019
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Top MBA Colleges in Gurgaon Under MAT

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    It's a very good college. The management is good and the faculties are excellent.

    Admission -

    I got admission in this college by the help of my cousin brother who studied at Ansal University. He helped me in getting admission in this college. The admission Process was easy, they only asked me to submit my education marks and other documents.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    A
    Aashna JainBachelor of Design [B.Des] (Interior Design)Pursued Fourth Year
    BATCH : 2019
    9.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    University with many courses

    Remarks -
    9.8 /10

    The management is good and there is full security in the university and there is proper checking of the ID cards while entering the university and there is regular check on the learning process and there are regular meetings between the dean and the students to discuss if there is any problem which students are facing

    Entrance Preview -

    The faculty is very good and they are very experienced and they are from industry and they know what is going on and what all changes are coming they provide 100% job after finishing the course and they help to get the internship during the summer break and in the last semester

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    Jatin singhBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 3rd year
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Student friendly and industrial exposure

    Entrance Preview -

    Gave interview in the college. Chooses the course because of my need of skills to continue my family business. The interview was around 10-15 minutes. It had questions which tested the aptitude, communication skills and the subjective knowledge of the student.

    Admission -

    Firstly I filled the registration form online. The college personal contacted me and booked my interview time slot. When u went to college all my documents were cross checked and verified and compared with the eligibility criteria. After verification a faculty of the university took my interview. The result was declared after 20-30 mins of the interview and I was given time to confirm my admission

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    D
    Divit ChawlaMBAPursued 2nd year
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Average college.

    Remarks -
    6.7 /10

    Average college, needs to work in various departments for its reputation. Faculty members needs to be more professional in their approach. Canteen of the college needed improvement. Internships need to be provided. Placement ratio needs to be increased. Hostel and mess food needs changes.

    Entrance Preview -

    I have given CAT entrance exam. I thought this college was good according to my percentile but I was proved wrong after joining this college.. Admission process was based through online application form. At every stage there were delays in admission process.

    7/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    W
    Waseem Khan

    Aspiring to attain a brighter future? If yes, then your search ends with one of the top colleges in Gurgaon – Ansal University. The University will help you in achieving your dream of pursuing world-class education. For more Information http://ansaluniversity.edu.in/

    16 Jan, 2019 14:20

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    IILM University, Gurgaon logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

    IILM University

    Gurgaon, Haryana
    Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

    Noida International University - [NIU]

    Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    SGT University, Gurgaon logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    SGT University

    Gurgaon, Haryana
    Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Galgotias University - [GU]

    Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    Manav Rachna University - [MRU], Faridabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Amity University, Gurgaon logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    Amity University

    Gurgaon, Haryana
    KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    KR Mangalam University

    Gurgaon, Haryana
    The Northcap University - [NCU], Gurgaon logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10
    Dronacharya College of Engineering - [DCE], Gurgaon logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10

    news view all

    September 27, 2020

    IIM CAT 2020 Application Window(Open), Make Changes till Sept 29; Get Direct Link here

    CAT 2020 application form edit window has been opened today September 27, 2020 10 AM onwards. Read the article to know all about CAT 2020 Application Form Correction and get direct link. Candidates who wish to make any changes in their CAT 2020 Application Form can do it online till 5 PM of Septe

    September 26, 2020

    AILET 2020 to be Conducted Tomorrow; Check Upcoming Law Entrance Tests

    The National Testing Agency (NTA) will be conducting the AILET 2020 tomorrow from 11:00 am to 12:30 pm. The exam will be conducted in more than 100 exam centres across the country, adhering to all the government set SOPs. AILET 2020 is conducted for admission to B.A. L.L.B. amd L.L.M. course

    September 28, 2020

    CLAT 2020: Post Exam Timelines Announced; Check Dates for Answer Key, Result and Counselling

    The Consortium National Law Universities (CNLU), the governing body of CLAT has released the post-exam calendar for CLAT 2020. The exam is scheduled on September 28 and the answer key will be released later on the same day. Students can raise the objections, if any, till September 29. CLAT 2020 h

    September 25, 2020

    JNU Management Admission 2020: MBA, PhD Admission Started, Application Deadline September 28, 2020

    Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU) is inviting applications for Master of Business Administration (MBA) and Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Management courses.  The application process has commenced and will conclude on September 28. Candidates who are interested can apply at jnu.ac.in. The

    September 28, 2020

    TANCA 2020: Applications Open for M.Tech, ME, M.Arch, M.Plan programs; Registration Deadline is September 30, Check Details Here

    The online application registration for the Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA) 2020 is open. Candidates who have appeared un TANCET 2020 or GATE 2018, 19 or 20 can apply for the common admission process at tanca.annauniv.edu.  The last date to apply for TANCA is September 30 till 5:30 PM.

    September 25, 2020

    CLAT 2020 DOB Correction Window to close on September 26, Check Details, Direct Link here

    The consortium of NLUs has decided that the CLAT 2020 DOB correction window will be active till September 26 for candidates to make relevant changes. The DOB correction portal has been functioning since September 24, 2020. Direct link is provided below. Meanwhile, Common-Law Admissio

    September 24, 2020

    IPU Admission 2020 Ongoing for BA LLB, BBA LLB Courses, CLAT Scores Accepted, Check here

    The Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) has started the admission for Undergraduate Law Course BA LLB and BBA LLB based on Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) 2020. The Supreme Court has confirmed that the admission process for the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University U

    September 23, 2020

    Sushant University Partners with HBS Online to Provide Global Exposure

    Sushant University, Gurugram partners with Harvard Business School to provide skillful courses online to students with monetary support. During this COVID period, the Sushant University aims at addressing the requirement of students to face challenges and get habitual with global exposu

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Sc PsychologyAVG FEE - ₹120,120/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Tech Cyber SecurityAVG FEE - ₹233,683/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Sc Medical Imaging TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹93,590/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[88]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    departments

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. Atul KumarProfessor, Department of Engineering & Technology
    Prof. (Dr.) Sanoj RajanDean & Professor, Department of Law
    Mr. Kunal SethAssociate Professor, Department of Hotel Management
    view all faculties[9]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Gurugram University, Gurgaon logo

    Gurugram University, Gurgaon

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 40 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon logo

    KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    G D Goenka University - [GDGU], Gurgaon logo

    G D Goenka University - [GDGU], Gurgaon

    B.Sc , ₹ 1.29 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida logo

    Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    The Northcap University - [NCU], Gurgaon logo

    The Northcap University - [NCU], Gurgaon

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.53 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Amity University, Gurgaon logo

    Amity University, Gurgaon

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.3 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Starex University, Gurgaon logo

    Starex University, Gurgaon

    B.Sc , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    Sushant School of Business - [SSB], Gurgaon logo

    Sushant School of Business - [SSB], Gurgaon

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 2.32 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    BML Munjal University - [BMU], Gurgaon logo

    BML Munjal University - [BMU], Gurgaon

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 5.79 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    ×