filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University - [CCSHAU], Hisar - Reviews

Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University - [CCSHAU], Hisar - Reviews

Hisar, Haryana AICTE, UGC Estd 1970 State University

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.3/10

9.3/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Santy goyalB.Sc(Hons.) AgriculturePursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college my future

Remarks -

The college environment is very good and healthy. Large campus and full of greenery. Very many confident students. Open minded thinking. Ragging free. Full of respect to everyone. Canteen and other facilities. The library service is really good.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance Exam


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Om RamB.Sc.(Agriculture)Pursued 1st year
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It Is Not So What It Looks From Outside

Remarks -

Overall I found the college good and i am not regretting to take admission into this college. Teachers are average, studies are going and everything is just fine. Lets just hope for the best for future.


Entrance Preview -

I have given the exam of CCSHAU, Hisar in 2016. The paper comprises of 200 Questions awarding 1/2(half) mark for each correct answer and No marks for leaving question. There was NO NEGATIVE MARKING. I am of OBC Category domicile of Haryana. Cut-off for OBC was around 56 to 60 but i got 71 and called for counselling. They verified my documents and took fees. I opted this because I have heard much name of this University and moreover, i was not having another option.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
SandeepBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Biotechnology)Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2016
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A true experience of life and study.

Remarks -

Although India has the second highest population in world but there is lack of about 15000 officers in defence forces. But why? This is because of mushrooming SSB private training centers all over Indian. SSB is basically your Psychological analysis of your personality, you can not "CRACK" it with cramming 500-600 WAT in coaching institutes. It really inhibits your mental and personality growth. What defence forces require is you natural response. So private institutes are really causing damage to students.


Entrance Preview -

CAT above 80% and passed but not got in admission because i am interested in agriculture field that so now I am doing this.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 18, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Tips by Manaswi Kumar

“Anyone who is aspiring in any exam of India must understand setbacks are part of the journey. Resurgence and Perseverance complement the hard work.” Manaswi Kumar CAT Topper 2

July 18, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Siddhant Dhawan’s Success Mantra

CAT 2018 Topper Siddhant Dhawan secured 99.28 percentile in the exam. His sectional percentiles for VARC, DILR and QA being 96.93, 99.45 and 97.57 respectively. He is an engineering student from Chandigarh. His success story has made him an inspiration for

July 18, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Swapnil Suman’s Journey to the Top

CAT Topper 2018 Swapnil Suman secured a perfect 100 percentile in the exam. His sectional percentiles for VARC, DILR and QA being 99.23, 99.99 and 100 respectively. He is a Mechanical Engineer from Patna. His success is a motivation for lakhs of

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Blood Relations Quiz

Given below is a quiz with questions from previous CAT exams based on Blood relations.This quiz will help CAT 2019 aspirants to check themselves and analyze their hold on the topic.Questions based on bl

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Series Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Series. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT aspirants . Series questions include numerical series, alphabetical series and letter series. These questions require

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Ranking Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Rankings. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT exam aspirants. In ranking questi

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Progression Quiz

The quiz consists of 25 questions of varying difficulty level from the topic “Progression”. In CAT exam aspirant should solve the easy questions first and try to answer maximum questions cor

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Geometry Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Quantitative Ability based on Geometry. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT aspirants and help them score well. Know More 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Agricultural EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹13,548/Yr
4 Years
B.Sc (Hons.) Community ScienceAVG FEE - ₹6,505/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech (Lateral) Agricultural EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹13,993/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[67]

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×