Pandit Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak - Reviews

Pandit Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak - Reviews

Rohtak, Haryana MCI, UGC Estd 2008 State University

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.8/10

8.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
7.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches
H
HimanshuBachelor of dental surgeryPursued
BATCH : 2024
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review your college

Remarks -
8.3 /10

All positive for my college because i love my college and its a good experience till now and i hope a learnt from my college and teachers so that i can do better in my future and implement the good knowledge whatever i get from my college.


Admission -

I got admission through a commmon entrance exam called NEET. On scoring good rank in NEET exam a merit list is prepared for all colleges and on basis of my rank i got admission in my college under bachelor of dental surgery course.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Admission -

The admission for MBBS in the college takes place through the scores of the candidate in the NEET examination. Further minimum criteria require that the students must score at least 50% in class 12 from any the PCB stream only.


Placement -
6 /10

There are placements from the college in Hospitals like Fortis or Max with an average salary ranging between 60,000 to 80,000 per month. The students must also do a one year internships with the stipend of 12000.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 07, 2020

Demand for 27% OBC Reservation in NEET: Plea filed in Delhi High Court seeking quota in Medical Colleges

NEET 2020 has been rescheduled to September 13, 2020. Candidates can expect the release of admit cards in the 4th week of August 2020. During the time of admission in Medical colleges, the reservation criteria are followed by all the medical institutes. But these days various pleas have been filed i

July 05, 2020

JEE Main and NEET 2020 Application Form modification window opened from July 4 to July 15

The National Testing Agency (NTA) has now reopened the correction window for the application form of the National Eligibility Cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2020 and JEE Main from July 4 to July 15. It will be available on the websites of the respective examinations.  Applicants can check out

July 05, 2020

JEE Main, JEE Advanced and NEET Exam Date 2020 Announced: Union HRD Ministry Ends all Speculations

JEE Mains and NEET 2020 Latest Updates July 4:  JEE Main 2020 application form correction starts. Last Date to avail this facility is July 15. Check Here July 4:  NEET 2020 application correction facility re-opens from July 4 to 15. Check Here The HRD

July 02, 2020

NEET UG: Indian Students Residing in Gulf Nations move to SC Seeking Centres Abroad

Nearly 4,000 Indian students in the Gulf countries, most of whom were from Kerala, moved to the Supreme Court on Wednesday seeking examination centers abroad to appear in the National Eligibility Cum Entry Test (Undergraduate) scheduled for 26 July 2020 or to postpone it until the pandemic s

July 03, 2020

HRD Minister Forms Panel To Review Situation To Conduct JEE Main and NEET Entrance Exam 

Latest Update July 03 | 06:42 PM IST: The meeting was held by the representatives of NTA, IITs and MHRD. Decision to be announced soon. July 03 | 06:11 PM IST:  JEE Main and NEET 2020 New Exam Dates will be announced in few hours. The HRD Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Ni

July 02, 2020

NBE Releases DNB Counselling 2020 Seat Allotment for Round 2

National Board of Examination has released the seat allotment list for the second round of DNB counselling 2020. The seat allotment lists have been released separately for DNB post-MBBS courses and DNB post-diploma courses. Earlier, NBE extended the last date for reporting to the respecti

July 01, 2020

NTA Looking Forward to Develop innovative Testing Mechanism, Read More

In just four months, the new coronavirus outbreak broke the education system and the country 's academic calendar. Thousands of students and teachers are forced from their homes to continue the teaching-learning process. Learning lessons from the current pandemic situation, the Nationa

June 30, 2020

NEET 2020: Parents Request NTA to Conduct NEET Exam on July 26 as Aspirants Get Agitated

The rise in uncertainty about the future due to the current situation has left aspirants of NEET and JEE extraordinarily anxious. As many aspirants prepare wholeheartedly for the entrance exams which are the gateway to their dream colleges/universities. The delay in the examination has created a

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BASLP
3 Years
BDSAVG FEE - ₹325,034/Yr
4 Years
BPTAVG FEE - ₹10,579/Yr
4 Years 6 Months
view more courses[67]

news

faculties

Dr. Anju GhaiProfessor, Department of Anaesthesia
Dr. Suresh Kanta RatheeProfessor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. Simmi KharbProfessor, Department of Biochemistry
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Swami Devi Dyal College of Nursing - [SDDCN], Panchkula logo

Swami Devi Dyal College of Nursing - [SDDCN], Panchkula

B.Sc (Nursing) , ₹ 77.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
RP Inderaprastha Institute of Technology - [RPIIT], Karnal logo
7.0
Maharaja Agrasen Medical College - [MAMC], Agroha logo
8.4
Pt Bhagwat Dayal Sharma Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences - [PGIMS], Rohtak logo

Pt Bhagwat Dayal Sharma Post Graduate Institute of Medical Sciences - [PGIMS], Rohtak

Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) , ₹ 12.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
BPS Govt. Medical College for Women, Sonepat logo

BPS Govt. Medical College for Women, Sonepat

Diplomate National Board [DNB]
7.8
×