Sree Sankaracharya University of Sanskrit - [SSUS] Kalady Rankings

×

Sree Sankaracharya University of Sanskrit - [SSUS] Kalady, Ernakulam - Reviews

Sree Sankaracharya University of Sanskrit - [SSUS] Kalady, Ernakulam - Reviews

Ernakulam, Kerala UGC Estd 1993 State University NAAC Grade A Ranked for Overall by NIRF 2020

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.1/10

9.3/10academic
5.5/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
5.3/10placements
5.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches
A
ABHIJITH R SBA SANSKRIT NYAYAPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The days of new era'

Remarks -
9.5 /10

Every remarks that i have to give my campus was positive at any time. Because it was the platform that the making of a man inside me and the days i enjoy in my life most and it was a heaven for each students when they have think about the campus after years back from compleating their course.

Admission -

Got rank in merit list and have an interview. After that got a seat in ba sanskrit nyaya department.admision process was under the headship of sree sankaracharya university, trivandrum regional centre campus director.

10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
A
Alex JohnMSWBatch : 2017
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college with low expence

Remarks -
5.7 /10

A well settled and good functioning university with glorious pioneers. In every regional center the management always ready to keep that standard. Punctuality is the remarkable thing

Admission -

It was by seeing the notification in news paper and applied for entrance exam, after enterance they timely published the ranklist and invited for interview thus i got admission. Then by attending the interview and submitting records and certificates i got admission in payyannur campus regional center of the university.

8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life
S
Sreevas A VMA HistoryPursued
BATCH : 2020
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

college review

Admission -

It was a entrance exam of University department of MA History. I got 11th rank in it amd choosed to be merit qualified. I was choosed to the main centre of the university i.e Sree Sankaracharya University of Sanskrit, kalady.

Placement -
2 /10

It's an arts based course university so placements and job opportunities should be done by self. But last month some companies conducted job fair but that was not connected our subjects. M. Phil and phd research scholars have stipends according to if they are eligible for JRF.

10/10academic
10/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
2/10placement
1/10social life
A
Adheena MuraliMA English Language & LiteraturePursued
BATCH : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Dipannita Sadhukhan's review on Sree Sankaracharya University of Sanskrit , kerala

Remarks -
8.3 /10

There are no negative remarks about this college. it provides you with good infrastructure and good faculty and it is very good college to complete your MA from. The fees could be a bit expensive but it is worth paying.

Admission -

You're eligible apply for the course on having a 35 percentage in your graduation. Having a good grade will help you get admission in the college. You are selected on the basis of your merit and on having secured a place, you are given your admission letter.

9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

January 20, 2020

Sree Sankaracharya University of Sanskrit (SSUS) Result 2020: exam time table

Sree Sankaracharya University of Sanskrit, Kerala offers UG/PG/Doctoral courses under its nine faculties. The admission to these courses is given on the basis of common entrance test conducted by the university in the month of June. The University follows semester system and its academic year is div

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Ask a Question

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Ph.D. AyurvedaAVG FEE - ₹1,717/Yr
3 Years
BFA PaintingAVG FEE - ₹1,717/Yr
3 Years
BA (Dance)AVG FEE - ₹1,583/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[38]

news

faculties

Dr. S. VijayakumariAssistant Professor, Departmentof Sanskrit General
Dr. V. BabyAssociate Professor, Department of Sanskrit General
Dr.P. PrasadAssistant Professor, Department Of Sanskrit Nyaya
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Mahatma Gandhi University - [MGU], Kottayam logo

Mahatma Gandhi University - [MGU], Kottayam

B.Sc , ₹ 3.28 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
St Joseph's College Moolamattam, Idukki logo

St Joseph's College Moolamattam, Idukki

BA , ₹ 1.63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
St. Peter's College Kolenchery, Ernakulam logo

St. Peter's College Kolenchery, Ernakulam

B.Sc , ₹ 2.63 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.8
Kannur University - [KU], Kannur logo

Kannur University - [KU], Kannur

M.Sc , ₹ 25.74 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.8
Sree Sankara Vidyapeetom College - [SSV], Ernakulam logo

Sree Sankara Vidyapeetom College - [SSV], Ernakulam

B.Sc , ₹ 22.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
×