Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal - Reviews

Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh NCTE, INC, BCI, AICTE, UGC, AIU Estd 2010 Private University

College rating

based on 11 students ratings

7.6/10

7.9/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
6.9/10placements
7.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
course curriculum
gender ratio
scholarship
placement
admission
hostel
agriculture
knowledge
experience
provide
bachlor
semester
process
tagore
Y
Yuvraj Singh ChouhanB.Sc.Pursued
BATCH : 2020
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
5.2 /10

Yes the fee was so expensive. so the normal student was never join the college


Admission -

I am done direct admission in my college. I am opt to b.sc. agriculture in my college.in my class 218 student. The class was fully loaded the many thing and project in my room so I could very enjoy and help full so all student was enjoy all day and student was so sensing


5/10academic
4/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
R
Ritik bisenB.Sc(hons.)AgriculturePursued
BATCH : 2022
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college for study

Remarks -
9 /10

It have all good but it was out of the city transport was not all time expect college bus.


Admission -

I am complete my 12th by agriculture thats why I chose this faculty I choose this college because it have the agriculture feild in bachlor degree also this was big AISECT GROUP college reputated college and big infrastructure. All about was good in my college


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
S
Saurav chetryBAPursued
BATCH : 2020
3.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
3.3 /10

honestly if I say I don't like college management because it has posed curriculum and management structure as it is still under guwahati University until it becomes rabindranath tagore University I don't think so it will improve much but once it gets totally as rabindranath tagore University of sure it will really develop and and we will get to see a good college in future


Admission -

Ya i went to the college portal and applied for the course later after the process and waited for merit list to get admited in it and once my name appered in the list i got selected and hence still studing there. If want you can go to seek help from the stuff they are helpful too.


5/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
3/10placement
2/10social life
R
Raja DebnathBAPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

RTU

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Yes there is some negative remarks like our bathroom facility is not so good and our University road is also bad condition but there is too much positive remarks like good qualities classes and other facility is also good


Admission -

I got admission in merit base this process is very good according to me and our college authority has announced a new admission process. our admission process is online and counciling process is offline.


10/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
5/10social life
Nishant KumarBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2023
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Median college

Remarks -
8 /10

Good remarks may be the environment. They are paying to the students and the bad one is transportation.


Admission -

This college is preferred by my friends so I started gathering information about this college like Qualifications of teachers, academic review and also student's comments and reviews about this college. I found everything positive about this college so now I am doing CSE.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
C
CHANDAN KUMARB.EBatch : 2019
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review of my College

Remarks -
7.8 /10

I can give one negative remark about the college timing. You will feel like you are studying in school. College management should think about the college timing. Otherwise everything is good. One last thing, college is far from the market area so transport facilities should be available but there is not any negativity in this.


Admission -

I searched about this college on internet. One of my colleague was studying in this college. I contacted him and told him that I want to take admission in this college. He called me and take me to the college admission cell. Admission counselor described me the complete admission process and fee structure of the college. After understanding all the process, I paid the required fee and take admission in he college.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
K
KALINGI PRIYATHAM BABUBE C.SBatch : 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BEST COLLEGE

Remarks -
10 /10

It is wonderfull college and eco-friendly healthy relation between staff and student and also best scenery our college is located between the hills and it will let you to looking the greenery around us.


Admission -

I got exam through online etrance exam jee mains by this exam i got that university and also we can write the entrance exam of our university and the can get the seat in our college then we can select the branch which we need.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
P
Prabhash kumarB. TecPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Right choice

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Positive - Excellent facilities, awesome labs, well equipped technical labs, sports centre and cultural centre. Very good quality of books provided in central library Negative - no extra marital for study.


Admission -

Fill the admission form then if you selected you receive an email and SMS then go for take admission. Pay your fee. Very flexibly can pay your fee as soon as possible and no any other expenses they will not


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
A
Amol singhBachelor of engineeringBatch : 2018
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Aisect university personal review

Remarks -
7.5 /10

It's an engineering college so placement is not as high as iit or nit, but if you study well throughout the course you will easily crack the interview. In addition to this computer science engineering students get placed easily.


Admission -

I got the admission in this college in the spot round of jee mains exam counselling. After counseling we needed to report the respective college for further process. At that time documents we're verified and first year fees was asked only.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
TUSHAR SINGHBachelor of Engineering [BE]Pursued 2nd year
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best Pvt University in Bhopal

Remarks -
7.5 /10

Overall the University is good in all respect by the only the negative point is that the University is situated on the outer side of the city.


Entrance Preview -

Not given any entrance, this University has an affordable fee, only 50,000 k per year. A student belongs to middle class can easily afford its fees rather than other college and University which charge very high fees for the B.Tech course.. faculty are also very good and educated


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
T
Tina Singh

I am a proud student of a well-known university. Rabindranath Tagore University. It is in Bhopal. I am studying here for the past one year. I am doing my M. Sc in Mathematics. It is a two-year programme and this is my 2 nd year. The faculty for my course is highly qualified and they have an in-depth knowledge of the subject. The use of modern methods makes the learning easier. And I have global exposure and know what is happening in the world as our university has tie-ups with foreign universities. I have interacted with students from Korea and Australia. Apart from this, life on campus is exciting and full of activities. We are encouraged to participate in sports. I feel that this university offers overall development. Here is the website link: aisectuniversity.ac.in

17 Sep, 2018 14:15

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

RKDF University, Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

RKDF University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Bhabha University - [BU], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.7 / 10

Bhabha University - [BU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
People's University, Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

People's University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Career College, Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Career College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

NEARBY COLLEGES

Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

Rajeev Gandhi College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Career College, Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Career College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

LNCT University - [LNCTU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

news view all

July 09, 2020

IIT Admissions 2020: Board Marks Criteria Likely to Drop this year, Making it Easy for Candidates

Class 12 mark criterion for 2020 may be dropped by the IITs across the country, given that different boards responded differently to the COVID-19 outbreak. Indian Institute of Technology (IITs) across the country are considering the option of dropping the criteria for admitting st

July 09, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Application Guidelines for NDA Students

National Testing Agency has released JEE Main 2020 form correction guidelines for candidates who are also appearing for NDA and NA examinations. As per the official notice, candidates who have successfully registered for the exam can avail the facility of correction in the ‘Candidate Particula

July 06, 2020

JEE Main April Session, JEE Advanced and NEET 2020 Rescheduled, Admit Card Dates and Details

On July 3, 2020 HRD Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal through a tweet announced the fresh exam dates for JEE Main coming session, JEE Advanced 2020 and NEET 2020. The speculations about the rescheduling of the exams had been trending for a while now, considering the increasing impact of COVID-19 in the coun

July 05, 2020

JEE Main and NEET 2020 Application Form modification window opened from July 4 to July 15

The National Testing Agency (NTA) has now reopened the correction window for the application form of the National Eligibility Cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2020 and JEE Main from July 4 to July 15. It will be available on the websites of the respective examinations.  Applicants can check out

July 05, 2020

JEE Main, JEE Advanced and NEET Exam Date 2020 Announced: Union HRD Ministry Ends all Speculations

JEE Mains and NEET 2020 Latest Updates July 4:  JEE Main 2020 application form correction starts. Last Date to avail this facility is July 15. Check Here July 4:  NEET 2020 application correction facility re-opens from July 4 to 15. Check Here The HRD

July 03, 2020

HRD Minister Forms Panel To Review Situation To Conduct JEE Main and NEET Entrance Exam 

Latest Update July 03 | 06:42 PM IST: The meeting was held by the representatives of NTA, IITs and MHRD. Decision to be announced soon. July 03 | 06:11 PM IST:  JEE Main and NEET 2020 New Exam Dates will be announced in few hours. The HRD Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Ni

July 01, 2020

NTA Looking Forward to Develop innovative Testing Mechanism, Read More

In just four months, the new coronavirus outbreak broke the education system and the country 's academic calendar. Thousands of students and teachers are forced from their homes to continue the teaching-learning process. Learning lessons from the current pandemic situation, the Nationa

July 02, 2020

JEE Main 2020 July - Will it be Held or Not?

On May 5, 2020 HRD Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal finally announced the exam dates for JEE Main 2020 April session, the exam has been scheduled for July 18 - 23, 2020. JEE Main coming session has already been postponed twice earlier due to coronavirus outbreak in the country.  With the exam dates

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BMLTAVG FEE - ₹35,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc (Hons.)AVG FEE - ₹20,000/Yr
3 Years
MPTAVG FEE - ₹100,000/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[154]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Scope College of EngineeringBhopal, MADHYA PRADESH
SECT College of Professional EducationBhopal, MADHYA PRADESH
AISECT UniversityHazaribagh, JHARKHAND

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Deepti MaheshwariProfessor & Dean, Faculty of Commerce
Dr. Kaustubh JainAssociate Professor & HoD, Faculty of Commerce
Dr. Rajendra GuptaAssociate Professor, Faculty of Computer Science & IT
view all faculties[13]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

AISECT University, Hazaribagh logo

AISECT University, Hazaribagh

BA , ₹ 5.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
10.0
LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal logo

LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal

M.Phil/Ph.D in Science , ₹ 85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.0
Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal logo

Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal

B.Sc , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Jagran Lakecity University - [JLU], Bhopal logo

Jagran Lakecity University - [JLU], Bhopal

BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.65 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal logo

Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal

BA , ₹ 2.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University - [SRK], Bhopal logo

Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University - [SRK], Bhopal

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
×