Awadhesh Pratap Singh University - [APSU], Rewa - Reviews

Awadhesh Pratap Singh University - [APSU], Rewa - Reviews

Rewa, Madhya Pradesh UGC Estd 1968 State University

College rating

based on 9 students ratings

6.9/10

7.7/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
5.1/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
merit list
semester exam
course
campus
scholarship
examination
management
admission
reason
chance
government
education
hostel
career
M
Mahmood KhanBbaBatch : 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nothing

Remarks -
9.5 /10

Every thing is positive and something is negative just like accounts department and all departments are very good and very awesome faculty department so and all others courses branches are awesome they helps alot


Admission -

I am filling foundling form then 1 foundling sheet announce my Name then filling admission form then submit the slip of admission form in the university and pay the admission fee and collect the receipt.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
S
Shivam kumar soniMscPursued
BATCH : 2018
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college life

Remarks -
5.2 /10

My college has may positive remarks as like in this college students are very loyle and teachers are very good to get education but here many negative remarks as like every faculty are not available in this college


Admission -

Firstly I fill the form in online mode after that first counselling I am not in the list second counselling again I am not in the merit list third counselling again I am not in the merit list after that my admission will be confirmed by college admission mode then I get admission in the college


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
7/10social life
V
Vivek kumar namdevMSWBatch : 2015
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

college review

Remarks -
4.5 /10

No negative remark because they made me a educated person for being a successful person in my life. If there have any negative remark i never mention there. I really love my college and all staff. There have also a big play ground.


Admission -

Merit list process, I am selected in our college according merit list process. I also complete graduation from Awadesh pratap singh university and passed successfully after completing graduation I am go8ng to take admission PG MSW (master of social worker) and same procedure also there for admissions as like merit list.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
H
Horan singhM.A.Pursued
BATCH : 1997
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Adventure

Remarks -
7.2 /10

My college are very well he is provided to very well future and devloped to mind in all our side to student are provided to compus are company so very in my college life because his turn a best moment of my lifeguard


Admission -

First clam to exam and checkout to my documents and start to choice feeling and join the college and attending to exam and clear to merit list and checkout name to contacting merit and examination person to join the university


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
A
Ajay ShuklaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Special Education and Rehabilitation)Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2021
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

APS UNIVERSITY REWA MADHYA PRADESH

Remarks -
9.7 /10

College management is very good...they care each and every student


Entrance Preview -

This college is very good and helpful ... I am able to get some extra time to do some other competitive coachings...their teaching criteria are very good ...teachers there are also very helpful ...they motivate me so much ...they give me many new ideas.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
S
SAKSHAM JAISWALBachelor of Science [B.Sc]Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2017
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I was Prep. For AIEEE after passing out the intermediate examinations but selection was not done there . And Hence i then choice to this college for continue my studies.


Faculty -
8 /10

Yes, there are good faculty are provided in our college campus . Thanks to our principal that he gives us best faculty in our near by areas. Faculties are very good in teaching skill as well they taught us very carefully that every student got the concept clear about which the topic lecture.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
A
Ashutosh PandeyMBABatch : 2010
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing Days

Entrance Preview -

State held MET . Written examination fowwed by Group Discussion and interview.I got around 365 marks during counselling I have had many options to go to colleges from bhopal indore but I did BBA from same college to I choose this ober others.


Placement -
3 /10

Good.I got intial placement at HDFC LIFE as a sales development manager through college campus. Few other companies like DPIP, Tech Mahinda came for campus interview. Intially we were offered 1.8 lakhs per annuam. Some of us are well placed in acedwmics.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
9/10social life
V
Vishal SinghL.L.B 3YEAR Pursued 2013-2014
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7 /10

College management is good no remarks for them. But the examination panel is not so good that was the only remark from my side.


Entrance Preview -

Did not given any entrance exam i choose that course because i my father is a lawyer and i used to join him .


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
P
PrinceB.A.Pursued 2nd Year
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Placement -
6 /10

About 100 students are selected in the campus last year by big mncs like imfosis jaypee etc they offer 1lakhs pakage to many students


Internship -
4 /10

Many companies come like infosis birla jaypee etc.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
4/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
S
Swaraj shukla

Sir b.allb me admissions merit base se hota hai ya entrance exam se

29 Jun, 2018 06:38
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Swarj, The admission of candidates for the ba llb is done in order of merit. Merit will be decided on the basis of marks Obtained in the qualifying examination. If they are equal, decision will be made on the basis of date of birth of the respective candidates. The guiding principles issued by the Higher Education. Dept., Govt. of M.P. shall be strictly adhered to in preparation of the Merit list for the Regular Courses.

29 Jun, 2018 12:29

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Jawaharlal Nehru College of Technology - [JNCT], Rewa logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

Rajeev Gandhi College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University - [MPBOU], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

June 02, 2020

APSU Time Table 2020: UG PG Time Table, Admit Card

Awadhesh Pratap Singh University has finally released APSU Exam Time Table online. As the University is conducting the annual examination, it's very important for students to know the exam date, time, day and subject name .  Students of Awadhesh Pratap Singh University are

April 24, 2020

APSU Exam Form 2020 Apply @ mponline.gov.in

APSU has released the online Examination Form for the APS Annual Examination 2020 for the regular category students on 21st January, 2020 on the University official website for all undergraduate courses, Bed and MEd courses. APSU Examination for the Private candidates and Yearly Supplementary exa

June 01, 2020

APSU Admit Card 2020 (Released): Check Regular Distance Admit Card, Exam Centre, Result, Form

Awadhesh Pratap Singh, University Rewa, Madhya Pradesh has released the admit card. The admit card can be accessed through the official college website (https://apsu.mponline.gov.in/).  The students of APSU need the enrollment number to download the admit card. Students should carr

July 06, 2020

APSU Results 2020(Released): Semester Exam Results, ATKT

The Awadhesh Pratap Singh University (APSU), The university has been named upon Caption Awadhesh Pratap Singh. The Awadhesh Pratap Singh University located in the north of Rewa city in Madhya Pradesh. The university provides the Regular course, Self- supporting Courses and Correspondence courses. Th

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

MBA Tourism AdministrationAVG FEE - ₹24,000/Yr
2 Years
M.Sc BiochemistryAVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr
2 Years
M.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹36,000/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[71]

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur logo

Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur

BA , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
AKS University - [AKSU], Satna logo

AKS University - [AKSU], Satna

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar logo

Dr. Harisingh Gour University, Sagar

BA , ₹ 4.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal logo

Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal

BA , ₹ 2.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
×