filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University - [BVDU], Pune - Reviews

Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University - [BVDU], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra NAAC-A Estd 1964 Deemed to be University

College rating

based on 32 students ratings

7.4/10

7.6/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
7.1/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
entrance exam
exam structure
mess food
last year
loan facility
hostel facility
entrance test
mechanical engineering
course
faculty
campus
admission
experience
placement
Siddharth ChaturvediBtech production EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2019
2.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average college

Remarks -

Average , the overall Ranking is in top 100 and all the other factors like facilities and environmental, I can say bvp coe is an average college for students with below average scores. Labs , teachers and other aspects are good.


Admission -

1st I filled out the form of mhcet and appeared for the examination, the paper consist physics and mathematics only. After the results, we all were called for the counseling for branch distribution at that time we were expected to carry all the documents and college fee.


3/10academic
1/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
Neha singhB.D.SBatch : 2012
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Legacy of the college continue.

Remarks -

Pros- once you are out of the college you will get to meet various other private college pass-out and would feel quite confident among them for the skill and knowledge you attained in the college. Cons- fee structure and sometimes favourism of the few staff towards their pet students. Marathi factor is a bonus and being anon Marathi sometimes I got like an outsider treatment.


Admission -

Back in 2007 I appeared for the entrance exam and was called for the counselling after securing a rank in their merit list. Counselling took place in the beautiful Satara campus. The grandeur of the institutional campus itself speaks about its story through these years. We were then allotted the respective college and branch.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
YashMBBSPursued
BATCH : 2022
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bharati vidyapeeth deemed University

Admission -

Through counseling. All india counselling of deemed Universities! I got merit rank of 95 in Bharati vidyapeeth deemed University & then I came to Pune for the offline counselling & after That I just got my admission.


Placement -

Yes. After college we will definitely get a job. Either in government sectors or in private sector! Depends on person to person. But yeah we always have an opportunity. We can get a job for sure as Doctors are needed everywhere.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Pratik Charudatt AvasareBtech ITPursued
BATCH : 2022
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Your college

Admission -

BVCOEP conduct its own enterece exam and the top 50 students will get admission. I done my diploma in computer engineering so I took admission in direct second year by taking there enterece exam.


Placement -

The main reason to took admission is the placements. Lot of big companies like xiomi , SWIGGY , tcs , Wipro.visits campus for interview. Also college is in partnership with intershala to provide great internship opportunities to students.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
6/10social life
Shreyansh mehtaBtechPursued
BATCH : 2020
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A deemed to br University with maximum colleges

Remarks -

All the laboratories are present but woth old intrunment , some of them are working and some are not. The teacher itself have less knowledge about the instruments I think its all over same , the faculty situation is same in most of the colleges as they have knowledge but dont know how to showcast that. And also how to implement it to the students . They should have some practical knowledge also .


Placement -

Yes the college provides Internship , i dont know about the stipend or something but job opportunities are good , average students also got placed in one or another companies. So in short tjob apportunities add are good enough .


3/10academic
4/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
SHRADDHA MAHADEV GAIKWADPh.D. (Pharmacy)Batch : 2017
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

research work

Remarks -

Good- for giving more better facilities & support to the research students.


Admission -

By the college admission process, after passing the entrance test of our college & if we are eligible for a suitable course (Ph. D) then we take the admission for the same course. In that process, we fill up registration details up to 21 September 2019. After that, we give entrance on the date of 30 September 2019.


4/10academic
4/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
7/10placement
5/10social life
Amey ShahaneBachelor of Fine Arts [BFA] (Graphics)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2020
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The bharatians

Remarks -

The management of the college is also nice. It is punctual and disciplined


Entrance Preview -

The college has the best and well-experienced teaching staff and has everything that a fine arts college needs. Also as I am not a local my hometown is near. The environment of the college is awesome. The extracurricular activities are lit


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Shashank DixitMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 2nd year
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Student's heaven

Remarks -

College is good in every situation.so one can give any bad remark about that.


Entrance Preview -

It's a cheper and well know college in pune city. I get information after that i went college office to get more information about the college. And i got information about the website of college and i got some more information about the college then i took admission there.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Yogesh hoodaBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science & Electronic Engg.)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About the college acadmics and extra cirriculam

Remarks -

Remarks of the college is good infrastructure well-maintained library and reading halls and well maintained and proper cleaned


Entrance Preview -

Bvucep i secured 163 rank in this exam because i want to opt the mechanical engineering because of the higher studies in the gate


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Bhat Zada Tasleem AarifMaster of Science [MS]Batch : 2007
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College management is very good because the reason behind is that the management is in the hands of our director which holds the degrees of medicine, ornithology as well as the environment. He is the person which is currently working on various projects of the environment.


Entrance Preview -

M. Sc entrance exam in 2005. And I got an admission in Bharati Vidyapeeth Institute of the environment and Research Pune


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
Dipak Paithankar

Can I visit this collage.

09 Jun, 2018 11:53
Garima Bansal

Hi Dipak, Yes you can visit this collage.

28 Aug, 2018 15:58

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Poona College of Pharmacy, Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
Poona College of Pharmacy
Pune, Maharashtra
PCI
Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth - [TMV], Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10
MIT World Peace University -[MITWPU], Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
MIT World Peace University -[MITWPU]
Pune, Maharashtra
AICTE
Dr DY Patil Vidyapeeth - [DPU], Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
Dr DY Patil Vidyapeeth - [DPU]
Pune, Maharashtra
NAAC

news view all

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Nalin Khandelwal- AIR 1

Nalin Khandelwal, from Sikar district Rajasthan, has topped NEET 2019 year. Khandelwal obtained AIR 1 NEET-UG with 99.99 percentile and a total of 701 marks. Securing AIR 1, Khandelwal has proved that he left no stone unturn

August 21, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Lalit Agarwal- AIR 24

Announcement of NEET 2019 results this year was nothing less than a splendid moment for Lalit Agarwal. With an impressive score of 690 out of 720, Lalit has bagged All India Rank 24th in the coveted NEET exam this year. Lali

July 26, 2019

NEET 2019 Topper Tips by Bhavik Bansal - AIR 2

The declaration of NEET 2019 result on June 5, 2019 was a proud moment for Bansal family as their younger son topped the charts with AIR 2. Yes, we are talking about Bhavik Bansal the all India 2nd rank holder in the coveted NEET exam this year. The Delhi boy has scored 700 marks out of 720 in

June 25, 2019

NEET 2019 Andhra Pradesh Counselling

Dr. NTR University of Health Sciences (NTRUHS), Vijaywada has started the online counselling for admission into various medical courses. Candidates who have qualified NEET 2019 exam and selected Andhra Pradesh for

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 Odisha: Answer Key, Paper Analysis and Result Declaration

National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) 2019, Odisha was held again on May 20, 2019 from 10 AM to 1 PM. Around 42,000 candidates appeared for the examination. Latest: Result for NEET 2019 Exam is expected by June 5th 2019.

June 28, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form - Register at ntaneet.nic.in

NEET 2020 is a common entrance examination conducted by NTA for admission to MBBS/BDS and AYUSH courses in the MCI/DCI approved medical and dental courses across India. The application form will be released in the month of February 2020. La

July 04, 2019

NEET 2020 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Syllabus & Preparation

NEET 2020 will be conducted by National Testing Agency (NTA) for the students seeking admissions into BDS/ MBBS courses in various government, non-government and deemed institutes and medical colleges of India. 

June 28, 2019

NEET 2019 पंजीकरण, परीक्षा तिथि, पात्रता और पाठ्यक्रम

नेशनल एलिजिबिलिटी कम एंट्रेंस टेस्ट या NEET (UG) 2019 से NTA द्वारा आयोजित किया जाएगा। NEET 2019 के लिए पंजीकरण एक सप्ताह तक बढ़ा �

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Com
3 Years
M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹1,125,000/Yr
5 Years
B.Sc Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹84,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[299]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Architecture - [BVCOA]Navi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Loknete Mohanrao Kadam College of Agriculture - [LMK]Sangli, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth Dental College and HospitalNavi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth New Law CollegePune, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth Yashwantrao Chavan Law CollegeKarad, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth College of PharmacyKolhapur, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, Medical College School of OptometryPune, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering - [BVCOE]Navi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth College of EngineeringKolhapur, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering For WomenPune, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth Institute of Management Studies & Research - [BVIMSR]Navi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth's Institute of Computer Applications and Management - [BVICAM]New Delhi, DELHI NCR
Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering LavalePune, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth School of PhotographyPune, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Hotel Management and Tourism Studies - [BVCHTMS]Navi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth Institute of Management & Information Technology - [BVIMIT]Navi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, School of Distance Education - [SDE]Pune, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of TechnologyPune, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth’s College of PharmacyNavi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth Dr. Patangrao Kadam Mahavidyalaya - [DPKM]Sangli, MAHARASHTRA
Bharati Vidyapeeth Matoshree Bayabai Shreepatrao Kadam Kanya MahavidyalayaKadegaon, MAHARASHTRA

news

departments

Placements

average package ₹100,000

faculties

Dr. S. S. AphaleProfessor, Department of Anaesthesiology
Dr. R. W. NaphadeProfessor, Department of Anaesthesiology
Dr. R. S. GarudProfessor, Department of Anatomy
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College - [BVMC], Pune logo
Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College - [BVMC], PuneMBBS , ₹ 20.27 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
Dr. D.Y. Patil Vidya Pratishthan Society's, Pune logo
Dr. D.Y. Patil Vidya Pratishthan Society's, PuneBE/B.Tech , ₹ 88 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
DY Patil University, Navi Mumbai logo
DY Patil University, Navi MumbaiMBBS , ₹ 25.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.4
Sinhgad Institute of Pharmacy - [SIOP] Narhe, Pune logo
Sinhgad Institute of Pharmacy - [SIOP] Narhe, PuneB.Pharm , ₹ 1.29 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Fergusson College, Pune logo
Fergusson College, PuneB.Sc , ₹ 11.03 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.4
×