Dr DY Patil Vidyapeeth - [DPU], Pune - Reviews

Dr DY Patil Vidyapeeth - [DPU], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra NAAC, UGC, MHRD, AIU Estd 2003 Deemed to be University

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.7/10

9.0/10academic
8.8/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
P
Pratik RautBtechBatch : 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

DR D. Y. PATIL

Remarks -
8.8 /10

It's quite clear that the training and placement cell is struggling to invite technically oriented companies. But they're doing quite well in judging the market conditions. They are quite actively looking for every opportunity that they can provide for their students.


Admission -

I have got admission in Dr. D. Y. Patil College by CET cell after 10th. I have got admission in 1 st cap round. Than i took admission in these college in 2016. Dr. D. Y. Patil College is good in all activities.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
D
Dipak BhosaleMBAPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
8.3 /10

While taking a master degree everyone care about placement and I think it ia positive remark of dr d y patil vidhyapeeth as placement percentage are good with best companies came to college campus and some of them provide very good packages.


Admission -

In june I went through a exam called ATMA and got score of 73 and then I got call from dr d y patil vidhyapeeth. After having a call from sach reputed university I visit it and decide to take admited in it for my MBA degree. To book my seat I have to pay a fee of 31000 and like these I conferm my admission to these college.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
TanuBachelor of Physiotherapy [BPT]Batch : 2015
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It was good and being a student at this college was great experience

Placement -
10 /10

There were great campus placements.most of the students of my batch had the job before completion of our course. There was a great company came to the college to get the high ranking students and to get students who scored above 60% overall. The company was having great packages like 4.4 ,4.5. Some of them were having less package but those were also good companies.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

I was found on this course. During my third year, I completely understood the all the concept regarding my course. There were practical timing for us. So it was easy to get practical knowledge of everything.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Nasim sattar ahmedBachelor of Computer Appilications [BCA] + Executive Master of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 3rd year
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

JEE, I SCORED 25 IN IT. Because i wanted to do engineering. No i do not want. Yeah i can give interview in flipkart for a job.


Admission -

I got admission because of my performance in 10th standard because i got 83% more than the colleges cut off. The admission was eventually given to me. Because i had good percentage than many other students. I had to just fill a online form for it. The notification was released just after the passing out of 12th.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
R
Ramesh Somaling Gurav

Mbbs 2018 fees details

19 May, 2018 23:21
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Vidya, To get the fee details for mbbs you can check this link:- MBBS

23 May, 2018 11:46

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Datta Meghe Institute of Medical Sciences - [DMIMS], Wardha logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.2 / 10
MGM Medical College, Navi Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

MGM Medical College

Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
MCI
Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College - [JNMC], Wardha logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University - [BVDU], Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Armed Forces Medical College - [AFMC], Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.8 / 10
Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University - [BVDU], Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Byramjee Jeejeebhoy Government Medical College - [BJMC], Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College - [BVMC], Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

news view all

March 28, 2020

NEET 2020 admit card and Exam Date postponed due to COVID-19, says NTA

National Testing Agency (NTA) has postponed the issuance of NEET 2020 admit card for National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET-UG). As per the statement given by the NTA officials, the effects of Coronavirus (COVID-19) across the nation are catastrophic and due to the lockdown of 21 days, th

March 21, 2020

Government Medical College, GMC Patiala Cutoff for NEET 2020

Government Medical College (GMC), Patiala offers admission to eminent candidates in an undergraduate medical course in MBBS completely on the basis of NEET Score. NEET is an All India single window exam, so, if a candidate is willing to pursue an undergraduate degree in the medical stream have to ap

March 20, 2020

Lokmanya Tilak Municipal Medical College, LTMMC Mumbai Cut off - NEET 2020

Lokmanya Tilak Municipal Medical College (LTMMC), Mumbai is one of the most demanded colleges for medical studies in Mumbai. LTMMC Mumbai offers admission to the medical courses on the basis of NEET 2020. Candidates should clear NEET 2020 Cutoff for LTMMC, Mumbai. Every year around 15 lac student

March 20, 2020

Government Medical College and Hospital, GMCH Chandigarh Cut Off for NEET 2020

Government Medical College and Hospital, Chandigarh offers admission in MBBS/BDS courses through NEET 2020 exam. Only those candidates who will clear NEET 2020 Cut off will be eligible for the admission. NEET 2020 will feature a total of around 66000 seats. 85 % seats are filled by state counsell

March 19, 2020

IIM Ahmedabad CAT Cutoff and Admission Criteria 2020

IIM Ahmedabad admission process for 2020- 2022 session is a two-step process. Firstly the candidates are shortlisted for Analytical Writing Test (AWT) and Personal Interview (PI) on the basis of CAT cutoff. Second step is the final selection for admission. Among all the IIMs, IIM Ahmedabad qual

March 18, 2020

NEET 2020 Cut off for Seth G.S Medical College, Mumbai

Seth G.S Medical College is situated in Parel Mumbai and is one of the eminent medical colleges in India. The college offers admissions into various medical courses through NEET 2020. The college offers around 180 seats in its MBBS courses. The admission is done through the centralised counselling s

March 18, 2020

MBBS Abroad: NEET 2020 made compulsory for admission to foreign universities

The Medical Council of India (MCI) has declared that qualifying NEET  is compulsory for aspirants seeking admissions for pursuing MBBS abroad, since the year 2018. MCI India is the government authority regulating the norms and rules related to medical studies in India. The need for this screeni

March 17, 2020

NEET 2020 Cutoff For NDMC Medical College New Delhi

NDMC medical college Delhi offers admission to candidates through NEET 2020 in various courses like Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery(MBBS). Admission is purely based on ranks secured by the candidates through centralised counselling system made available by the Medical Counsell

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹2,045,329/Yr
4 Years 6 Months
BDSAVG FEE - ₹584,004/Yr
5 Years
BAMSAVG FEE - ₹337,778/Yr
4 Years 6 Months
view more courses[97]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Dr. D.Y. Patil Arts, Science and Commerce College PimpriPune, MAHARASHTRA
Dr. DY Patil School of Architecture CharholiPune, MAHARASHTRA
Dr DY Patil College of Architecture AkurdiPune, MAHARASHTRA
Dr DY Patil College of Architecture - [D Y]Navi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Dr DY Patil Homeopathic Medical College and Research CentrePune, MAHARASHTRA
Dr. DY Patil College of AyurvedPune, MAHARASHTRA
Dr DY Patil College of Agriculture Business ManagementPune, MAHARASHTRA
Dr DY Patil Dental College & Hospital - [DYPDCH]Pune, MAHARASHTRA
Dr. DY Patil Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology - [DYPIHMCT ] ThatawadePune, MAHARASHTRA
Dr. D.Y. Patil Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research - [DYPIPSR] PimpriPune, MAHARASHTRA
Dr DY Patil College of Pharmacy AkurdiPune, MAHARASHTRA
Dr DY Patil Institute of Optometry and Visual SciencesPune, MAHARASHTRA
D Y Patil Medical CollegeKolhapur, MAHARASHTRA
Dr DY Patil College of PhysiotherapyPune, MAHARASHTRA
Dr DY Patil Medical College Hospital and Research Centre - [DYPMC]Pune, MAHARASHTRA
Dr DY Patil School of Biotechnology and BioinformaticsNavi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Dr DY Patil Biotechnology and Bioinformatics Institute TathawadePune, MAHARASHTRA
DY Patil Institute of Management AmbiPune, MAHARASHTRA
Dr DY Patil Institute of Management & Research - [DYPIMR ] PimpriPune, MAHARASHTRA
Dr DY Patil Institute of Master of Computer Applications AkurdiPune, MAHARASHTRA
DY Patil Education Society - [DYPES]Kolhapur, MAHARASHTRA
DY Patil UniversityNavi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of Engineering & Technology - [DYPIET] PimpriPune, MAHARASHTRA
Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of Engineering, Management & Research - [DYPIEMR] AkurdiPune, MAHARASHTRA
Dr. D.Y. Patil Institute of Management Studies - [DYPIMS] AkurdiPune, MAHARASHTRA
Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth Institute of Distance Learning - [IDL]Pune, MAHARASHTRA
Ajeenkya DY Patil University - [ADYPU]Pune, MAHARASHTRA
Dr. D. Y. Patil Law CollegePune, MAHARASHTRA
Dr. D. Y. Patil College Of NursingPune, MAHARASHTRA

news

departments

Placements

average package ₹300,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹350,000

faculties

Ms. Neeta MishraAssistant Professor, Department of Optometry & Visual Sciences
Dr. Ajay MalshikareAssistant Professor, Department of Physiotherapy
Mrs. Khurshid S. JamadarProfessor and Principal, Department of Nursing
view all faculties[33]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College - [BVMC], Pune logo

Bharati Vidyapeeth Medical College - [BVMC], Pune

MBBS , ₹ 20.27 L FIRST YEAR FEES
9.0
D Y Patil Medical College, Kolhapur logo

D Y Patil Medical College, Kolhapur

MBBS , ₹ 22 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Belagavi logo

Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Belagavi

MBBS , ₹ 9.34 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
D. Y. Patil College of Engineering, Pune logo

D. Y. Patil College of Engineering, Pune

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.23 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Dr DY Patil College of Physiotherapy, Pune logo

Dr DY Patil College of Physiotherapy, Pune

Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) , ₹ 2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
DY Patil University, Navi Mumbai logo

DY Patil University, Navi Mumbai

MBBS , ₹ 25.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
×