Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University Rankings

×

Ranked 66 for Overall by QS 2020
Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon - Reviews

Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon - Reviews

Jalgaon, Maharashtra UGC Estd 1990 State University NAAC Ranked for Overall by NIRF 2020

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

7.5/10

8.3/10academic
6.3/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
5.8/10placements
7.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Placement
    Campus
    Faculty
    Scholarship
    Admission
    Facility
    Hostel
    Knowledge
    Structure
    Education
    Management
    Merit List
    Science
    Job Opportunity

    12 Reviews found

    S
    StudentB. PharmacyBatch : 2020
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    Because, These university was near my home town as well as it is present in developed city.I want to be a doctor but due to less marks in Maharashtra Common Entrance Test, I have to join a medical course cause I always want to be in medical field. And B. Pharmacy is one of the best professional medical course in our country.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Excellent placement available in our campus. Lots of pharmacy companies across India come for us in campus for the interview. And good chance for directly selected in interview to get a job before passing out.

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    H
    Hemant Bhagwan PatilPhDBatch : 2007
    5.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Beautiful college life

    Remarks -
    5.3 /10

    Best, School is challenging you enough. All decided subject which i want to major, was offered at your college. majors and better program.

    Admission -

    Merit list on May 2005. As you begin the enrollment process, it’s important to consider your educational goals, career path, and how they match the many opportunities available to you at college. Application through form to respective college. Merits list and then follow round process for subject specialisation. After round list take admission by summiting fee.

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    2/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    5/10social life
    N
    Nishant s.BoraneBsc (Actuarial)Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Bsc in Actuarial Science

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    There is many positive react about my college as there is many facilities and extend of knowledge sources. There is no issue of anything here everywhere is Frank also free. Here all campus is free and also very helpful.

    Admission -

    First of all we have to know that what is the eligibility criteria of getting admission for this course. The admissions for this course is depend on the marks obtained in math in 12 th standard from any board.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    9/10social life
    M
    Mahesh AhireBsc Actuarial SciencePursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best University which offers Actuarial Science Course

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    Too much positive things are thier about college such as faculty and other things..College provided good quality of sports complex and good quality of gymnasium hall.. Some bad factors such as infrastructure of hostel.

    Admission -

    Merit list depend on the marks obtained in math subject in 12th Science. And then after the declaration of merit list their are spot admission at college. Hence by this process my admission is done..

    8/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    10/10social life
    Y
    Yashodip Gopal DeoreActuarial sciencePursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    5.8 /10

    Only positive remark is given to the college . Because all the teachers are always helpful for students and students always happy if they have these type of teachers available for helping to them . So only positive remark for the college.

    Admission -

    Select in merit list on the basis of 12th maths marks . And if selected in merit list then fill up the admission form and also submit the all the documents with admission form . Fill the chalan in. Bank and submit the chalan with form .and confirm the admission.

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    1/10placement
    5/10social life
    M
    Manish Sunil PatilBachelor of Management studiesBatch : 2020
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.5 /10

    Overall college management was ok. But definitely they could do better in terms of hiring better professors. That would be a good asset for the college and for the overall reputation.college is very good for thos student who dont have much mony and want to get higher education

    Placement -
    8 /10

    According to the Jalgaon placement and job opportunities is best. Every year many companies are come in the campus and get the interview of many students and select the maximum fresher student for the job, for the selection they conduct the pre-exam, Final exam, group discussion, then finally get the final selection

    10/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    Rahul RajputBCAPursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2021
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    best college ever

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    The good think for the college is they are celebrating all festival.

    Admission -

    Admission start in june to july 2019.and admission process complete in one month approximately,college take my photo and i am ready for college entrance test and i have pass it by 74% mark.then the college start in august 2019.and teachers will teach us syllabus regular.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    Y
    Yogesh Santosh ShivnekarMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued Second Year
    BATCH : 2019
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    School of management study north maharashtra university jalgaon

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    Cokkage is very good for thos student who dont have much mony and want to get higher education

    Entrance Preview -

    Because this college is the best education in Jalgaon, this collage came us very big and all teaching staff is Ph.D. holders and teach very best, and very co-operative for students doing many bits of help for study and things are very best for college this is the main reason

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    V
    Vishal ZambreMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2013
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    MCA CET, I score 90 percentile. I opt this college because, I like syllabus if this college and also I like faculties as well most of facilities are Doctorate here. Admission process is very simple, just apply for college and if you shortlisted visit to college.

    Admission -

    I opt this college at first position in my list as I was confident about getting shortlisted. After shortlisted I visit to college and done compulsory formalities. Then I visit to boys hostel for admin, When I enter first time to campus, I really fell in love with that nature. The main attraction is ADMIN building and library, It has very huge library and almost collection of books.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    9/10social life
    Anwar Zahid KhanBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Instrumentation Engineering)Batch : 2002
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    5.7 /10

    Overall college management was ok. But definitely they could do better in terms of hiring better professors. That would be a good asset for the college and for the overall reputation.

    Entrance Preview -

    Maharashtra Joint Entrance, Scored 75%. I wanted at least Electronics and Communication or Instrumentation. Based on the marks I got in the entrance examination and the location choices, this college looked. Also, the college was ranked B grade among the colleges in that area.

    6/10academic
    6/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    7/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    September 25, 2020

    MHT CET 2020: PCB Admit Card to be Released on September 26, 2020

    The government of Maharashtra will be releasing the MHT CET PCB admit card tomorrow, i.e., on Saturday, September 26, 2020. The MHT CET admit will be released on the official website of MHT CET, mahacet.org. Following the release of the admit card, candidates who have successfully registered for

    September 25, 2020

    MHT CET 2020 Admit Card Yet to be Released, Students Worried over Delay

    Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MHCET) 2020 admit card for both PCM and PCB examination have not been released yet.  The authorities have scheduled MHT CET 2020 to commence from October 1 for PCB group and likewise, from October 12, for PCM group. As of last year, the admit card

    September 22, 2020

    MHT CET 2020: Revised Exam Schedule Announced, Check Details Here

    Maharashtra State CET Cell has released a circular informing about the new dates of MHT CET exam 2020. Candidates who have registered for the examination can check the revised schedule here or at mahcet.org. As per the revised schedule released by the MHT CET cell, the MHT CET 2020 examination wi

    September 25, 2020

    MHT CET 2020: Admit Card to be Released Soon @ mahacet.org, Check Details Here

    The government of Maharashtra will be releasing the MHT CET 2020 admit card soon. The MHT CET admit will be released on the official website of MHT CET, mahacet.org. While the authorities have yet not made any comment regarding the release date of admit card, it is expected that the admit card wi

    September 17, 2020

    MAH-MBA/MMS CET Counselling Likely to be Conducted in October 2020

    Maharashtra State CET also known as MHT-CET has announced that the counselling process for admission into the MBA/MMS programmes offered by the state colleges and universities has been proposed to start in the beginning of October 2020. The notification released by MAH-MBA/MMS CET on September 16

    September 07, 2020

    Maharashtra CET 2020: Last chance to apply for 12 CETs, Extension to CET Registration, Check Details

    The CET Cell administration has announced to open the registration for 12 CET Courses of Higher Education & Technical Education. The CET 2020 Registration has opened today and will be available till midnight tomorrow i.e., September 8, 2020.  The MHT CET 2020 Registration has been o

    September 02, 2020

    MHT CET 2020 to be Conducted from October 1-15, Education Ministry of Maharashtra confirms!!

    Maharashtra State Higher Education Ministry on September 02 confirmed that MHT CET 2020 will be conducted between October 1 to 15, 2020.  The authority has made the announcement on Twitter and stated that students can expect that MHT CET 2020 will be conducted in the month of October,

    August 24, 2020

    MHT CET 2020: SC dismisses plea to postpone Maharashtra's Engineering Entrance Test

    On Monday, the Supreme Court dismissed a plea demanding postponement of MHT CET 2020. Referring to the order to conduct NEET and JEE Main 2020 as scheduled, the apex court said that since the two exams are being conducted as issued therefore exams in one state can’t be postponed.  Earl

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Sc Actuarial ScienceAVG FEE - ₹16,617/Yr
    3 Years
    M.Sc BiochemistryAVG FEE - ₹6,700/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[68]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    departments

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. S. T. IngleProfessor & Head, Department of Environmental Sciences
    Dr. S. N. PatilProfessor & Head, Department of Environmental Sciences
    Dr. S. B. AttardeAssociate Professor, Department of Environmental Sciences
    view all faculties[18]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Vinayakrao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Aurangabad logo

    Vinayakrao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Aurangabad

    B.Sc , ₹ 13.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Moolji Jaitha College - [MJC], Jalgaon logo

    Moolji Jaitha College - [MJC], Jalgaon

    MA , ₹ 22.95 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    J. T. Mahajan College of Engineering - [JTMCOEF], Jalgaon logo

    J. T. Mahajan College of Engineering - [JTMCOEF], Jalgaon

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 86.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Godavari College of Engineering - [GCOE], Jalgaon logo

    Godavari College of Engineering - [GCOE], Jalgaon

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 62 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    ×