Career Point University - [CPU] Rankings

×

Career Point University - [CPU], Kota - Reviews

Career Point University - [CPU], Kota - Reviews

Kota, Rajasthan AICTE, UGC Estd 2012 Private University

College rating

based on 23 students ratings

8.4/10

8.5/10academic
8.1/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
8.9/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    23 Reviews found

    R
    Rakesh RajputBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Civil Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2018
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Get in and go far

    Placement -
    10 /10

    After completion of the course, the interviewer came and examine the student and on the basis of that, the students got their jobs for the future.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10interview
    10/10internship
    8/10campus life
    R
    Rakesh RajputMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Human Resource Management)
    Enrolled : 2020
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Journey from your dreams to perfection

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Last year Amazon flipkart cyber Average package is 10-12 70% of the student get placement My plans after getting my degree done is to go for a job

    10/10placement
    9/10college
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    9/10interview
    10/10internship
    10/10campus life
    V
    Varnita soralBca
    Batch : 2018
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    10 /10

    One of the top university in my city.and give good placement,good education enviornment,Academic Majors Available.Affordable Cost of Attendance.Location,On-Campus Facilities & Amenities.Student Activities.Career Services.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    There are 1900 students are placed.250+ companies visited per year.12.5 is the highest package provided by the company in my college campus.my classmate is selected in shaadi.com by college placement

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    D
    Divya hadaB.sc+B.ed (integrated course)
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    10 /10

    The college is alloted me by my consuling session, although the college is preferred by me because it provides integrated degree, which is quite useful, within 4 year of span I can accumulate 2 degree, one is bachelor's of science in biology and other is bachelor's of education. The fees is reasonable and by seeing all circumstances as a girls, family prefer to be at hometown.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Like I have integrated course so after end of 3rd year we start earning, because the last semester is kind of internship which was organised by institution itself for there students, in there own school namely known as global public school.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    P
    Pourush PorwalBachelor of science
    Batch : 2021
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    9 /10

    Going out of hometown without any reason is not a good idea, doing a bachelor's course from any university doesn't affect the CV more, so I decided to choose to go for best university in Kota Rajasthan i.e career point university, their social life is far better than any other colleges in hadhoti region

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Talking for management course like BTech, Mcom, MBA there are good opportunities companies like IBM, byjyus, Infosys, America bank and many more companies come and avail a decent package to students

    10/10faculty
    7/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    Shruti narookaBsc biology
    Batch : 2021
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8 /10

    College atmosphere is very good,, no bullying no ragging is there. Faculty is very good and they have good teaching experience and are supportive too other than this there is extra curriculum activities which enhance and develop the personality Of individual. I want to graduate by completing this course so that further I can practice for competitive exams so that i can serve my best to nation.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Infosys, tata, 30% students were placed over there and many more companies visited and many students got privilege to secure good job

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    ShubhamB tech electrical
    Batch : 2017
    9.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Admission -
    9.5 /10

    Everything is ok no any complaint at my side about college.

    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    s
    shubham adhikariB.sc (Ag)+ MBAPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Shubham

    Admission -
    9 /10

    College is really great I can't think of any negative point. Our college has great landscape and beautiful gardens perfect for agriculture students. We have in house view on various plants and trees.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    M
    Mohammad ZuberBsc. Agriculture +MBAPursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2024
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college review

    Admission -
    8.8 /10

    No I don't yhink that i have to give some negative remarks to my college. My college have all facilities which is every student had to dreamed about. Career point university is good & best in private ones

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    R
    Ritik galavBsc
    Batch : 2019
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    college atmosphere

    Admission -
    8.7 /10

    college was very good. Faculty was too good Exam pattern was good and university degree is very valuable. college atmosphere was very good. Bathroom was very clean and transport vehicles available in college.

    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    10/10course
    7/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Shyam University, Dausa logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

    Shyam University

    Dausa, Rajasthan
    Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
    Apex University, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10

    Apex University

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Madhav University - [MU], Sirohi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Madhav University - [MU]

    Sirohi, Rajasthan
    Jagannath University, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    Jagannath University

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Career Point University - [CPU], Hamirpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Career Point University - [CPU]

    Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh

    news view all

    December 04, 2020

    MAT 2020 PBT Do's and Don'ts For December Session

    With the pandemic, stress levels are already very high. With the added stress of the exams, candidates have a lot on their plates. The Proctor Based Exam pattern is also not something many people are used to. It is very natural to be overwhelmed, so here is a list of all the important Do’s and

    December 05, 2020

    Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal’s Live Session Postponed to Dec 10; Details Here

    Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank has postponed the webinar for live interaction with students to December 10, 2020. The webinar will include answering queries on upcoming board and competitive exam dates and ways to conduct them. Earlier, Union Education Minister, Ramesh Pokhriyal

    December 01, 2020

    CAT 2020: Answer Key Releasing Soon @iimcat.ac.in; Check Here

    CAT 2020 Answer Key for Slot 1, 2 and 3 will be released soon at the official website: iimcat.ac.in by the conducting institute, IIM Indore.  Candidates who attended CAT 2020 on November 29 (Sunday) can check the CAT 2020 Answer Keys once uploaded and verify their responses. In case the

    November 30, 2020

    MAT 2020 December PBT Exam Application Extended till Dec 1; Apply Now @mat.aima.in, Check Details Here

    November 30, 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has extended the application process for Management Aptitude Test (MAT) 2020 December PBT. As per the date extension, the application window for eligible candidates is now open till December 01, 2020. Earlier, the registration window for

    November 30, 2020

    CAT 2020 Exam Recorded 83.5 per cent Attendance amidst COVID 19, Check Exam Analysis, Major Changes

    The Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Indore successfully conducted the CAT 2020 exam on November 29. Following the conduct of the examination, official reports highlighted that about 83.5% of the candidates appeared for the CAT 2020 examination. CAT 2020 was conducted in 159 test cities

    November 29, 2020

    Uttarakhand Education Department To provide Free JEE-NEET Coaching on Weekends; Check Details Here

    Uttarakhand Education Department has decided to provide free JEE-NEET coaching classes to the aspirants on weekends through the virtual smart classrooms.  The main aim of this initiative is to provide every child with access to JEE-NEET 2021 Coaching classes since these coaching classes

    November 30, 2020

    CAT 2020 Live Updates: Check Slot-Wise Paper Analysis, Question Papers, Topic Wise Weightage, Good Attempts Here

    CAT 2020 is being conducted today in around 425+ across the country. The exam will be conducted in three slots. Check complete slot wise exam analysis of CAT 2020 here. As per the latest reports, CAT 2020 Slot 1 and Slot 2 Exam has been concluded successfully and CAT 2020 Slot 3 Exam is unde

    November 28, 2020

    Uttarakhand: Virtual Classrooms for Class 10, 12 Students to Begin from Dec 2, Check Details Here

    The Uttarakhand government is ready to begin virtual classrooms for students of Class 10 and Class 12 from December 2, 2020, onwards, without any further delay. This decision was taken after the meeting of state education department officials was held on Friday. Additionally, as per the state off

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹120,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹26,667/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Tech Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹120,000/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[239]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    Career Point University - [CPU]Hamirpur, HIMACHAL PRADESH

    news

    Placements

    average package ₹450,000
    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹600,000

    faculties

    Mr. Hukmi Chand SutharAssistant Professor
    Dr. Kirti Mohan SharmaAssistant Professor
    Dr. Hemlata SaxenaAssistant Professor
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU], Jaipur logo

    Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU], Jaipur

    M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts , ₹ 1.97 L TOTAL FEES
    7.3
    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo

    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.14 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Modi Institute of Technology - [MIT], Kota logo

    Modi Institute of Technology - [MIT], Kota

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 77.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    Gurukul Institute of Engineering and Technology, Kota logo

    Gurukul Institute of Engineering and Technology, Kota

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 40 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.1
    NIMS University, Jaipur logo

    NIMS University, Jaipur

    M.Sc , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    University of Kota - [UOK], Kota logo

    University of Kota - [UOK], Kota

    B.Sc , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    Mewar University - [MU], Chittorgarh logo

    Mewar University - [MU], Chittorgarh

    M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts , ₹ 28 K TOTAL FEES
    8.0
    ×