Mewar University - [MU], Chittorgarh - Reviews

Chittorgarh, Rajasthan NCTE, PCI, BCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 2008 Private University NAAC Grade B | Scale 2.0

College Rating

Based on 17 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
7.2/10Accommodation
8.1/10Faculty
8.7/10Infrastructure
7.3/10Placement
8.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (11)
Agriculture (4)
Pharmacy (1)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (12)
Scholarship (12)
Hostel (11)
Course (8)
Faculty (8)
Knowledge (8)
Admission (6)
Department (6)
Fee Structure (6)
Internship (6)
Cement (5)
Facility (5)
Engineering (4)
Semester (4)
Entrance Exam (3)

17 Reviews found


RR
5.2 /10

Remarks

The positive thing about my college that our faculty are very helpfull and the manangement department is also good and the negative remarks is food which is provided by our mess and i think all the college have the same food so i don't think it's a negative remarks.

6 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
4 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AR
10.0 /10

Remarks

A good college management, they provide everything need for students.

Admission

I got college by my own merit and through combined concealing board. Yes I opted for this college, very easy process for admission in this college you can register through college website and they call back you for your openion for admission in college or in which cource they asked.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More

S
8.3 /10

Remarks

I could able to pursue my Course through Scholarship Scheme. It provides a hostile environment for the students. It provides equal opportunity to all the students. It provides an education similar with the inclusive education.

Placement Experience

8/10

If only we are interested, our college too provides with a very good placements. The placement are in the very good companies in India as well as in the abroad.Almost all my bathmate is engaged in all different activities. Almost all are employed.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More

S
8.5 /10

Remarks

Mewar University Rajasthan state best University here so I choose to this University. Faculty is all time help to student. Hostel and mess facility is gud So I choose to mewar University chittorgarh Rajasthan

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DB
7.7 /10

Remarks

College management is good and only veg mess inside

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
T
7.3 /10

Admission

I got direct admission via AICTE through which student has to apply for the scholarship after that a short list is to be prepared by the AICTE TEAM and the selected students have to choose form no of colleges they have opted in the form among the colleges one college is offered to the student

Placement Experience

6/10

I have done my internship at my own but college provides you best companies for the internship after that depends on student how he performs in the internship later may get placed in different companies

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SH
8.3 /10

Remarks

Positive remarks are We get the opportunity to discover news things which we haven't seen before. Our college produced many national toppers and many are yet to achieve. Negative remarks are We rarely get good drinking Water Only non-veg lunch and dinner

10 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
8.8 /10

Remarks

I just love it, I am happy that I am a part of Mewar University and would love to barg about it. I am grateful to Mewar for imparting me the knowledge and wisdom and as well for making me what I am today.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MP
9.2 /10

Admission

Direct admissions I came and meet the Dean of the University and they ask me to submit all the documents necessary for admission and we submit they ask me u will join college after next month then we attend class in next month. The Dean is very good at behavior

Placement Experience

10/10

Yess placement is good and the training department is excellent. They send me for training several times in an industrial visit

5 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
kp
8.8 /10

Placement Experience

8/10

many famous companies visit campus for placement. Most of the student get placplacement.the average package is 15000/---50000/-.

Course Curriculum Overview

9/10

The course I chose is very interesting and enjoyable as well as knowledgeable the teachers provide more attention towards practical learlearning. The labs are well equipped and have all facilities.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Singhania University
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Singhania University

Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
MA 5.8 12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jaipur National University - [JNU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.4 1.14 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University - [JRNRVU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BA 6.8 17 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shyam University
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Shyam University

Dausa, Rajasthan
M.Phil/Ph.D in Science 4.9 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Career Point University - [CPU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BA 6.6 23 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pacific University
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Pacific University

Udaipur, Rajasthan
BE/B.Tech 5.0 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Maharana Pratap Government Post Graduate College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BA 2.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shree Kallaji Vedic University

Shree Kallaji Vedic University

Chittorgarh, Rajasthan
Banasthali Vidyapith
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.5 74.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madhav University - [MU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Madhav University - [MU]

Sirohi, Rajasthan
M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts 7.2 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Xaviers College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.1 63 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University - [JRNRVU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BA 6.8 17 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 11, 2020
GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here

Indian Institute of Technology, IIT Bombay, has released the paper wise schedule for the GATE 2021 exams online at gate.iitb.ac.in.  GATE 2021 would take place from February 5, 2021, to February 14, 2021, for a total of 27 papers. This year, candidates have been permitted to apply for more t

TANCA Counselling 2020: Tentative Allotment List Announced for Differently Abled; Check Details Here
December 01, 2020
TANCA Counselling 2020: Tentative Allotment List Announced for Differently Abled; Check Details Here

Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA): The tentative allotment list for differently-abled (DA) candidates has been released by Anna University on the official website @annauniv.edu Applicants can apply to TANCA counselling based on a valid GATE or TANCET score. During the counselling pro

GATE 2021: Admit Card to be Available from January 8; Details Here
November 14, 2020
GATE 2021: Admit Card to be Available from January 8; Details Here

IIT Bombay has published the dates for releasing the GATE 2021 admit card. As per the new schedule, GATE 2021 admit card will be out by January 8th. Candidates who registered for GATE 2021 can download the admit card from the official GOAPS website: appsgate.iitb.ac.in, using applicatio

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

D.Pharma AVG FEE - ₹ 53,000/Yr
2 Years
M.Phil. Psychology AVG FEE - ₹ 28,000/Yr
1 Year

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Mewar Institute of Management
Mewar Institute of Management

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Mr. Pradeshi Ram Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Abhijeet Kishore Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Mr. Vikram Singh Rao Assistant Professor, Department of Management

Students also visited

Bhagwant University
Bhagwant University, AjmerBE/B.Tech, ₹51.85 K First Year Fees
6.7
Sangam University - [SU]
Sangam University - [SU], BhilwaraBE/B.Tech, ₹90.50 K First Year Fees
7.2
OPJS University
OPJS University, ChuruBE/B.Tech, ₹71.20 K First Year Fees
7.2
Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University
Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University, BikanerB.Sc (Agriculture), ₹16 K First Year Fees
8.1
Jagannath University
Jagannath University, JaipurBE/B.Tech, ₹1.14 L First Year Fees
7.3
NIMS University
NIMS University, JaipurM.Sc, ₹25 K First Year Fees
7.8
Madhav University - [MU]
Madhav University - [MU], SirohiM.Phil/Ph.D in Arts, ₹1 L First Year Fees
7.8
Jodhpur National University - [JNU]
5.9
Mohanlal Sukhadia University - [MLSU]
7.4