Mewar University - [MU], Chittorgarh - Reviews

Mewar University - [MU], Chittorgarh - Reviews

Chittorgarh, Rajasthan NCTE, PCI, BCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 2008 Private University

College rating

based on 13 students ratings

7.9/10

7.9/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
8.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
placement
faculty
campus
scholarship
structure
knowledge
course
hostel
engineering
internship
package
technology
semester
cement
R
Rishabh RanjanBtech csePursued
BATCH : 2021
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good university

Remarks -
5.2 /10

The positive thing about my college that our faculty are very helpfull and the manangement department is also good and the negative remarks is food which is provided by our mess and i think all the college have the same food so i don't think it's a negative remarks.


Admission -

i got andmission in mewar university through mueee it's own entrance exam which was conduct by college. after you clear the entrance exam you got concelling by the faculty and after that you got admission.


4/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
4/10social life
T
TajamulB.tech civil engineeringBatch : 2017
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review about college

Admission -

I got direct admission via AICTE through which student has to apply for the scholarship after that a short list is to be prepared by the AICTE TEAM and the selected students have to choose form no of colleges they have opted in the form among the colleges one college is offered to the student


Placement -
6 /10

I have done my internship at my own but college provides you best companies for the internship after that depends on student how he performs in the internship later may get placed in different companies


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
S
Sangti HB.Sc.AgricultureBatch : 2018
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Mewar University

Remarks -
8.3 /10

Positive remarks are We get the opportunity to discover news things which we haven't seen before. Our college produced many national toppers and many are yet to achieve. Negative remarks are We rarely get good drinking Water Only non-veg lunch and dinner


Admission -

I got admission through merit and scholarship scheme. It is a good initiative of the college authority and the leaders of respective States. We got admitted to this college through our states students leaders and college authority.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
M
MewarBSc.AgriculturePursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ecofriendly campus

Remarks -
8.8 /10

I just love it, I am happy that I am a part of Mewar University and would love to barg about it. I am grateful to Mewar for imparting me the knowledge and wisdom and as well for making me what I am today.


Admission -

I've submitted my documents (10th&12th marksheets, Admit card, provinsional certificate, school leaving certificates) to the Students Union, thereafter I was selected as the scholarship student and thus the organization have reached me till the University and there I filled the necessary documents and get verified thus, I have admitted as a student of Mewar University.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Mayank KUMAR PathakDiploma in Mining EngineeringPursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's the best college for student who belongs to poor family.

Admission -

Direct admissions I came and meet the Dean of the University and they ask me to submit all the documents necessary for admission and we submit they ask me u will join college after next month then we attend class in next month. The Dean is very good at behavior


Placement -
10 /10

Yess placement is good and the training department is excellent. They send me for training several times in an industrial visit


10/10academic
5/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
kamal patidarBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Agriculture)Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A GREAT PLACE TO STUDY

Placement -
8 /10

many famous companies visit campus for placement. Most of the student get placplacement.the average package is 15000/---50000/-.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

The course I chose is very interesting and enjoyable as well as knowledgeable the teachers provide more attention towards practical learlearning. The labs are well equipped and have all facilities.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Prince RajBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science)Batch : 2014
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Mewar University College

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Over all college is good. Culture wise, study wise and friendly nature of people. Atmosphere is little bit difficult for new people because it is in dry state means Rajasthan.


Entrance Preview -

I have given AIEEE entrance exam , I got below >60000 rank in my entrance exam. After that i gone in normal procedure of counselling conducted by AIEEE. I have got Mewar University.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life
A
Amit MohanB.TECH Pursued 3RD
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.5 /10

The campus location of this college is very good there is peace all around the college and faculty here is helpfulbad thing is that the food is poor here in mess in college canteen the some items is not made and the atm which is provided is outside the main gate.


Entrance Preview -

I gave a JEE entrance test i got this colllege there i want to join B.Tech civil from my childwood so i got my corresponding course here and i visit this college the environment here is too gud peace environment.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
H
Hiren PatelB.TechPursued 2nd Year
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.2 /10

Its good but they have to improve little for more feedback from students side.College management is good.I had never felt any problems.


Entrance Preview -

In this college admissions based on JEE, and according other criteria.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
N
Nagendra Singh ShaktawatB.TechPursued 2nd Year
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Knowledge To Wisdom

Remarks -
8.8 /10

College facilities are very good and campus is very good and well builded. College management is very good and they well manage every event accurs in the university.


Entrance Preview -

I took direct admission.I wanted to become an engineer so i choosed B.techengineering has many oppertunities to do something what i wanted to do. Engineering gives you skills and make you smart for doing any job.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Jaipur National University - [JNU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
Career Point University - [CPU], Kota logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Career Point University - [CPU]

Kota, Rajasthan
AICTE
Jagannath University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Jagannath University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Singhania University, Jhunjhunu logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

Singhania University

Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
AICTE

Madhav University - [MU]

Sirohi, Rajasthan
NCTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Maharana Pratap Government Post Graduate College, Chittorgarh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC

Madhav University - [MU]

Sirohi, Rajasthan
NCTE
St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University - [JRNRVU], Udaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

news view all

February 26, 2020

GATE 2020 Architecture & Planning Syllabus

In the field of architecture, an architectural plan is a design and planning for a building and can contain architectural drawings, specifications of the design, calculations, time planning of the building process, and other documentation. GATE 2020 Architecture and Planning syllabus has been rel

February 13, 2020

CCMT GATE 2020 Cut Off for Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, (VNIT) Nagpur

VNIT CCMT 2020 Cut Off will be prepared separately for each category for various courses. We have analyzed the trends from past years and for your convenience prepared cut off which could be expected this year for GATE

February 13, 2020

DMRC PSU Recruitment through GATE 2020

DMRC Recruitment through GATE 2020 – DMRC released an official notification for recruitment to the post of Assistant Manager Civil Engineering through scores obtained in 

February 13, 2020

Coal India Recruitment through GATE 2020

CIL Recruitment through GATE 2020 – Coal India Limited recruits GATE qualified candidates for the post of Management Trainees. The online application form would be available as per schedule. GATE 202

February 12, 2020

GAIL Recruitment through GATE 2020

GAIL Recruitment through GATE 2020: GAIL (India) is inviting applications for the post of Executive Trainee on the basis scores obtained in  GATE 2020. Candidates having an Engineering de

February 12, 2020

NHPC Recruitment through GATE 2020

NHPC Recruitment through GATE 2020 - NHPC (National Hydroelectric power corporation) Limited a Mini Ratna company which is classified as an “A” class company to work with is a Public Sector Undertaking under Government of India. NHPC will recruit the&nb

February 10, 2020

GATE 2020 Rank Predictor - Predict Your GATE Score Here

GATE Rank Predictor is a tool specially designed for the aspirants appearing for the engineering examination. The rank predictor will help all the aspirants to get an estimate of their All India Rank and college (IITs/ NITs/ SFTIs/ other colleges).

February 12, 2020

NTPC Recruitment through GATE: NTPC Cut Off

NTPC Recruitment through GATE 2020 NTPC (National Thermal Power Corporation Limited) is an Indian Central Public Sector Undertaking under the Ministry of Power, Government Of India. Soon NTPC will announce the recruitment for 

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹38,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹33,000/Yr
3 Years
BPTAVG FEE - ₹53,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[214]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Mewar Law InstituteGhaziabad, UTTAR PRADESH
Mewar Institute of ManagementGhaziabad, UTTAR PRADESH

news

Placements

faculties

Mr. Pradeshi RamAssistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Abhijeet KishoreAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Mr. Vikram Singh RaoAssistant Professor, Department of Management
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner logo

Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 12.46 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
NIMS University, Jaipur logo

NIMS University, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
OPJS University, Churu logo

OPJS University, Churu

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 71.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
6.6
Bhagwant University, Ajmer logo

Bhagwant University, Ajmer

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 51.85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Jodhpur National University - [JNU], Jodhpur logo

Jodhpur National University - [JNU], Jodhpur

BA , ₹ 16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
SKN College of Agriculture, Jaipur logo

SKN College of Agriculture, Jaipur

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 53.79 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
×