Chaudhary Charan Singh University - [CCS], Meerut - Reviews

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh UGC Estd 1965 State University NAAC Grade B

College Rating

Based on 36 Students RatingClaim this college

6.3 out of 10
6.5/10Academic
5.9/10Accommodation
7.3/10Faculty
6.4/10Infrastructure
4.9/10Placement
6.6/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Management College - [DDUMC] (85)
ITS Dental College - [ITSDC] (69)
HI-Tech Institute of Engineering and Technology - [HIET] (58)
Institute of Management Studies - [IMS] (57)
Meerut College (52)
Master School of Management - [MSM] (49)
IIMT College of Management (34)
Saraswathi Institute Of Medical Sciences - [SIMS] (34)
IMS Ghaziabad (University Courses Campus) (33)
Institute of Hotel Management Catering Technology and Applied Nutrition - [IHM] (26)
Nanak Chand Anglo Sanskrit College (20)
Sir Chhotu Ram Institute of Engineering and Technology - [SCRIET] (17)
Institute of Technology & Science - [ITS] UG Campus (17)
Deva Nagri College - [DN] (16)
Lloyd Law College (16)
Radha Govind College of Education (14)
Multanimal Modi College (13)
Asian Law College - [ALC] (13)
Kailash Institute of Nursing and Paramedical Sciences (12)
Muzaffarnagar Medical College - [MMC] (12)
I.T.S Dental College (11)
J.V.Jain College (11)
Mewar Institute of Management (10)
DAV College (9)
Institute of Professional Excellence and Management - [IPEM] (9)
Rakshpal Bahadur Management Institute - [RBMI] (9)
Asian School of Business - [ASB] (8)
Shri Saraswati Vidyalya Post Graduate College (7)
Mewar Law Institute (7)
LLRM Medical College (7)
I.T.S Institute of Health & Allied Sciences (6)
Institute of Management and Research - [IMR] (6)
Silver Bells Institute for Higher Education - [SBIHE] (6)
Indirapuram Institute of Higher Studies - [IIHS] (6)
Institute of Dental Studies and Technologies (6)
Government Post Graduate College - [GPDC] (5)
Modern College of Law (5)
Bhagwant Institute of Technology - [BIT] (5)
Modern College of Professional Studies - [MCPS] (5)
SD PG College (5)
School Of Business Management & Technology - [SBMT] (5)
Kalka Dental College (4)
Institute of Applied Medicines and Research - [IAMR] (4)
Rama Devi Kanya Mahavidyalaya (4)
janta vedic college (4)
Vidyavati Mukand Lal Girls College (3)
Integrated School of Law - [ISL] (3)
Adhunik Institute of Education and Research-[AIER] (3)
Sankalp Institute (3)
Rama Medical College Hospital & Research Centre (3)
Kishan Institute of Information Technology - [KIIT] (3)
ITERC Group of Institutions (3)
IMS Design and Innovation Academy - [DIA] (2)
Vidya Institute of Fashion Technology - [VIFT] (2)
Inderprastha Dental College & Hospital (2)
Janhit College of Law - [JCL] (2)
Kamkus College of Law - [KCL] (2)
Nightingale Institute of Nursing - [NIN] (2)
BIMT Group of Institutions (2)
Shiva Institute of Management Studies - [SIMS] (2)
Baraut College of Education (2)
Chet Ram Sharma College of Education (2)
Vidya Institute of Creative Teaching - [VICT] (2)
IIMT College of Law (2)
Disha Bharti College of Management and Education (2)
Durga Prasad Baljeet Singh Post Graduate College (1)
Raj Kumar Goel Girls Degree College (1)
Milestone Institute of Professional Studies - [MIPS] (1)
Shree Bankey Bihari Dental College and Research Centre - [SBBDC] (1)
HLM Law College (1)
SD College of Law (1)
Shri Ram College Of Law - [SRCL] (1)
College of Applied Education and Health Sciences - [CAEHS] (1)
Reliable Institute (1)
Deoband College of Higher Education (1)
Delhi Institute of Management and Technology - [DIMAT] (1)
JP Institute of Education and Applied Science - [JPIEAS] (1)
Bhagwati College of Education (1)
Ch. Charan Singh College of Education & Technology (1)
Gyan Bharti Institute of Management Studies - [GBIMS] (1)
Samarth Institute for Education and Technology - [SIET] (1)
Siya Ram Kasturi Devi College of Education - [SKD] (1)
HLM Group of Institutions (1)
Ishan Institute of Law (1)
IIMT Group of Colleges (1)
KITE Group of Institutions (1)
Lajpat Rai College - [LRC] (1)
Placement (23)
Scholarship (22)
Faculty (19)
Hostel (18)
Campus Life (14)
Education (13)
Admission (12)
Knowledge (12)
Loan Facility (10)
Fee Structure (7)
Course Syllabus (6)
Hard Work (4)
Job Opportunity (3)
Merit List (3)
Good Quality (1)

36 Reviews found


S
3.3 /10

Remarks :

Fully Green University Good education system, And good working environment, Huge and great library, Presentation and extra circular activities are there As it is main campus it is good in every term

Course Curriculum Overview :

course syllabus is quit good Few Facility is good and few is not that good, But there is no Industrial exposure And there is no intership programs Himashi mam is one of the brilliant teacher I know and quit knowledge plus good teaching skills.

7 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
2 /10 social life
report
Read More
S
7.7 /10

Remarks :

I choose this college Because This college (AKTU Lucknow) is my state government college. And this college is very beau?iful and if's faculties are very attrac?ive and very intelligent. And I have alloted my wishing branch machenical engineering.

Placement Experience :

There is a good apportunity of placement in My college. Because my college is old and Many companies visit here every year.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More
S
7.7 /10

Remarks :

Because my Many friends are studing in this college. And this college is very beautiful and attractive. So I chose this college. And this college is very nearest to my home. And in this college placement are good which depends on the students knowledge.

Placement Experience :

My college placement is good but not exilent. I want a very good placement in my college. So my placement apportunities is good. And I will hard work for this.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More
AK
9.3 /10

Remarks :

Faculties are to good. My one hometown senior is advised me this then I researched about these college and I know that college is top management college in greater noida. I also talk to hod before admission he will give every answer what I want to know. he is well patience man he give show much time and I know about faculties, environments, infrastructure all is just awesome. best college and best lecturers I am get

Placement Experience :

Oppo,vivo,amazon,flipkart, lenskart,Buyjus many more private companies are come. Out of 100, 75 people are placed, Placement is interview based, Alumni Networking is to gud job referrals are under many referrals we like 200 once at one time. Yes YAAH many start up. WEDDING PLANNER, Light industries, BLOGGER and more

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
Ts
6.7 /10

Remarks :

I want to do B.Tech. but i dont have enough money for private college and i applied for govt. College in which I did not clear entrance exam. After that i tried for many private college entrance exam for scholarship based admission in which I didn't score as much better than my thinking. After that i decided for B. Sc. Admission. Then in the last after trying my best i filled the form for CCS university after that i got admission in first merit list and took admission in college. Now I am doing my best in B. Sc. And step by step building my future in this line.

Placement Experience :

Their is no placement facility in my college. Actually my college only provides degree courses it doesn't provide professional courses that's why it doesn't have placement cell. But some times call centre placement companies came and provide some students part time job in call centre line.

10 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
VS
7.3 /10

Remarks :

The college management is to good and supportive towards everyone and the overall remarks about the Choudhary Charan Singh university is good.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SD
7.3 /10

Remarks :

College is really very good for study loving students

10 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AV
7.2 /10

Remarks :

Sometimes, lack of information to the students leads to the bad work or info as the digitalism is a lil behind, there should be most of the things to work online rather than on paperwork, so that it keeps a record which will help in future as well.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ay
6.0 /10

Remarks :

Positive remark of the college is free WI-FI available in college and hostel and the no limitations of data usgae fix its available in all the whole campus . And the negative remarks of this is sometimes the local people will got created problem but faculty and senior will very supportive then no problem will raise.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SC
7.3 /10

Remarks :

Positive very good campus ever up West green trees green environment and all over facility provide bye University and very good environment students Temple University Campus library games lab computer lab etc

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


1 Comments
A
adhish kumar tripathi
I am getting chaudhari charan singh university by upsee , so is there all the specialisation for mba like finance marketing Etv
G
garima bansal
Hi Adhish, You may check the official website for the information regarding mba course

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Government Post Graduate College - [GPDC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.3 /10
Nanak Chand Anglo Sanskrit College
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10

Nanak Chand Anglo Sanskrit College

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
B.Sc 1.77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
HLM Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10

HLM Group of Institutions

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
BBA/BBM 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shobhit University
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Shobhit University

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 1.11 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Swami Vivekanand Subharti University - [SVSU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
B.Sc (Medicine) 64 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
CU Shah Arts College
REVIEWS RATING
4.8 /10

CU Shah Arts College

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
BA 7.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Meerut College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

Meerut College

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
BA 848First year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Adharshila College of  Education - [ACE]
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Banaras Hindu University - [BHU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Banaras Hindu University - [BHU]

Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
BA 9.4 3.42 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aligarh Muslim University - [AMU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Aligarh Muslim University - [AMU]

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
BA 8.8 61.77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amity School of Communication - [ASCO]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
MA 8.2 2.34 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
National Post Graduate College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

National Post Graduate College

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
BA 6.9 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CCSU B.SC/B.Ed. Result 2020 Out @ccsuniversity.ac.in; Download Here
December 09, 2020
CCSU B.SC/B.Ed. Result 2020 Out @ccsuniversity.ac.in; Download Here

CCSU B. Ed Result 2020 has been declared today, December 9, 2020. Candidates who have appeared for the B.Sc/B.Ed. course exams can check their results on the varsity’s official website: ccsuniversity.ac.in. Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU) Meerut has released results on its official

CCS University Entrance Examination 2020 Result to be Released Soon; Check Here
October 01, 2020
CCS University Entrance Examination 2020 Result to be Released Soon; Check Here

The result for the Chaudhary Charan Singh University entrance exam is expected to be declared soon in the month of October. The result will be published on the official website of CCS University.  CCS Entrance Examination is conducted by Chaudhary Charan Singh University for admiss

AICTE: Admission Guidelines for MBA/PGDM Courses Revised for Academic Year 2020-2021
November 03, 2020
AICTE: Admission Guidelines for MBA/PGDM Courses Revised for Academic Year 2020-2021

Since many states have not been able to conduct entrances in the wake of COVID-19, AICTE has recently revised its guidelines with regard to admission in the MBA/PGDM programs. Admissions to MBA or PGDM courses without CAT, MAT, CMAT, ATMA, XAT, or other entrance exams have been allowed for the

CCSU Offers Additional One-Year to Complete Pending Degrees; Read to Know More
August 17, 2020
CCSU Offers Additional One-Year to Complete Pending Degrees; Read to Know More

The Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU) will be granting an extra year to students to complete their pending degrees. Earlier, the CCSU students were given a tenure of 4 years to complete a 2-year degree and similarly, 6 years duration was provided to complete a 3-year course. From

CCSU Prepares to Hold UG, PG Final Year Exams from August 20
August 14, 2020
CCSU Prepares to Hold UG, PG Final Year Exams from August 20

Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut (CCSU, Meerut) is preparing to conduct last year exams of its UG and PG from 20 August 2020.  As per sources, CCSU will decide the schedule of examinations in the upcoming week. A total of 1.90 Lakh students of the and its associated degree colleges

CCSU Exam Form 2020: Last Date, Regular, Private, UG/PG Courses, Main/Supply/Back Forms
August 04, 2020
CCSU Exam Form 2020: Last Date, Regular, Private, UG/PG Courses, Main/Supply/Back Forms

Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU), Meerut follows semester systems for all its UG and PG courses. As a fact, the university releases both odd and even semester exam forms for Private, Professional and Regular courses. The exam forms are made available on its official website.  St

CCS University Date Sheet 2021 Released
June 16, 2021
CCS University Date Sheet 2021 Released

Chaudhary Charan Singh (CCS) University has released the Time Table for the main/ regular/ supplementary examination. CCS University Time Table is available online in pdf format at the university’s official website i.e. CCS Universityniversity.ac.in. Candidates need to submit the exam for

CCS University Admit Card 2021
May 28, 2021
CCS University Admit Card 2021

CCS University, Meerut Admit Card 2021 has been released on the official website @CCS Universityniversity.ac.in. Students can download CCS University Admit Card 2021 from the official website. CCS University Exam 2021 is set to begin from February 25, 2021.  CCS University&nbs

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
M.Sc Biotechnology AVG FEE - ₹ 53,015/Yr
2 Years
MA Sociology AVG FEE - ₹ 3,655/Yr
2 Years
Faculties
Dinesh Kumar Associate Professor, Department of Economics
Pratibha Tyagi Professor, Department of English
S.S. Gaurav Associate Professor, Department of Genetics & Plant Breeding
Students also visited
Dewan Law College - [DLC]
Dewan Law College - [DLC], MeerutLLB, ₹35 K First Year Fees
Monad University
Monad University, HapurM.Sc, ₹10.50 K First Year Fees
8.0
Meerut College
Meerut College, MeerutBA, ₹848 First Year Fees
6.8
Kamkus College of Law - [KCL]
Kamkus College of Law - [KCL], GhaziabadLLB, ₹30.60 K First Year Fees
8.4
IIMT University - [IIMTU]
IIMT University - [IIMTU], MeerutBE/B.Tech, ₹1.01 L First Year Fees
7.4
Vidyavati Mukand Lal Girls College
8.4