Chaudhary Charan Singh University - [CCS], Meerut - Reviews

Chaudhary Charan Singh University - [CCS], Meerut - Reviews

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh NAAC, UGC Estd 1965 State University

College rating

based on 14 students ratings

5.5/10

6.0/10academic
5.5/10accommodation
5.9/10faculty
6.1/10infrastructure
4.0/10placements
5.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

good quality
course
campus
faculty
scholarship
facility
internship
scholar
education
entrance
structure
semester
research
hostel
finance
A
Ayush VatsB.P.EdPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The course I am pursuing is for the students seeking their career towards teaching in Physical Educa

Remarks -
7.2 /10

Sometimes, lack of information to the students leads to the bad work or info as the digitalism is a lil behind, there should be most of the things to work online rather than on paperwork, so that it keeps a record which will help in future as well.


Admission -

After clearing entrance exam and Physical Education Test, followed by the Viva and Sports profiency certificates. I got my name on the merit list. After which I filled the admission form in the Campus.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
A
Avaneesh yadavB.Tech ITPursued
BATCH : 2022
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College

Remarks -
6 /10

Positive remark of the college is free WI-FI available in college and hostel and the no limitations of data usgae fix its available in all the whole campus . And the negative remarks of this is sometimes the local people will got created problem but faculty and senior will very supportive then no problem will raise.


Admission -

Admission throgh UPSEE give the exam of UPSEE and get result of the exam and after this done the process of counselling and get allotment result and take allotment result and all the document reach to the college at definite date and then get admission


6/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
S
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.3 /10

Positive very good campus ever up West green trees green environment and all over facility provide bye University and very good environment students Temple University Campus library games lab computer lab etc


Admission -

Online registration fulfill after then merit issue by University and then first merit second merit third fonts 5 6 merit bass admission your percentage 12th and physical activities like games player scout guide NCC certificate additional Kota issue by University and OBC st sc Kota reservation University


10/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
N
Nitin KumarBatch : 2016
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.2 /10

Yes. we love our college all things are positive but there are a rule which is very boring that you must go your home at 3PM because you have science student. And if I taking positivity of our college they are best.


Admission -

I have applied through online which is mandatory process of my university. After submitted form university release merit list if your name in list than you have seleted. And take print of your application go to your college and get your seat


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
A
Ankit kumarBA llbPursued
BATCH : 2023
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Reality of CCS university, Which didn't get any rank in 2018 - 2019 HRD survey

Remarks -
4.8 /10

Positive is that office staffs are helpful and the Governor of the state visit twice in Year. Also some students leaders help juniors. No tension of attendance and you can do your regular course from Home


Admission -

Check portal of university and then apply, selection on merit base, some department takes entrance other wise on merit base. APPLICATION fee is only 100 rupees. They will paste merit in related department come and check, then submit your papers and deposit DD at the time of admission.


4/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
2/10placement
4/10social life
R
RahulBABatch : 2009
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I m best

Remarks -
7.8 /10

The University has always been proud of its alumni who are occupying high positions of great responsibilities and distinction in educational and research institutions in India and abroad as well as administrative positions in the industries, defense and civil services. The success of the students of the university in NET, GATE, ARS, GRE and other examinations such as civil and administrative services etc


Admission -

Interview through, I passed 12th class in 2005 Fill out the application. Write the admissions essay. Gather supplemental materials. Interview for admission After this, there will be even more paperwork to sort out, like filling out housing forms and signing up for campus meal plans. The school should send you all the information and paperwork you need.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
A
Apoorva tyagiM.EdPursued 1st year
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Fee and education system

Entrance Preview -

M. Ed entrance and i got 59 rank. I choose this college because the education department of this college is best and faculty also very cooperative.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

M. Ed is a course which have main focus on research in the area of education. And we increase our knowledge. In the field of education. The one of main subject is educational research. This course manufacture a researcher teacher. Which impact lies on our future works.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
PushpendraMaster of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2011
3.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

University Level exam and get selected in merit for Master degree in computer Applications on discounted fee.


Placement -
1 /10

No placement take place in my three year of experience from our department, it is student efforts and hard work to get job by their own skills. It is totally depend on student to get job after doing course from our department, that why most of student are still struggling to get job till now.


4/10academic
3/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
2/10social life
Virendra KumarMBABatch : 2011
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

IBPS banking sectors for bank, because i have done MBA to specialization finance so want to banking sector.


Placement -
4 /10

In our college is good but they have not great placement and job opportunities. Because our placement office have not good communication skill.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
S
Sheesh Pal SinghM Sc AgBatch : 2006
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

M Sc Ag

Remarks -
3.8 /10

All the staff are puntual and hard worker in university. University campus area was very nit and clean.


Entrance Preview -

I want to done P hd course in genetics and plant Breeding from hindu varansi universitu campus varansi. In the varansi university sellection based on written examination and interview.


4/10academic
4/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
3/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
A
ADHISH KUMAR Tripathi

I am getting chaudhari charan singh university by upsee , so is there all the specialisation for mba like finance marketing Etv

03 Jul, 2018 12:50
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Adhish, You may check the official website for the information regarding mba course

03 Jul, 2018 17:05

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

Meerut College, Meerut logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

Meerut College

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
NAAC
Nanak Chand Anglo Sanskrit College, Meerut logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Nanak Chand Anglo Sanskrit College

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
NAAC
Shobhit University, School of Distance Education, Meerut logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Amity School of Communication - [ASCO], Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Amity School of Communication - [ASCO]

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE

news view all

March 28, 2018

UPSEE MBA 2018 Reservation

Candidates who qualify the online exam will be invited to the counseling session, purely on merit basis. It is worthwhile to mention here that the minimum cut-off percentage required to qualify UPSEE 2018 is 25% (20% for SC/ST) as per AKTU. However, candidates can claim reservation, based on spec

February 01, 2020

CCS University Result 2020: Online Examination Form, Admit Card

CCS University offers UG and PG Diploma courses along with Doctoral level programs in campus and its affiliated colleges. T

August 04, 2016

“Winner of the game is decided by the practice level”, says, Aman Singh who has secured 320 marks in UPSEE 2013

Aman Singh appeared for UPSEE in 2013 and he secured 320 marks. He took admission in GL Bajaj Greater Noida. He says, preparation strategies varies from person to person. He tells, if the fundamentals are clear then the half of the battle is won. Given below is

July 28, 2016

UPSEE 2015 Seat Allotment

UPSEE Seat Allotment UPSEE 2015 Seat Allotment is the process where seats of participating colleges of the Uttar Pradesh state are allotted to those candidates who get selected for counselling and seat allotment process after getting enlisted in the merit list. There are given below s

July 28, 2016

How to Crack UPSEE 2015 exam

UPSEE 2015 Preparation Tips UPSEE 2015 has no negative marking but it is very important to have clear approach while preparing for the exam. Especially in the field main four subjects Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry and Biology. As the exam is knocking at the door, it

July 28, 2016

UPSEE 2015 Exam Schedule

UPSEE 2015 Exam Schedule UPSEE 2015 Exam Schedule has announced by Uttar Pradesh Technical University. The Candidates can fill UPSEE 2015 apllication form till April 4, 2015 in online and off-line mode. Below is UPSEE 2015 Exam Schedule in the tabular form

July 28, 2016

UPSEE 2015 Exam Centres

UPSEE 2015 Exam Centres UPSEE 2015 exam will be held at various cities. The candidates are advised to give three choices of examination cities. List of cities where UPSEE 2015 will be conducted in Uttar Pradesh

July 28, 2016

UPSEE 2015 Participating Top Colleges

There are given some top colleges list who will provide admissions to students on the basis of UPSEE 2015 exam. Top Government Engineering Colleges participating in UPSEE 2015 Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Kanpur Bundelkhand Institute of Enginee

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BJMCAVG FEE - ₹28,185/Yr
3 Years
B.Lib.I.ScAVG FEE - ₹25,755/Yr
1 Year
M.C.AAVG FEE - ₹51,667/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[101]

news

faculties

Dinesh KumarAssociate Professor, Department of Economics
Pratibha TyagiProfessor, Department of English
S.S. GauravAssociate Professor, Department of Genetics & Plant Breeding
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Maharshi Dayanand University - [MDU], Rohtak logo

Maharshi Dayanand University - [MDU], Rohtak

BA , ₹ 8.08 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida logo

Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.32 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
IIMT University - [IIMTU], Meerut logo

IIMT University - [IIMTU], Meerut

B.Sc , ₹ 32.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Swami Vivekanand Subharti University - [SVSU], Meerut logo
6.6
Nanak Chand Anglo Sanskrit College, Meerut logo

Nanak Chand Anglo Sanskrit College, Meerut

BA , ₹ 1.28 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
Meerut College, Meerut logo

Meerut College, Meerut

BA , ₹ 848 FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
Shobhit University, Meerut logo

Shobhit University, Meerut

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Amity University, Noida logo

Amity University, Noida

B.Sc , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Vidyavati Mukand Lal Girls College, Ghaziabad logo

Vidyavati Mukand Lal Girls College, Ghaziabad

BA , ₹ 1.39 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.0
×