Teerthanker Mahaveer University - [TMU] Rankings

×

Teerthanker Mahaveer University - [TMU], Moradabad - Reviews

Teerthanker Mahaveer University - [TMU], Moradabad - Reviews

Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh UGC Estd 2008 Private University NAAC Grade B++ | Score 2.8

College rating

based on 65 students ratings

8.1/10

8.4/10academic
7.6/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
8.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholar
    Placement
    Faculty
    Admission
    Fee Structure
    Campus
    Experience
    Tution Fee
    Course Curriculum
    Good Scholarship
    Internal Exam
    High Fee
    Hostel Fee
    Scholarship Facility
    Lab Available

    65 Reviews found

    S
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    Locality where the college is situated and also the faculty are very nice abd education system is amazing they don't burden the students we participate in many fest here and senior are supporting also anyone cam get admission here no restriction on percentage.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Many tech giants visited the campus for hiring talented students like Wipro, tcs, Infosys, etc. Mostly computer science branch is prefered by all.

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    A
    Akshay RathiBDSBatch : 2019
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review Of My College

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    They are very strict in the college campus. For going home there are so many procedure to be done.

    Admission -

    I gave an enterance test and after qualufying that enterance test i opted this course through councellig. I opted this course i want to see a beutiful smile on the face of my patient. I aslways wanted to be a happy smile maker. This instituation is one of the best in my locality and yeah the fee structure is as good as the educational factors

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    C
    Chhama JainB.Sc ( Hons) PhysicsBatch : 2020
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    This college have a good campus with all facilities. In campus there is cricket ground and also indoor for playing. There faculties is also PhD holder. This College also provide scholarship for Jain students. For Jain students there is Jain temple in campus

    Placement -
    5 /10

    The company name which visited in our college is Wipro, Infosys, TCS etc. For placement these company first organise an online test. After selecting in this test take the GD and PI of the students. On the basis of this students placed.

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    7/10social life
    A
    Aman AgarwalB. Com honsBatch : 2019
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7 /10

    A good option for learning jain culture and it is good going college in terms of qualifications and placements too. The sports complex and hostal facilities are amazing. Campus is pretty good, if you are a sports loving person, it is a amazing place for you.

    Placement -
    3 /10

    Job opportunities are nit that good, for b.Com its is about 1.5L to 2.5L, companies like easyday(future group), concentrix, jenpect. From my batch out of 120,50 opted for job and 30 got the job. There are no such new visiting companies. Job profiles are managing, like team leader and store managers. Last year a BBA student got 12lakh pacage from jencept, which is highest in the history of TMU.

    7/10academic
    5/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    Shivam pathakD.el.edPursued
    BATCH : 2016
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    90

    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    Ghmndi eh catch shabdbhedi vibhinn gurutv shubh din sarvgun dugdh dhruv desh funk rhi tn bsnl ugc chhod doctori icc fb kisi ugc fb poochna kichen tax dmrc glt ucch tab mid food act

    Admission -

    I want to be a teacher so i opt for this course. I opt this institute because there is a good faculty and also management system. A good infrastructure also is a reason for choosing this institution So i opt for this institution.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    StudentMasters of Computer ApplicationBatch : 2020
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    We are living in the technology driven era and having a bachelor degree in computer sciences, I wanted to enhance my knowledge in the field and this became the reason for choosing the Masters of Computer Applications course

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Opportunities are there but you must become capable to grab them. Many companis come and go but fail to fetch the talent from the organisation. Training and Placement cell is doing quite good since last couple of years to bring in the companies for the placement.

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    k
    khushi sharmaBcom(H)Batch : 2021
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    I choose this university because first it is located in my home town and also the faculties here are quite good.Their way of teaching is very good and quite understandable and we can regulary ask problems with the teachers solving it at that moment

    Placement -
    7 /10

    The placement oppurtunities are quite good with a large number of students getting placement oppurtunities every year.A large number of big companies like Amazon,Vigro etc come every year and offer a great package to our students and many of them get placement with a very good package.The process is very simple students have to give a written test followed by a interview by the visiting companies

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    StudentBachelor of computer applicationsBatch : 2021
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    Because it is near to my house and have good education system, good environment I can go to college with my private vehicle or a public transport. For my course like Bca.They are expert in the computer programming

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The company like Wipro and Infosys are come in our campus. They come for the new talent they give a job to the graduate students and give them a salary and appounity for the post graduation. That was beneficial for the students and companies

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    StudentB.comBatch : 2022
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9 /10

    There are so many new skills and extra seminars for build up confidence and for futures.the teachers are to good. and guode students very happily. and their will be a so many programes for students for making them active.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Yes their us held a alumnie for hole University and it is one of the best day and so many companies are coming every month and our teachers guide us how to face them they trained us. and build up confidence

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    Swastika AgnihotriB. B. ABatch : 2020
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    9.2 /10

    Many people recommended me to join the University, and today i think they had shown me a very correct path to build my career and future. The university concerns on overall development of a student and i observe many positive changes in myself when i compare the "NEW ME" with the "OLD ME".

    Placement -
    9 /10

    There are good job opportunities, companies like jaro education, paytm, Tata consultancy and many more visits the campus. Most of the students get selected because the college gives advance training to his students for facing Group discussions and interviews.

    10/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 20, 2020

    UPSEE 2020 Round 1 Counselling: Document Verification Begins Today, Check List of Documents Required Here

    Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has started the document verification for UPSEE 2020 Counselling from October 20, 2020. Read important details here. As per the schedule released by AKTU, six rounds of seat allotment would be held, and the UPSEE Counselling process will end

    October 19, 2020

    SPJIMR Admission 2020: Registration for PGDM to End by Nov 27, Apply Now, Details Here

    SPJMIR, Mumbai has started the admission process for PGDM course 2021-23. The applications will be accepted only until November 27.  Candidates interested to take admission in SPJIMR for PGDM course have to apply online on the official website of the institute: (https://www.spjimr.org/). Pri

    October 19, 2020

    NEET Result 2020: Maximum Qualifying Candidates from UP; Check State-wise Data Here

    NTA has released the NEET 2020 Result and the highest number of qualifying candidates is reported from Uttar Pradesh, followed by Maharashtra. This year 13.66 lakh candidates appeared for NEET 2020, out of which 7.7 lakh candidates have successfully qualified for the exam. One of the officials al

    October 19, 2020

    CAT 2020 Admit Card to be Released on October 28; Direct Link Here

    The admit card for CAT 2020 examination will be released on October 28 on the official website. With no possibility of postponement, CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29.  This year CAT 2020 will be conducted by IIM Indore. The institute is making all the efforts to abide the

    October 19, 2020

    NEET Result 2020: Delhi and Haryana have maximum NEET Qualifiers, Read Details

    NEET (UG) result 2020 has been declared and students of both Northern and Southern states dominated. NTA released the NEET 2020 Results and in the North, Delhi and Haryana have been observed to register 70% qualification. Delhi has registered the highest qualification percentage of 75.49% with

    October 19, 2020

    NTA NEET 2020 Statistics, Candidates Registered, Appeared & Qualified in 2020 v/s 2019

    NEET 2020 has been conducted in two phases on Sep 13 and Oct 14, 2020. NTA has also released the combined result for both phases on Oct 16, 2020. From the information provided by NTA, we can see that a total of 7,71,500 candidates have cleared NEET Cut off 2020. Candidates who have qualified the min

    October 17, 2020

    More than 14,000 Candidates from Arts and Commerce Backgrounds Register for GATE 2021; Check Details Here

    Indian Institute of Technology Bombay stated that a total of 14000 students have applied for GATE 2021 from the arts and commerce background. Around 4,804 registrations have registered for environmental science, and 14,916 students for the humanities branch have applied. As per the Indian In

    October 17, 2020

    NEET 2020: Two Candidates Break the Records with 'Perfect 720'; Check Details Here

    NEET Result 2020 has been out on October 16. Two candidates have topped the exam with a perfect 720 score. This is the first time in the history of NEET that candidates have been able to score full marks. The two full scorers are- Soyeb Aftab from Odisha and Akanksha Singh from Delhi. Howeve

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    M.Sc MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹117,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc Medical Laboratory TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹115,233/Yr
    3 Years
    GNMAVG FEE - ₹98,233/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[187]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    departments

    Placements

    faculties

    Anjali VermaAssociate Professor
    Dr Anil Kumar Tarasingh RajputAssociate Professor
    Dr Bablu Kumar GaurAssociate Professor
    view all faculties[15]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Integral University, Lucknow logo

    Integral University, Lucknow

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.25 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Mangalayatan University - [MU], Aligarh logo

    Mangalayatan University - [MU], Aligarh

    BFA , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo

    Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Bareilly International University - [BIU], Bareilly logo

    Bareilly International University - [BIU], Bareilly

    B.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    Moradabad Institute of Technology - [MIT], Moradabad logo

    Moradabad Institute of Technology - [MIT], Moradabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.15 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida logo

    Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    IFTM University, Moradabad logo

    IFTM University, Moradabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.07 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Invertis University, Bareilly logo

    Invertis University, Bareilly

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    ×