filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Teerthanker Mahaveer University - [TMU], Moradabad - Reviews

Teerthanker Mahaveer University - [TMU], Moradabad - Reviews

Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh UGC Estd 2008 Private University

College rating

based on 32 students ratings

8.1/10

8.4/10academic
7.6/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
8.4/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
mess food
entrance exam
course curriculum
hostel facility
faculty
placement
semester
experience
knowledge
campus
management
percent
admission
research
Arshad ZaidiPolytechnicBatch : 2016
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is awesome

Remarks -

Most of the things are positive as i already discussed like classes playground labs etc one of the best thing is about emergency first aid they have there own hospital which is free for students and student can visit any time there.


Admission -

I visit to college first time and collect the admission form after that they send me a invitation for interview they ask bit question than i am selected and got admission they also explained me about classes lab details and much more


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Nazreen Israr KhanBDSBatch : 2016
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome

Remarks -

All postive it made my lifeand is saying waqas is dancing and again im telling u do this when u see you people provided a while to knw in few months pls send cap soon after a while while while the same apne dekha and


Admission -

Online Consultation and all that is saying waqas is dancing and again im telling u 2from I want to petrol pump nalasopra east next to 2years and my sister is bought by the time fly in my own clinic since two


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Gaurang sharmaB.C.A.Batch : 2024
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

structure

Remarks -

They include soo many activities all of the students enjoy them after you known to get more about the colloge you are comfortable in the college but when you take addmission firstly it was difficult to get to your class


Admission -

Go to college with some neccesary documents such as marksheets and photos etc then search for the addmision building enter and tell the reciptionist about the course you want to join they will tell you tha cabin no where you have to go. When you reach their tell them you want addmission then submit the needed documents pay the registration fees


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
DeepanshuB.comPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The infrastructure of the college is awesome. The campus placements are good in number.

Remarks -

The college is very good for those students who want to learn something new. The college announced new events and programme. The students gain many things from the college. The way of teaching of the college faculty is very great. They care every students.


Admission -

First of all I visit the college for know about the college and talk many people about college. Then I know about the course and fee structure and exam pattern and many more things about the college. After that I want to take admission in that college.For it I clear entrance exam which are conducted by university for the purpose of admission.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
mayank jainB.Tech(Mechanical Engg.)Pursued
BATCH : 2021
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Immensing College

Remarks -

This college has just completed 11 years. So it is still in development. But the gain during these years was never seen before in any other institute. And with the development going on it will become more better and betyer with time.


Admission -

I called in the college on a contact no. given on the website. After that I fixed an appointment and then I visited the campus and verified my documents and finalised my admission over here in B.tech.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Naman Chandra MauryaDiploma civil engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2024
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

cibil engineering

Remarks -

No negative reamark for this college because Faculties are excellent here with good and proper knowledge.They give proper lecture and also removes doubts of every student. Some of the Faculties are too much experienced, which provides a very good support


Admission -

admission is on the basis of entrance exams or direct admission is also possible if anyone don't want to give entrance examination.The University also provides unit test at regular intervals of time overall it's a good University.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Anshul chabraB.com honorsPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

TMIMIT REVIEW

Remarks -

I think i give the positive remarks because its the college which includes everything which reputated university have so its on the climbing nature and i thought one day it is the no 1 college in the up


Admission -

First i go for collect the details of the course.then i apply the form and receive call for interview and then the sir and maam told me that your admission is successful your classes will be started on that date


8/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Shikhar JainB.B.APursued
BATCH : 2020
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Detail of college

Remarks -

My college always try to upgrade his system and better management and the faculty members are very supportive in nature. College are very good for Jain students but not good for Non Jain students.


Admission -

BY giving entrance exam in which I scored good and my name come under selected students and after that I fill form and remaining admission process and submit different types of documents and also submit admission fee and many other fee like hostel etc


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Shikhar GugliaB. Tech( Computer science )Pursued
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Survey for Phone pay reward

Remarks -

The construction working of the college. Although it is constructing a very huge water saving plant that is beneficial for the university and Near by towns. We can control or reuse that water in so many works.


Admission -

Just filling the form And submitting the required documents and fees also. I got admission in this college. I took admission just because of infrastructure. And now we are learning daily new things in the college


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
DeepanshuB.comPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The infrastructure of the college is awesome. The campus placements are good in number.

Remarks -

The college is very good for those students who want to learn something new. The college announced new events and programme. The students gain many things from the college. The way of teaching of the college faculty is very great. They care every students.


Admission -

First of all I visit the college for know about the college and talk many people about college. Then I know about the course and fee structure and exam pattern and many more things about the college. After that I want to take admission in that college.For it I clear entrance exam which are conducted by university for the purpose of admission.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Invertis University, Bareilly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Invertis University
Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
Muzaffarnagar Medical College - [MMC], Muzaffarnagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Muzaffarnagar Medical College - [MMC]
Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
MCI
Teerthanker Mahaveer Medical College and Research Center, Moradabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10
Santosh University, Ghaziabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10
Santosh University
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
DCI
Moradabad Institute of Technology - [MIT], Moradabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.4 / 10
Moradabad Institute of Technology - [MIT]
Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Rama University, Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Rama University
Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
DCI

news view all

October 23, 2019

CAT Mock Test by IIM: Practice Official Online Mock Series

CAT Mock Test 2019: IIM Kozhikode has released CAT 2019 Mock test on October 16, 2019 at its official website. Mock tests are the best way to prepare for the exam. With an aim to give a clear understanding of

October 09, 2019

SKEMA Business School Admission through CAT

CAT or Common Aptitude Test is one of the management entrance exams which opens door to top management colleges in India and some of the colleges abroad. Among such B-schools, one is SKEMA Business School. In order to get admission in this business school, students have to clear CAT examinat

October 23, 2019

ESCP Europe Business School Admission through CAT

Common Admission Test (CAT) is conducted by the Indian Institute of Management (IIM) for admission to postgraduate management courses. CAT scores are accepted by all IIM’s and over 100 B-Schools across India. There are some foreign universities as well which accept CAT scores. Mos

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 प्रवेश पत्र: डाउनलोड प्रवेश पत्र iimcat.ac.in से

आईआईएम कोझिकोड 23 अक्टूबर, 2019 को शाम 5 बजे से आधिकारिक पोर्टल पर कैट प्रवेश पत्र जारी करेगा। प्रवेश पत्र परीक्षा के द

October 23, 2019

कैट पंजीकरण 2019 (प्रारंभ): iimcat.ac.in पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन करें

कैट पंजीकरण 7 अगस्त, 2019 से प्रारम्भ हो गया है। उम्मीदवार ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिया के माध्यम से iimcat.ac.in पर पंजीकरण कर सकत

October 23, 2019

CAT 2020 Exam Dates, Pattern, Preparation Tips, Syllabus and Sample Papers

CAT is the most popular management entrance exam in India, conducted by one of the older IIM’s on a rotational basis. It is a gateway to all 20 IIMs and other top B-schools in India. With high paying management and entrepreneurship job opportunites, the number of CAT aspirants hav

October 15, 2019

JEE Main in Gujarati

એનટીએએ 3 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 2019 ના રોજ જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020 નો નોટિફિકેશન અને એપ્લિકેશન ફોર્મ રજૂ કર્યું છે. જેઇઇ મેઇનનું જાન્યુઆરી �

September 26, 2019

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण (विस्तारित), पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम (पीडीएफ), परिणाम और कट ऑफ

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण की समय सीमा 25 सितंबर, 2019 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। कैट के लिए आवेदन प्रक्रिया 7 अगस्त, 2019 को iimकैट.ac.in पर शुरू हो गई ह

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹44,000/Yr
3 Years
M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹1,472,727/Yr
5 Years 6 Months
BCAAVG FEE - ₹60,200/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[159]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

departments

Placements

faculties

Prof. Rakesh Kumar DwivediProfessor, Department of Computing Science and IT
Dr Ashendra Kumar SaxenaProfessor, Department of Computing Science and IT
Dr. Sheeba SharmaProfessor, Department of Dental Science
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida logo
Sharda University - [SU], Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
IFTM University, Moradabad logo
IFTM University, MoradabadBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.02 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.4
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Era's Lucknow Medical College and Hospital, Lucknow logo
Era's Lucknow Medical College and Hospital, LucknowMBBS , ₹ 17.6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
×