Mody University Rankings

×

Ranked 151 for MBA by Indiatoday 2019
Ranked 30 for Law by The Week 2020
Ranked 90 for B.Tech by TOI 2020
Ranked 97 for B.Tech by TOI 2019
Mody University, Sikar - Reviews

Mody University, Sikar - Reviews

Sikar, Rajasthan BCI, AICTE, NBA Estd 1998 Deemed University Ranked 151 for MBA by Indiatoday 2019+3 more

College rating

based on 34 students ratings

8.4/10

8.3/10academic
8.9/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
9.3/10infrastructure
7.9/10placements
8.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    34 Reviews found

    R
    Ritika GuptaMaster of Science [M.Sc] (Chemistry)
    Enrolled : 2020
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Love the college

    Admission -

    Through direct admission.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    H
    Harshita AgarwalB.Arch
    Batch : 2024
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    9.3 /10

    The faculty of architecture is very good and cooperating. The college provides every possible facility to their students. Also MODY UNIVERSITY is a best known GIRLS COLLEGE in ASIA. Teachers of Architecture provide every possible facility to their students including the dean of Architecture who is very cooperative towards students of his department.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    All the students are placed studying in a particular batch with a high stipend and salary.

    9/10faculty
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    R
    Rimi KhandelwalB.tech
    Batch : 2023
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8.7 /10

    As it is very renowned and famous college and I was getting 50% scholarship and also I have heard about there way of teaching that attracts me and it is a girls college so I think that it is more safe.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Placements are not so good but they are ok. Many famous companies visits in the college. I am in 2nd year now so I dont know much about companies

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    V
    Vanshika DadhichBachelor's of Technology
    Batch : 2023
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8 /10

    An all girls institution with safe Campus and qualified and certified Faculty members.Well equipped laboratories.Intra and Inter- University Exposure with different clubs cuktural as well as technical Good Placement opportunities

    Placement -
    8 /10

    We have a team of well orientated and determined people in our Career Development Cell which helps us from 3rd year through Third party training for placements.Companies like IBM, Honeywell,HP,Walmart labs came for placements this year. Over all approximately 100 companies visit the campus for recruitment.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    StudentB.Com(H)
    Batch : 2020
    4.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    4.7 /10

    Mody University Of Science and Technology, Lakshmangarh, Sikar,Rajasthan is acceptable and performing admirably as far as Women training, educating is acceptable, understudy presentation for International Internship is excellent, It is having an extraordinary base of graduated class, I proceeded with the grounds it is truly outstanding at North India regarding mechanical viewpoints just as foundation and workforce base is awesome particularly about the least understudy and personnel proportion.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    The college gives education costs waivers dependent on your legitimacy. Arrangement openings are extraordinary. During seventh semester, some have offers from driving MNCs in particular Ericsson, Accenture, Infosys, Capgemini, IBM and Mahindra and Mahindra. There is no halting for any possible up-and-comer in spite of their experience of graduation. In spite of being distinctive division understudy, individuals get set with driving IT organizations. Likewise, the college has various MOUs marked with significant market pioneers which furnishes understudies with extraordinary industry interface while as yet being at the college.

    6/10faculty
    5/10placement
    3/10social life
    S
    StudentMBA
    Batch : 2021
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8.7 /10

    The infrastructure of our university is amazing It's a large campus with greenery all around. It has an ATM, cafes and messThe hostels are well-equipped and comfortable Teachers in the university are quite helpful and very cooperative. They are well-qualified, and most of them are PhD holders Placements are the best at Mody University

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Placement and job opportunity is good as placement cell is taking care of each student they guide them in every career aspects

    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    StudentBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2018
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    MODY UNIVERSITY REVIEW

    Placement -
    8 /10

    I'm in my 3rd year. Means my 5th semester rand we have started getting mails to upload our resume and all. We get training by college itself to prepare us for the interview with the official and to clear the pre-test before interview and everything. I've seen my seniors getting placed in the company's like amazon, HCL, HP with packages varying from 10-20 PA. We got average companies like Accenture with an annual package of 4-5 PA. Percentage of students getting placement should be at least\ 6.5 CGPA. My plans are little bit different. As I'm not going to continue engineering but I'm gonna go for graphic design.

    8/10placement
    7/10college
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    G
    GarimaBALLB
    Batch : 2019
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best Faculty

    Admission -
    6.7 /10

    Everything is good there but few things need little changes like food must include some new dishes and busses must run on time and fees should reduces a bit so people can afford it more.

    Admission -

    I have taken migration in second year into this college.they have taken my interview and seen my earlier year Marks and then matched the course and marks and selected me. And then I have given few extra exams to match the course and syllabus criteria and that?s it. They were very friendly and easy to mange with.

    8/10faculty
    3/10placement
    9/10social life
    s
    sadhana jainbachlor of business administration
    Batch : 2015
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    10 /10

    good faculty infrasturcture everything in my college is perfect because of faculty only they all are very cute iff uh have any problem u can ask them when u want that is seriouslly superb. i like college messs also food iss superb acoording to other unviersity becasuse i cant fint that much superb food and taste.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    S
    Sheetal PrajapatBTech(CSE)Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best Private Women's University

    Admission -
    9 /10

    We get very much exhausted by the whole day's activities.they are very exhausting but fun at the same time.they help us in developing creative skills.the environment out here is very friendly.people here are helpful.

    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    JK Lakshmipat University - [JKLU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
    Poornima University - [PU], Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Poornima University - [PU]

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Jagannath University, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    Jagannath University

    Jaipur, Rajasthan

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

    Banasthali Vidyapith

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Madhav University - [MU], Sirohi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Madhav University - [MU]

    Sirohi, Rajasthan
    St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    St Xaviers College

    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    Poddar Group of Institutions

    Jaipur, Rajasthan

    news view all

    November 27, 2020

    Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal To Discuss Upon JEE Main, NEET and Board Exams 2021on December 3

    Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal has decided to have an interactive session with students through his Twitter handle on December 3, 2020.  The education minister will be interacting with students and discussing the upcoming competitive examination such as JEE Main 2021 and NEET 2021

    November 27, 2020

    Ideal Attempts vs Percentile Score in CAT 2020

    Indian Institutes of Management will conduct this year’s Common Admission Test to secure admission to candidates into various management programmes in various colleges and institutes in India. CAT 2020 will not only test a candidate's mental ability but will also check the accuracy and how

    November 26, 2020

    Education Minister Pokhriyal Hints at Revising JEE Main, NEET 2021 Syllabus, assures feedback on Board Exams Dates; Check Details

    Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank, Union Education Minister, has hinted at reconsideration of the syllabus for NEET 2021 and JEE Main 2021 examination, among other related things.  During the high-level meeting held to review the situation, Education Minister informed that he has directed the Nationa

    November 26, 2020

    Engineering to be taught in mother-tongue, Change in NTA exam syllabus likely says Education Ministry: Read Details Here

    Ramesh Pokhriyal 'Nishank' the Union Education Minister, on Wednesday, declared that engineering courses would be taught in the mother-tongue beginning from next year. UGC has been asked to provide the timely disbursal of scholarships and fellowships. Read Full Story. Additionally, Nation

    November 27, 2020

    Couldn't Crack JEE Main 2020? Here is JEE Main 2021 Study Plan for you

    Were you not able to crack JEE Main in 2020? If yes, then you don’t need to worry, as we are discussing a detailed JEE Main Study plan that can help you get a good score in 2021. Don’t get disturbed by your JEE Main 2020 performance, rather use it as an opportunity to get a good score th

    November 26, 2020

    JAC Delhi 2020: Round 5 (Pre-Upgradation) Allotment Out Now; Check Here

    JAC Delhi Round 5 Seat Allotment: Joint Admission Committee (JAC) Delhi has released the round-5 seat allotment result on its official website: jacdelhi.nic.in. Fresh allottees can pay seat acceptance fees now while admitted candidates can freeze branch options. Candidates who earlier registered

    November 25, 2020

    How Important is CAT 2020 Score to get admission into Premier IIMs?

    Indian Institute for Management are the premium institutions in India for post-graduation, doctorate and executive education programs. The admission in IIMs is not a cake walk, it takes a lot of hard-work for any candidate to qualify the Common Admission Test (CAT), group discussion/ written ab

    November 25, 2020

    NTA Unlikely to Reduce JEE Main 2021 Syllabus: Read Details Here

    NTA (National Testing Agency) is not planning to decrease the syllabus of JEE Main 2021 despite CBSE, ISC, and other state boards reducing the syllabus of Class 12th by 30% as per the sources.  Additionally, NTA is going to release the exam date for JEE Main January 2021 soon. Speculations a

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Sc (Hons.) BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹144,500/Yr
    3 Years
    Ph.D. EconomicsAVG FEE - ₹97,667/Yr
    3 Years
    MBA Finance and Financial ServiceAVG FEE - ₹331,500/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[122]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    departments

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. A. SenthilAssistant Professor
    Mr. Aakash H. ShahAssistant Professor
    Mrs. Aditi KajalaAssistant Professor
    view all faculties[12]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur logo

    Manipal University - [MUJ], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.19 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur logo
    8.3
    Amity University, Jaipur logo

    Amity University, Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.8 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Raffles University, Neemrana logo

    Raffles University, Neemrana

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 93 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo

    Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur

    BA , ₹ 74.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur logo

    Vivekananda Global University - [VGU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur logo

    JECRC University - [JU], Jaipur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.85 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    ×