REVA University, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka COA, BCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 2012 Private University 8 Questions Answered Ranked 201 For B.Tech By NIRF 2020 +10 more

College Rating

Based on 225 Students RatingClaim this college

8.4 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
8.1/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
9.3/10Infrastructure
7.8/10Placement
8.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (118)
Management (34)
Computer Applications (17)
Commerce (13)
Science (9)
Arts (3)
Law (2)
Arts (2)

Most Popular Tags

Campus (141)
Faculty (136)
Admission (122)
Internship (120)
Infrastructure (113)
Fee Structure (103)
Provide (95)
Good Placement (77)
Hostel Food (77)
Internal Exam (64)
Good Food (61)
Hostel Room (61)
Course Curriculum (57)
Entrance Exam (53)
Hostel Fee (49)

225 Reviews found


A
7.4 /10

Placement Experience :

Since I am pursuing my MCA in the first semester, so according to previous year highest package was near about 12 lakh per annum and the college provides some decent package placement record is near about 30 to 40%.

Remarks :

One of the growing institutes in India, I got a merit seat through PGCET and the main reason to choose this college among another college, it has one of the best teaching faculty and campus is full greenish and has a good placement record and can be considered one of the best colleges to pursue bachelor and pg courses.

6 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
5 /10 interview
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
BM
8.3 /10

Remarks :

I am familiar with college and I like studing environment in REVA University. I saw somany bad comments on college but what I feel and experienced is totally different from what I heard. In this college, if students wants to do any innovative things, research and startups. there are somany opportunity for them in college but students have to utilise it rather than giving reasons for it. I completed my UG here and now I m doing PG here. This college is for who utilise the facilities here. I joing UG through CET so tuition fee is less for me. And also I joing PG through pgcet and it cost 91000 (overall fee). For management seats, fees are different for different courses. Their are facilities for studies who wants hostel in REVA, REVA hostel also spacious and it have good environment, facilities are good and it made for students.

Admission :

There are many options to join college.1) management seats.2) college exam3) CET / Karnataka exams/PGCET4) COMED-KFor karanataka studies and who are eligible for CET or PGCET, they select the college while doing option entry. For management, they can book seat through online or offline. Get the POC for admission in college.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
5 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SR
8.9 /10

Remarks :

You can opt a management seat or can clear PGCET. The admission process is simple compared to other universities, you just need to fill in your admission details once you have been shortlisted the university will let you know officially.The reason to choose this college is they provide With Good Placement Cells, Good Infrastructure and a ample opportunity to study different aspects of the course

Admission :

There will be a counselling process before the admission, since we were not able to appear in person due to the pandemic situation, we were asked to appear for a web conference where the doubts were solved and we were asked to introduce ourselves and also some of the basic questions were asked about the previous course.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NP
7.4 /10

Remarks :

Career opportunities are good and the campus is very good with good environment. The physics course in this college is better than other colleges. The campus is safe with all facilities available along with hostel facility. Can improve our abilities by learning new activities available here.

Admission :

No, it was direct admission and no tests were conducted. I just registered in the college official site and then I got a call and they offered a seat. I blocked the seat by paying 20k advance fee payment.

5 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
5 /10 college
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
H
10.0 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

I took BTech civil because I was interested in civil engineering and I was also interested to know about the buildings and others that teachers are well satisfied and other very good methods of teaching the each which consists of two cells that are first sem and second sem.

Remarks :

I like Reva College very much as it is a very big college and it is a University with offered well cause and well faculty members with lots of teachers teaching skill is very well and another infrastructure of the college is also very good and it's a big campus around 45 to 50 acres of land which includes each and every sport like volleyball throwball basketball cricket football exact and even most all the studies in the college is very good as there are many programs cultural activities and start if you go to study in the college is super and excellent which is in which we can study very well and there is a campus selection in the college which you can a lot many seeds at big companies in India and you can go abroad also from this college all the college is quite good under very interesting college with all the activities included in it even the toilets and security and the Watchmen so well good and perform well and there is a registered security system in the college

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 interview
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
T
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

As soon as we enter the 6th semester we can sit for placements. Top companies such as Capgemini, Dell, IBM, Hp come here for recruitment. Absolutely there is 100% placement.

Remarks :

While applying for college this institution was ranked as the best emerging University in South India, this gave me the Interest to apply to this university.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DV
9.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Students when they pass out 5th semester they are eligible for campus placements. Wipro,Dell,Microsoft,Infosys etc. and all companies are well reviewed and top class companies. Minimum 4lakhs to 12lakhs maximum. Almost all students will be getting placed in campus selection since there are various companies to hire. My plan is to complete my PG after UG i.e. BCA.

Remarks :

College campus is good on the other hand it’s very greeny. Teaching faculty is good, transportation facility is available.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RS
9.3 /10

Remarks :

Good Placement, Excellent Teaching, One of the best college in Karnataka Provided with Good Sports facility, Library facility, Gym facility, Clean and hygiene Mess and hostel facility and the Best Infrastructure of the college with Good building, Gardens & Lawns, Big Class rooms and Seminar hall. Apart your Academic Curriculum they also focus in providing different skills which help you to Excel in future as well as to get Jobs.

Placement Experience :

Infosys, IBM every year come for placement in our college and hire good amount of students and even they give training for the beneficiary of the students to get placed.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
ps
4.4 /10

Placement Experience :

Literally placements are very bad for Biotechnology. They promise 100% placement but I would completely disagree. Only one company came in for placement only I was was selected. For Biotechnology placement are bad.

Remarks :

REVA University is all about its majestic infrastructure and the green environment. It is one of the fast growing Universities in Bangalore. It's provides peaceful and an healthy environment for Students. Once the application is selected, the university will directly contact the candidate for the delay documents they require. The officials are there for you in very step of the way. But once you get to the admissions office, it's like a traffic road on a Monday morning. That probably because the officials take time for each and every candidate in the process. They are friendly and open to show you around the campus as well. Hostels are also comparatively good. Hostels are maintained regularly on a daily basis and constant food hygiene is also monitored. This is all a cake walk only when your a newbie. I prefer this university for engineering but not really for Biotechnology. I found this university in a website call shiksha and in Google.

1 /10 placement
6 /10 college
5 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
8.0 /10

Remarks :

My specialization of interest is offered in REVA university, the campus is green clean and beautiful with world class facilities, the college fee structure is reasonable too. The faculties are friendly and helpful.

Placement Experience :

The placements differ according to the course selected, there are cases where the students have joined the university as faculties after their course completion, the placements in IT sector is said to be really good and the university ranks 3rd for the law course among private universities in India

9 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More

REVA University, Bangalore : 8 answered questions

VIEW ALL

Ques. Is MVJ College of Engineering better than Reva University?

● Top Answer By Abhijeet Singh on 11 Jun 21

Ans. Reva University is a prominent name in the Indian education sector and it is incomparable due to its uniqueness. Being a student of MVJCE, I can provide you with some insights about the college.  The university offers one of the greatest infrastructures in India to study aerospace engineering.  The faculty and administration are strict.  Students' participation in events, competitions, music and drama are encouraged.  MVJ offers an ideal campus featuring a lawn with smooth benches.  The regular room maintenance, classrooms and departments are exceptionally wonderful.  With the new and properly managed machinery and other devices, the labs for the mechanical department are one of the best in all of Bangalore.  MVJ College features a separate library facility where practically every book for all eight semesters is found.  Categories MVJCE Placement Percentage 70-80% Highest CTC 24 LPA Average CTC 6-7 LPA Recruiting Companies Airbus, Dell, Mu Sigma, Amazon, etc. It is suggested that you go for MVJ College of Engineering rather than choosing Reva University, which is equally good. You can talk to Reva University’s ex-students for a better insight.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. Which college is better, HKBK or Reva University?

● Top Answer By Ronit Roy Singh on 21 Apr 21

Ans. If there is one word to be spared, then it is above average. I know a few people from the institute and have received a mixed opinion from them. The pros and cons of the institute are as discussed below.  Pros: The campus is amazing. The senior faculty is renowned among students. You can rather get somewhat good laboratories as well which are maintained in pristine condition. At the most, there are different events going on throughout the year. Cons: The institution is quite a bit overcrowded. The hostel services are deemed to be bad and pretty much expensive as well. When paying the fees, it becomes troublesome. The campus is located at a very remote location which makes it difficult for students to finally reach there.  Alongside all of that, if you study well, you will get good placements. Hope this helps.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. Which college should I choose from REVA University, CMRIT or Acharya Institute of Technology?

● Top Answer By Sahil Sachdeva on 11 Nov 20

Ans. REVA University is ranked 4th in the emerging Business Schools in India by Times B-School Annual Ranking 2019. It is listed among the top 50 business schools in India. It is ranked 201 by NIRF 2020 in the engineering category. CMRIT is affiliated to VTU Belgaum and recognized by AICTE and NBA. It has recently placed 1,767 students in top and well-reputed companies with a salary package of INR 3.5 to 4.8 LPA. They have a student intake of 960 in UG and 102 in PG. Acharya Institute of Technology (AIT) is affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi with a faculty strength of 300 members. The student population is 4,432 across all the departments. Tabulated below is a brief overview of the institutions: Categories REVA University CMRIT AIT Course Fee 2,25,000 (1st year) 2,50,000 (1st year) 3,01,175 (1st year) Entrance Exam REVA CET KCET KCET Placement Percentage 89% 70-80% 90% Highest CTC 21 LPA 18 LPA 21 LPA Average CTC 3.5-5.5 LPA 4-5 LPA 3.5 LPA Placements  REVA University  Their placement cell has a tie up with more than 300 recruiting partners. More than 1800 offers were made. The top recruiting companies include nVIDIA, Deloitte, Capgemini, IBM, Infosys, Goldman Sachs, etc. CMRIT 428 offers were made by 72 participating companies. VMWare was the star recruiter. The top recruiting companies include Infosys, IBM, TCS, DST, Texas Instruments, Dell, Philips, Berger, Sunrise Systems, Eureka Forbes, HP, Chumbak, Forte, EY, Capgemini, Wipro, etc. AIT  35 companies visited wherein 194 students were placed. The star recruiter was Infosys. Other recruiters include Pingala, HSBC, Byju’s, OG Healthcare, TCS, Wipro, HP, etc. Facilities  REVA University  Their library can accommodate 800 students. More than 20 clubs are there for the students recreation and education. Students are awarded scholarships for their rank obtained in KCET. Students obtaining 85-90% in their board exams are also eligible for scholarships. CMRIT The institute has 89 well furnished classrooms and an auditoriumA library containing 23,000 books. The computer lab has 1486 PC’s. There are hostel facilities for both boys and girls accommodating 340 students. AIT  They have a student strength of 4423 students across all departments. With a campus area of 120 acres, the institute has 12 hostels, 5 for boys 7 for girls accommodating 1500 students all over. They also provide sports, medical and library facilities. All the above 3 colleges are equally good. It ultimately depends on the students, their preferences and also their scores in entrance exams. Based on that the students can choose for their preferred college.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. Which college is better for BCA, GITAM University (Vizag), Presidency College (Bangalore) or Reva University (Bangalore)?

● Top Answer By Meghdeepa Mondal on 22 Oct 20

Ans. GITAM University, Presidency University, and Reva University all of these institutes offer decent BCA programs in terms of academics and placement opportunities. Given below are a few important factors about the BCA program at these institutes. Category GITAM Reva Presidency College NIRF Ranking 71 151 5 in Bangalore Course Fees 50,600 per year 85,000 per annum 90,000 per year Eligibility 10+2, GSAT 10+2, Merit-based 10+2, Personal Interview Placements: Presidency College: The highest package awarded to the students last year was 10 lakhs per annum and the average package was worth 3.65 lakhs per annum. Deloitte, Mphasis, E&Y, Target, etc are the top recruiters at Presidency College. GITAM University: The students are offered an average package of 6,50,000 per annum and its Placement rate is 80%. Some of the major recruiters at the institute are Amazon, Cognizant, Infosys, Deloitte, etc. A lot of Coursera Internship courses are also offered by the University. Reva University: The students are offered an average package of 6,80,000 per annum and the highest package is 21 lakhs. The top recruiters at the institute are Amazon, Cisco, Cognizant, Dell, etc. Campus: The Campus of Presidency College offers various facilities and organizes many events and seminars throughout the year. As of 2019, a total of 29 events have been conducted at GITAM so far. These include NCAAC in 2012, Arahant in 2013, Gusac Carnival in 2014, GEM in 2015, iSquare in 2016, and 17, Nirvana in 2018, and Fusion in 2019. Gaming facilities are available on campus at Reva. Students are given many merit-based scholarships and sports scholarships at the institute. When it comes to the ranking of colleges, the Presidency comes first, followed by GITAM and Reva for Computer Applications respectively. All the institute offers decent placement and facilities for the BCA program, so choose according to your convenience.Read more
0
0
1 Answer
●●●

Ques. Which private university is better for an MTech - M S Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences, REVA University, or PES University?

● Top Answer By Sahil Sachdeva on 17 Oct 20

Ans. REVA University provides 15 M. Tech courses, MS Ramaiah University provides 17 M. Tech courses and PES University provides 30 courses. If a college has to be chosen between these three, one can look at the following factors. M S Ramaiah University: In the academic year 2019, the college was ranked 82 among the top 100 colleges in India by Outlook. All the courses that are provided by the college are approved by AICTE. The total fees for the M. Tech program are Rs 4.70 Lakhs (2 years). Admission: A student can get into the college with a valid GATE score, however, it also accepts post graduate common entrance test (PGCET). The student should get a minimum of 50% in graduation for becoming eligible for the course. There are a total of 24 seats available for this course. Placement: 70% of the students were placed in the academic year of 2019. The highest package that was offered to a student was Rs 22 LPA and the lowest package offered was Rs 3.5 LPA. Many students also got internships from college. Most of the companies that offered jobs were from Japan. Besides that, the top recruiter was Amazon. REVA University: The college was ranked number 18 in all engineering colleges by The Times Group in the year 2020. There are a total of 15 specializations that are available under M. Tech in the college. The MTech courses offered are approved by the UGC. The duration of this course is 2 years and the total fees are Rs 2.56 Lakhs (2years). Admission: To be eligible for this college a candidate should get at least 50% marks in graduation and the accepted exams for entrance are GATE and Karnataka PGCET. The university provides excellent infrastructure to its students. Placement: The college had an 89% placement percentage last year which is the highest till now for this college in this course. The median salary offered by the companies was Rs 3.5 LPA and the highest salary offered was Rs 21 LPA. Top recruiters that shelled out jobs include Dell, Infosys, HP, Larsen & Toubro, Berger, Sisa, Amazon, EXL, and Goldman Sachs. PES University: There are a total of 30 courses under M. Tech, one can choose from a wide array of options. The college was ranked 26th by The Times Group. The university is also approved by UGC. This private university is known for providing the best infrastructure with the best teaching facilities. Admission: A student in order to be eligible for the course should get at least 50% marks in graduation. The college accepts GATE marks, Karnataka PGCET, and has its own CET exam which is known as PESSAT. The total fee of this college is Rs 6 lakhs (2years). Placement: The total number of companies that visited PES University in the year 2019 was 56 and the total number of job offers made was 851. The highest salary offered was Rs 48 LPA and the lowest salary offered was Rs 4 LPA. The top recruiter of the university was Microsoft and the other recruiters include IBM, HP, Accenture, Infosys, HCL, ITC, Ashok Leyland, and BOSCH. Therefore, all three colleges are equally good and well ranked, if a choice has to be made a student can look up to the points mentioned above.Read more
1
0
1 Answer
●●●

Comments


3 Comments
S
salini ps
How is Reva University for MJMC?
A
akansha expert
Hi Salini, Yes this course is good in Reva university. You will check all the detail as on the official website.
V
vatsala k s
How is Reva University for Mtech in VLSI?
A
akansha expert
Hi Vatsala, Yes this course is good in Reva university. You will check all the detail as on the official website.
S
syed rizwan
If you are a mechanical engineer suggest me about the placements
A
akansha expert

Hi Syed, Please check this link for getting the information about BE Course Placement session through this link Placement BE Students.


- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

CMR Institute of Technology - [CMRIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.2 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
R V College of Engineering - [RVCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.0 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BMS College of Engineering - [BMSCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.9 2.29 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ramaiah Institute of Technology - [RIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.0 86.23 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Acharya Institute of Technology - [AIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 3.01 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
CMR University - [CMRU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

CMR University - [CMRU]

Bangalore, Karnataka
BA 5.5 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

R V College of Engineering - [RVCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.0 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ramaiah Institute of Technology - [RIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.0 86.23 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Information Technology - [IIIT-B]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.0 1.64 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BMS College of Engineering - [BMSCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.9 2.29 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AJ Aviation Academy

AJ Aviation Academy

Bangalore, Karnataka
New Horizon College of Engineering - [NHCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Interview Dr Ramalinga Reddy Director at REVA University Bangalore
June 02, 2021
Interview Dr Ramalinga Reddy Director at REVA University Bangalore

Dr.Y.Ramalinga Reddy is presently working as the Director at REVA University, Bangalore. With 30 years of teaching and 05 years of industry experience, he has published research papers 46 in National and International Journals, Published 5 Patents and has attended 18 conferences worldwide. Al

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

COMEDK UGET 2021 Application Form Releasing Soon; Get All the Details You Need to Know Here
January 12, 2021
COMEDK UGET 2021 Application Form Releasing Soon; Get All the Details You Need to Know Here

Consortium of Medical Engineering and Dental Colleges of Karnataka (COMEDK) will be releasing the application form for the COMEDK UGET 2021 examination by the last week of January 2021. Candidates who are eligible can fill the application form from the official website of COMEDK @comedk.org. Befo

Karnataka PGCET 2020 Second Seat Allotment Result Released, Pay Fees and Download Admission Order by Jan 21, 2021
January 20, 2021
Karnataka PGCET 2020 Second Seat Allotment Result Released, Pay Fees and Download Admission Order by Jan 21, 2021

Karnataka PGCET 2020 Seat allotment: Karnataka Examination Authority has released the Karnataka PGCET 2020 second and final seat allotment result on January 9. Candidates are required to pay the fees and download admission order by January 21, 2021. Candidates whose names are published in Karnata

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

Karnataka PGCET 2020: Second (Final) Seat Allotment Schedule Released; Check Here
January 05, 2021
Karnataka PGCET 2020: Second (Final) Seat Allotment Schedule Released; Check Here

Karnataka Examination Authority (KEA) has issued the second (final) seat allotment schedule on January 4, 2021, at the official website: cetonline.karnataka.gov.in. The latest notice issued for Karnataka PGCET 2020 states, admission schedule and important guidelines for the final allotment. Secon

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 395,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
M.Sc Biotechnology AVG FEE - ₹ 60,000/Yr
2 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
Highest Package 2,100,000
Average Package 680,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Y. Ramalinga Reddy Director & Professor, School of Civil Engineering
Dr. Sunilkumar S. Manvi Director, School of Computing and Information Technology
Dr. Rajashekhar P. Mandi Professor & Director, School of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Reviews
7.6 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Getting to know REVA"

I chose this university because I had no other option as the admission dates of other colleges were already over. So this university was my last resort. For the admission, I applied from the online college portal. I paid an application fee of thousand rupees. There were no exams conducted, but the criteria was that my 10+2 scores should be above 60% in science or commerce.

by Megha Rathore
7.4 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Overall college is good for study"

One of the growing institutes in India, I got a merit seat through PGCET and the main reason to choose this college among another college, it has one of the best teaching faculty and campus is full greenish and has a good placement record and can be considered one of the best colleges to pursue bachelor and pg courses.

by Abhilashteli
8.3 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"REVA University"

I am familiar with college and I like studing environment in REVA University. I saw somany bad comments on college but what I feel and experienced is totally different from what I heard. In this college, if students wants to do any innovative things, research and startups. there are somany opportunity for them in college but students have to utilise it rather than giving reasons for it. I completed my UG here and now I m doing PG here. This college is for who utilise the facilities here. I joing UG through CET so tuition fee is less for me. And also I joing PG through pgcet and it cost 91000 (overall fee). For management seats, fees are different for different courses. Their are facilities f

by Bhoomika C M
Students also visited
Dayananda Sagar University - [DSU]
Dayananda Sagar University - [DSU], BangaloreM.Sc, ₹1.12 L First Year Fees
7.4
Presidency University
Presidency University, BangaloreBE/B.Tech, ₹2.10 L First Year Fees
8.3
Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology - [NMIT]
7.8
PES University - [PESU]
PES University - [PESU], BangaloreBE/B.Tech, ₹3.40 L First Year Fees
8.0
Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering - [DSCE]
8.0
MVJ College of Engineering - [MVJCE]
MVJ College of Engineering - [MVJCE], BangaloreBE/B.Tech, ₹2.62 L First Year Fees
7.7
New Horizon College of Engineering - [NHCE]
New Horizon College of Engineering - [NHCE], BangaloreBE/B.Tech, ₹2.50 L First Year Fees
8.0
Jain University - [JU]
Jain University - [JU], BangaloreBE/B.Tech, ₹1.98 L First Year Fees
7.8