National Institute of Technology - [NITAP] Rankings

×

National Institute of Technology - [NITAP], Tadepalligudem - Reviews

National Institute of Technology - [NITAP], Tadepalligudem - Reviews

Tadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh MHRD Estd 2015 Autonomous University 9 Questions Answered

College rating

based on 37 students ratings
Claim This College

7.1/10

7.9/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
6.8/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
7.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Faculty
    Jee Main
    Course
    Experience
    Branch
    Semester
    Fee Structure
    Hostel Fee
    Income
    Main Exam
    Mid Exam
    End Exam
    National Scholarship
    Permanent Campus
    Proper Lab

    37 Reviews found

    A
    ALLA KARTHIK SAI KUMARBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2019
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Fast growing nit

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Regarding placements for the second batch placements are still going on but as of now, nearly 40 companies have arrived at the campus by giving an highest package of 22lpa.

    9/10placement
    10/10college
    8/10course
    9/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    S
    Shilpy GautamBtech
    Batch : 2022
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7.7 /10

    As nit andhra pradesh is situated in south india, whose literacy rate is high, so i also wanted to build my communication skills, so i thought my spoken English will improve and also when i took admission in this college, its mentor was nit warangal, one of the top nit.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    As per my knowledge, about 75% students got placed from college itself, some companies like cognizant, l&t, vipro, infosys, burger etc took students from our college. Some as core developers and some as helper engineer. Highest package they offer last year was about 18 lakh and lowest was about 4 lakh.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    StudentCSE
    Batch : 2022
    2.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    2.3 /10

    I'm interested in Computer Science & Engineering. I got a seat in CSE department at NIT Andhra so I joined this institute. This college administration is not good towards students. Teacher don't have proper knowledge. I request all freshers to avoid this institute if they want good careet.

    Placement -
    3 /10

    Accenture | Amazon | Basix Academy | Deloitte | Just Dial | Medha Servo Drive | SAP | Shriram Group | TATA | TATA Consultancy Services | United Health Group | Vedanta | Wipro NIT Andhra Pradesh placements 2019 concluded with 154 students getting placed in reputed companies. The highest salary package offered was Rs 13 LPA and the average salary package offered was Rs 5.87 LPA. Top companies such as Accenture, Amazon, Deloitte and Just Dial visited the campus this year for recruitment.

    1/10faculty
    3/10placement
    3/10social life
    A
    Ashoka Kumar kuriELECTRIC AND ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING
    Batch : 2021
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    9 /10

    south based, because of eee branch, good location, good environment, good academic, and i would not want to go in east nits. that's why i selected this nit, it is near Hyderabad and Bangalore so it is also good for jobs

    Placement -
    7 /10

    they are giving good job opportunities even after being a new nit. i think if you are doing good in academics, then sure you can get job.yaa but placements are good only for cse, eee and ece. in case of other branches, they are trying to improve. but yaa. all over it is good

    10/10faculty
    7/10placement
    10/10social life
    A
    Akash Kumar MishraB-tech
    Batch : 2022
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7 /10

    I love engineering and National Institutes are better for carrier purpose. It's a new institute. So I joined it in the hope of better performance. Moreover I didn't get chance to study in NIT Rourkela.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    It's almost average. If you read well and score good GPA then you can easily get placements. Moreover our syllabus is totally based on gate. So you can get job by scoring good in gate.

    8/10faculty
    5/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    StudentEEE
    Batch : 2021
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    6 /10

    Nit brand name.I cracked jee main for my rank in home state category i got that nit ap.But i am more interested in ee because in this engineering course cse ece will be top branches but future core jobs for their respective branches will be more hardworking.where as eee has more opportunities there is possibility of cracking central government job also there will be more comfortable in that job

    Placement -
    4 /10

    As our college is new college the job opportunities is not up to mark of nit administration.he will expecting good company from nit brand.but our college is not up to mark.very few are placed in company so many people not getting chances in placement

    8/10faculty
    4/10placement
    6/10social life
    S
    StudentElectrical and electronics engineering
    Batch : 2021
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    9 /10

    State and growth perspective with regard to placement in southern region has a good probability and great learning environment within institute as well as reviews by the existing student,As the college had been new, it showed great progress in a short span as well as also offered my branch of preference.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Circuital branches are active placed with recruiters like SAP, ACCENTURE,DELOITTE, ADTRAN, TCS, FANATICS,FACTSET offering SDE AND ANALYST ROLES, core brahmos has been a recruiter along with L&T, vedanta and others,active T&P CELL.

    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    StudentCse
    Batch : 2021
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    7.7 /10

    National institute technology tag made me to choose this college and also I got computer science and engineering in which I was really Interested. Also I wanted live in new culture and this college provided me. So all this made me to select this college.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Higest package was 16 lpa. And now also placements is going on which is quite good. For cse avg package was 8 last year. This was just the 2 batch so in upcoming year we can expect good packages

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    SudhirBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Chemical Engineering)
    Enrolled : 2020
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    NITAP

    Placement -
    9 /10

    From 3 year 2 semester students will be eligible for campus placement HPCL Percentage id students getting placements is 60 My plan is to go to US

    9/10placement
    7/10college
    8/10course
    8/10campus life
    I
    I Guru SanthoshBtech MechanicalPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Mechanical Engineering NIT AP

    Admission -

    I got the rank in the jee Mains. Admission through Jee Mains. Counseling through Jossa. Admission processes and the tentative dates are provided by counseling authority. At the institute you have to verify all the documents like 10th, +12. You have to pay Admission fee before taking the Admission, the mistake I did during admission without paying fee it took me time for verification. Every state had their own NIT. But studying in home state in a prestigious institution gives more confidence. Mechanical is one of the old and best engineering branch. I learnt a lot and more to be. The place is very cool and nice where the campus is located like Greenery, ponds you can feel the freshness. P...

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Placements are extremely good thhose who have software knowledge like c++, java, Phyton, SQL. So far many software companies visited our campus 90% cse students are placed and ece students too. If you are interested in software job then there are high chances of getting it. For electrical, mechanical, civil placements are good but not comparable with cse & ece students. L&T, Edutech companies gives opportunities to core branches. The packages for software jobs are high this it's around 16LPA, company name Fanatics and there are other companies offered more than 10lpa. Luckily for this year Brahmos visited our campus and 2 students selected for job one from electrical and the other from mec...

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    U
    UDAY KIRAN SKVS

    It's a good Educational Institution....In This year It will be a famous college in few years ....

    05 Jul, 2018 20:00

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    National Institute of Technology - [NIT], Aizawl logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING5.5 / 10
    National Institute of Technology - [NIT], Dimapur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10
    Sri Vasavi Engineering College - [SVEC], Tadepalligudem logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    Sri Vasavi Engineering College - [SVEC]

    Tadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
    Nimra Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET], Prakasam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10
    Krishnaveni Engineering College for Women - [KECW], Guntur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Sri Vasavi Engineering College - [SVEC], Tadepalligudem logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    Sri Vasavi Engineering College - [SVEC]

    Tadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
    Sasi Institute of Technology & Engineering - [SITE], Tadepalligudem logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    K L University - [KLU], Guntur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    K L University - [KLU]

    Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
    Andhra University, College of Engineering - [AUCE], Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    Sri Venkateswara University College of Engineering, Tirupati logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    news view all

    January 26, 2021

    JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

    Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

    January 25, 2021

    JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

    In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

    January 25, 2021

    JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision

    Three-dimensional Geometry involves the mathematics of shapes in 3D space and involves 3 coordinates which are x-coordinate, y-coordinate and z-coordinate. During a 3D space, three parameters are required to seek out the precise location to some extent.  Three-dimensional geometry plays a se

    January 25, 2021

    JEE Main Test Series States of Matter: Previous Year Questions and Formulas for Revision

    States of Matter is one of the core topics of JEE Main chemistry syllabus. Usually, the topic has 1-3 questions covering a weightage of 4-12% in JEE Main question paper. Having thoroughly practised the subtopics will help students crack the section well.  Some of the important subtopics from

    January 20, 2021

    JEE Main 2021: 75% Criteria Dropped for NIT, IIITs Admission 2021; Announces Education Minister

    The Ministry of Education on Tuesday declared that relaxation would be provided in admission criteria for NITs and centrally funded technical institutions like IIITs by eliminating the requirement of 75 per cent marks in Class 12 board examinations. Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal &lsqu

    January 19, 2021

    JEE Main 2021: Mock Tests Released @nta.ac.in; Check Download Link Here

    January 19, 2021: National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the JEE Main 2021 Mock Test for registered candidates to check and download on its official website at nta.ac.in. NTA has published separate mock tests for JEE Main 2021. As per the mock test released, engineering aspirants can attempt

    January 18, 2021

    JEE Main 2021: NTA Revises Correction Dates; Read Details Here

    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has revised the JEE Main 2021 correction dates. According to the recent JEE Main 2021 notification, the varsity will now open the application form correction window from January 27, 2021, to January 30, 2021, at jeemain.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, the NTA was to o

    January 19, 2021

    Will JEE, NEET 2021 be conducted on the Reduced Syllabus? Read Here

    Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank interacted with the students of Kendriya Vidyalaya through a live webinar on January 19, 2021, at the launch event of KV Andrews Ganj. The Minister even clarified several doubts that were clouding among students regarding CBSE, JEE and NEET 2021 syll

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Dr. T Jagan Mohan RaoAssistant Professor, Department of Bio Technology
    Dr. A SeenivasinAssistant Professor & HOD, Department of Bio Technology
    Dr Rajeshwara ReddyAssistant Professor, Department of Bio Technology
    view all faculties[9]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    National Institute of Technology - [NIT], South Goa logo

    National Institute of Technology - [NIT], South Goa

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.44 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    VIT University - [VIT- AP], Guntur logo

    VIT University - [VIT- AP], Guntur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.98 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    National Institute of Technology - [NIT], Warangal logo

    National Institute of Technology - [NIT], Warangal

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.3 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    Indian Institute of Technology - [IITTP], Tirupati logo

    Indian Institute of Technology - [IITTP], Tirupati

    ME/M.Tech , ₹ 16.95 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    National Institute of Technology - [NIT], Pondicherry logo

    National Institute of Technology - [NIT], Pondicherry

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 56.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    ×