Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University - [SRK] Rankings

×

Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University - [SRK], Bhopal - Reviews

Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan University - [SRK], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh MCI, AICTE, UGC Estd 2015 Private University

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.9/10

8.5/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
8.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Knowledge
    Semester
    Course
    Campus
    Final Year
    Government
    Process
    Experience
    Laboratory
    Review
    Structure
    Agriculture
    Industry
    Management

    6 Reviews found

    S
    ShashankBBABatch : 2019
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Campus review

    Admission -

    I get the admission in college but there sre process to get the admission for the same. First I have to clear the interview round then the merit list comes which dinalized the result. It is easy to get admission in my college.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    I do not have much knowledge about the placements and the internship of the college. But there are many seniors of mine who appreciate the college. I have never opt for the internship so I do not know.

    7/10academic
    6/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    5/10social life
    M
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    The admission is fairly easy, download the form from the site or you can apply online. Then attache all the important documents with the forms that are asked. Pay the required registration fees. After that your admission will be done.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    There many elaborated companies who do the mass appointment of the final year students but the interviews are always difficult to crack but teachers are always there to assist. Few of the top recruiter are HDFC, HCL, Airtel, Cafe Coffee Day, Hub City, Baxter etc.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    I graduated from this university with my bachelor's so I had my fair share of experience in this university and so decided to do my master's from this university too. I applied for the admission online attached important documents and paid the registration fees. For outsiders sake eligibility is to have your B.Tech degree with minimum of 50% marks.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    There great companies who are counted as one of the best. These recruiters were sometimes ruthless in their interviews but we were already prepared by our teachers. The recruitment process was enjoyed by many as it used to broaden our horizons. Few of the recruiters are Oceanship Maritime Services, Okaya, Nestle, Infotech etc.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    Amit Kumar DhangarMaster of Business AdministrationPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The best college for MBA in Bhopal

    Remarks -
    8.8 /10

    I would like to suggest SRK as its a best institute in Bhopal with such a low investment providing a lot of opportunities. Faculties make you a better person and a ready asset for corporates to take you.

    Admission -

    I got my college through CollegeKhabri. com the counselors helped me choose this college. MBA helps in developing entrepreneurship values, and It serves as an enabler to higher levels of management. If you scan the professional job sites, you will see an MBA is required even to be considered for open management positions. This shows the prospective employer that the applicant has been “certified” in the advanced concepts of running a business. About the Admission process, It is easy; the staff helps you throughout the admission process and also post admission processes.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    Diksha singhBsc agPursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2020
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college review

    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    I want my college to do some more work related to the field and provide us with proper land for agriculture practises this time it was not so good.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    So I just completed my first year so I'm not so sure about this but my seniors told us that it was a good many fertilisers company came to my college for campus selection they are also given good salary but I'm not availed anything I wants to do firstly some training for organic farming and I'm interested in government job.

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    SurajBEPursued
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Entrance Preview -

    PET It is one of the oldest and reputed college among the central India and give nice campus opportunities.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Very Good track record of placement of the prefinal and final year students college always call reputed companies for placement.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    People's University, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

    People's University

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    RKDF University, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    RKDF University

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    Bhabha University - [BU], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING9.3 / 10

    Bhabha University - [BU]

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    LNCT University - [LNCTU]

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology  - [MANIT], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    Sagar Institute of Research and Technology - [SIRT], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
    VIT Bhopal University, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    VIT Bhopal University

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    RKDF University, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    RKDF University

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    SAGE University, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

    SAGE University

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    news

    October 18, 2019

    GATE 2018 Exam Pattern

    GATE Exam Pattern is defined paper wise depending upon candidates’ branch. For this year, IIT Guwahati will hold the Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE). The exam includes 2 types of Questions - Multiple Choice Questions (MCQs) & Numerical Answer Type (NAT). List

    March 01, 2019

    CCMT GATE 2019 Cut Off for Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, (VNIT) Nagpur

    VNIT CCMT 2019 Cut Off will be prepared separately for each category for various courses. We have analyzed the trends from past years and for your convenience prepared cut off which could be expected this year for GATE. GATE cutoff will be publshed after the declaration of GATE Results in th

    February 11, 2019

    GATE CCMT Cut Off for IIITDM Jabalpur

    IIITDM Jabalpur M.Tech cut off for all rounds will give aspirants an insight about M.Tech admissions. The cut off depends on various factors such as difficulty level of GATE exam, intake per branch and GATE previous year cut off. Cutoff will be published post the GATE Result declaration in Marc

    October 18, 2019

    GATE CCMT Cut Off for Indian Institute of Information Technology Srirangam

    IIIT Srirangam GATE Cut Off is the minimum marks which must be secured by the candidates in GATE 2018 to get admission in their desired M.Tech course in Indian Institute of Information Technology Srirangam. GATE CCMT cut off will be released for the following courses: Database systems

    July 15, 2019

    GATE CCMT Previous Years Cut Offs for Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & Technology, Longowal

    CCMT Cut Off 2020 will be determined by NITs and CCMT Cut Off will vary for each category and discipline. CCMT Cut off depends on various factors like- Availability of seats per branch Difficulty level of GATE 2020 Number of qualified candidates Candidates seeking admission in NITs an

    October 18, 2019

    GATE CCMT 2018 Cut Off for Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

    GGU IT GATE 2018 Cut Off is the minimum marks required by the candidates to get admission in desired course M.Tech programme at Institute of Technology, Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya. GGU IT Cut Off will be released for the following courses: Chemical Engineering Machine De

    July 15, 2019

    GATE 2020 Cutoff for National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur (NIT Jamshedpur)

    Applicants seeking admission in M.Tech courses at NIT Jamshedpur can take admission through GATE 2020. Candidates scoring equal or more than the specified cut off will be considered for admissions across CCMT Participating Institutes 2020. CCMT 2020Cut Off will be the minimum GATE score used as

    July 15, 2019

    GATE CCMT Cut Off for IIITM Gwalior

    IIITM Gwalior grants admissions to M.Tech program through Centralized Counselling. Candidates having GATE Score more than CCMT Cut Off are eligible for M.Tech admission at IIITM Gwalior. They can register themselves at ccmt.nic.in by providing their GATE Registration ID and Password. GATE Cut Off is

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA
    3 Years
    BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr
    4 Years
    BBA
    3 Years
    view more courses[92]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Ms. Neha SharmaAssistant Profesor, Department of Pharmacy
    Ms. Vandana Pali Assistant Profesor, Department of Pharmacy
    Dr. Pankaj SinghAssistant Professor, Department of Science & Technology
    view all faculties[9]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT], Bhopal logo

    LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT], Bhopal

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Mansarovar Global University - [MGU], Sehore logo

    Mansarovar Global University - [MGU], Sehore

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    RKDF College of Nursing, Bhopal logo

    RKDF College of Nursing, Bhopal

    B.Sc (Nursing) , ₹ 78 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Madhyanchal Professional University - [MPU], Bhopal logo

    Madhyanchal Professional University - [MPU], Bhopal

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 40 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.5
    RKDF Institute of Science and Technology - [RKDFIST], Bhopal logo
    6.6
    ×