Ajeenkya DY Patil University - [ADYPU] Rankings

×

Ajeenkya DY  Patil University - [ADYPU], Pune - Reviews

Ajeenkya DY Patil University - [ADYPU], Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra AICTE, UGC Estd 2015 Private University 1 Question Answered

College rating

based on 28 students ratings

7.6/10

7.5/10academic
6.9/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
7.1/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Hostel
    Experience
    Interview
    Campus
    Fee Structure
    Course Curriculum
    Entrance Exam
    Admission Process
    Knowledge
    Loan Facility
    Placement Unit
    Extra Curriculum
    Faculty Member
    Skill Development
    Spends Time

    28 Reviews found

    S
    StudentBtech, Data ScienceBatch : 2023
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    Because this college has Data Science course and many colleges doesn’t provide that. This college has a lot of extracurricular activities and it organizes a lot of events too. This college has a practical way of learning rather than the bookish system. It makes you ready for the industry.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    The college supports startups as it encourages a lot of startups and it creates a lot of awareness about it. It always organize seminars and invite some experienced people to talk about different things.

    6/10academic
    8/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    10/10social life
    J
    Jai RahejaB.Tech Cloud technology and information securityPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Ajeenky DY Patil University

    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    A small bad thing is that the extra lectures are planned a bit without priority notice suddenly.

    Admission -

    I got the admission in the month of April. After the enquiry process I gave an entrance exam which was conducted by Ajeenkya Dy Patil University itself after clearing the exam I paid the fees and in the month of August the college started with their induction week and after a week academic sessions began.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    9/10social life
    V
    Vikrant thakurB.Tech (ITDS)Batch : 2022
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    It is at super beautiful location and have a big and beautiful campus. Plus provides cutting edge tech courses which are not available at normal colleges. Also here post graduation in same courses is provided. Other than experienced teachers and study here you are expepsed to real world projects not just paper exams.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    As the college is only 4 years old nkt many companies have visited our college but definetly some local big tech companies have visoted and college is in contact with large tech giants like infosys and tcs.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    Solomon NicksonBCA ITPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Better than others

    Remarks -
    5.7 /10

    The faculty needs improvement, college fees needs to reduced, more attention towards students must be given and expenses must be tried to be controlled. These points can maybe help many students to grow.

    Admission -

    Was greeted by a teacher and then the way they helped explaining the course was good. Cracked the entrance exam and then the admission process was calm and a bit stressful cause of the Paperwork rest everything was new. but easy enough.

    6/10academic
    4/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    7/10social life
    M
    Mohamed arsh salim khatibB.Tech MechatronicsPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    ADYPU

    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    Its a good college just the infrastructure is not very good They need to fix that Crap computers Crap library No lift No wifi There is no good mobile network also in that area There is poor conectivity

    Admission -

    I was interested in robotics and automobiles, that made me choose this course. The admission process was simple I just had to submit my 12 report Then I had to give and online entrance exam of the college After that I had to give ajd interview Where I was asked few simple questions

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    S
    StudentB.com(H.)Batch : 2020
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8 /10

    College offer integrated CMA with B.com which is very beneficial for the students doing B.com. Also the ambience and culture is amazing. The course plan is well managed and according to the student convenience.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    College placement and job opportunities are like ok ok. Various companies visit college for campus selection and also many students were called for interviews at the office but they don’t have placement with big companies like google, IBM etc.

    9/10academic
    7/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    P
    Prasoon kumarBALLBPursued
    BATCH : 2024
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Education system

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    Our management takes action against something.but they need to improve their decision making ability

    Admission -

    I just checked out the official site.and filled the form.As i was taking late admission.so they had taken my online interview and i got selected.and was able to crack the exam.they had taken a basic interview to see our capabilities. Then i visited college and contact a guider.in the college.he told me all the process of admission.i have submitted the documents.and paid the fees and i hot selected.

    7/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    StudentMobile application and cloud technologyBatch : 2021
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    5.7 /10

    I took admission to this college because firstly it's Dy Patil University which build a trust and a legacy which is trusted by many students across Maharashtra and the campus is so beautiful and relaxing as we take a walk through a campus tour, and secondly the course it's a specialised course which grab my attention towards this college and course structure which will help me build my career in advanced and making sure I'm not left out with no skills.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    As the college is new not much placement as happened but last year students got placed in many startups and one got placed in capegemini and majority students got placed with average salary and many went to pursue higher education

    5/10academic
    5/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    7/10social life
    A
    AnneMaster of Design [M.Des] (Product Design)Batch : 2020
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    top

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    Some processes could be faster, e.g. registration for exams.

    Admission -

    the admission went relatively fast, even though I had a foreign degree/needed copies of every degree, internship etc. I had done so far. Overall, I was quite happy with the process. However, the visa process is tough (in general the case for India, which is quite annoying).

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    10/10social life
    P
    Prince PardhiBCA (MACT)Pursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The overall experience of college

    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    The college campus and atmosphere is good and healthy. The college give positive vibes and lots of motivation for stretenh the carrier. The faculty is also good and experienced they are helpful in all perspective

    Admission -

    I get the information of this college through Google Chrome then i visit the college site then i approach for the all admission procedure then i came to know tha First i have to appears for online entrance exam then after that for interview

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    news view all

    September 29, 2020

    BITSAT 2020: Scorecard Released, Check Result @bitsadmission.com

    Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani has released the BITSAT scorecard on its official website. Aspirants can check the result using their application number, password, and admit card details on bitsadmission.com. The BITSAT 2020 exam was conducted on September 16 to 18 and 21 to 23

    September 29, 2020

    GATE 2021 Registration Deadline Extended, Apply @gate.iitb.ac.in, Details Here

    Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Bombay has extended the registration deadline for GATE 2021, till October 7, 2020. Check the direct link, revised dates, details below.  GATE 2021 registration began on September 11, 2020, and was slated to end by September 30. However, on the

    September 29, 2020

    CAT 2020: Lowest Registrations recorded in 5 years, Know why

    September 29, 2020: Common Admission Test (CAT) 2020 has reported the lowest number of registration for the examination in the last five years. The registration number for CAT 2020 now drops to 2.3 lakh.  The first major drop in the registration was recorded in the Common Entrance Test

    September 29, 2020

    CLAT 2020 Paper Analysis: Difficulty Level, Exam Paper Reviews Here

    The Consortium of NLUs conducted the CLAT 2020 on September 28, 2020, between 2-4 PM across 203 centres in the country. As per reports, the CLAT 2020 question paper has been framed as per new pattern set in view of the COVID-19 pandemic. CLAT 2020 was concluded at 4:00 PM with stud

    September 28, 2020

    MAT Admit Card 2020 for September PBT Released @mat.aima.in, Get Direct Link to Download Here

    AIMA has released the MAT 2020 Admit Cards for September PBT. Candidates can use their login ID to download their Admit Card. Get Direct Link to Download here The September PBT Admit Card for MAT 2020 is available for download now. Candidates who have registered for the MAT PBT examination can do

    September 28, 2020

    CLAT 2020: Complete Counselling Details, Cutoff and Seat Allotment

    The Consortium of National Law Universities (NLUs) have successfully conducted the CLAT 2020 today. The authorities are all set to announce the result on October 5 and thereafter carry forward the Counselling procedure from October 6.  Following the financial crunch due to the COVID-19 crisi

    September 28, 2020

    BITSAT 2020: Admission Scheduled Released; Check Dates Here

    The official dates for BITSAT Admission 2020 have been released. The submission of class 12 marks and preferences have already commenced and will last till September 29.  The admission through BITSAT 2020 Result will be done in 5-6 rounds. After submitting the preference for, the correction

    September 28, 2020

    CLAT 2020 Exam on September 28 under COVID-19 guidelines; Live Updates Here

    Common-Law Admission Test (CLAT) 2020 exams had begun today, September 28, 2020, from 2-4 PM across 203 exam centres in the country. About 78,000 candidates registered to take this exam in online mode. CLAT 2020 candidates have been strictly notified to reach the exam centre at least an hour

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBA Sales and MarketingAVG FEE - ₹200,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Tech Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹200,000/Yr
    4 Years
    BBA Mass Media and CommunicationsAVG FEE - ₹200,000/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[61]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    Dr. D.Y. Patil Arts, Science and Commerce College PimpriPune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr. DY Patil School of Architecture CharholiPune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr DY Patil College of Architecture AkurdiPune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr DY Patil College of ArchitectureNavi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr DY Patil Homeopathic Medical College and Research CentrePune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr. DY Patil College of AyurvedPune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr DY Patil College of Agriculture Business ManagementPune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr DY Patil Dental College & Hospital - [DYPDCH]Pune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr. DY Patil Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology - [DYPIHMCT ] ThatawadePune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr. D.Y. Patil Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research - [DYPIPSR] PimpriPune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr DY Patil College of Pharmacy AkurdiPune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr DY Patil Institute of Optometry and Visual SciencesPune, MAHARASHTRA
    D Y Patil Medical CollegeKolhapur, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr DY Patil College of PhysiotherapyPune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr DY Patil Medical College Hospital and Research Centre - [DYPMC]Pune, MAHARASHTRA
    DY Patil School of Biotechnology and BioinformaticsNavi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr DY Patil Biotechnology and Bioinformatics Institute - [DYPBBI] TathawadePune, MAHARASHTRA
    DY Patil Institute of Management AmbiPune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr DY Patil Institute of Management & Research - [DYPIMR ] PimpriPune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr DY Patil Institute of Master of Computer Applications AkurdiPune, MAHARASHTRA
    DY Patil Education Society - [DYPES]Kolhapur, MAHARASHTRA
    DY Patil UniversityNavi Mumbai, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of Technology - [DYPIT] PimpriPune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of Engineering, Management & Research - [DYPIEMR] AkurdiPune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr. DY Patil Institute of Management Studies - [DYPIMS] AkurdiPune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr. D. Y. Patil Vidyapeeth Institute of Distance Learning - [DPU IDL]Pune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr. D. Y. Patil Law CollegePune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr. D. Y. Patil College Of NursingPune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr DY Patil Vidyapeeth - [DPU]Pune, MAHARASHTRA
    Ajeenkya DY Patil University, School of ManagementPune, MAHARASHTRA
    Ajeenkya DY Patil University, School of Film and MediaPune, MAHARASHTRA
    DY Patil School of Management - [DYPSOM]Pune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr. D. Y. Patil School of Engineering and Technology - [DYPSOET]Pune, MAHARASHTRA
    Dr. D. Y. Patil School of Engineering - [DYPSOE]Pune, MAHARASHTRA

    news

    departments

    Placements

    average package ₹543,000
    HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹2,160,000

    faculties

    Deepankar BhattacharyyaFaculty - DYPDC School of Design
    Bhavin MaliFaculty - DYPDC School of Design
    Ganesh B. PokaleFaculty - School of Engineering
    view all faculties[7]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Vishwakarma University - [VU], Pune logo

    Vishwakarma University - [VU], Pune

    BA , ₹ 1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.7
    Dr DY Patil Vidyapeeth - [DPU], Pune logo

    Dr DY Patil Vidyapeeth - [DPU], Pune

    BAMS , ₹ 3.8 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.7
    MITSOM  College, Pune logo

    MITSOM College, Pune

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 67.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    D. Y. Patil College of Engineering, Pune logo

    D. Y. Patil College of Engineering, Pune

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.23 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    MIT Art, Design and Technology University - [MITADT], Pune logo
    7.8
    DY Patil International University - [DYPIU], Pune logo

    DY Patil International University - [DYPIU], Pune

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 97.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.1
    Global Business School and Research Centre - [GBSRC], Pune logo
    8.4
    Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth - [TMV], Pune logo

    Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth - [TMV], Pune

    BFA , ₹ 1.5 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    ×