Get $150 Scholarship!

STANFORD UNIVERSITY, STANFORD, CALIFORNIA - REVIEWS

Stanford, CaliforniaLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1891Established Year
  16520Enrollment

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

9.6/10

10/10academic
9.3/10infrastructure
9.7/10placements
10/10faculty
9.3/10extracurricular
9.3/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

tuition
approach
course
curriculum
health
language
management
quarter
recommendation
school
stanford
business
experience
marketing
process
M
Monica sane, INDIA Master of science [m.sc] computational and mathematical engineering on-campus
Stanford University
Current student , Batch : 2021
10
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY DREAM UNIVERSITY !!

Stanford University! The name signifies it all. It's ranked #2 all over the globe. This being the reason why I opted for this university. I paid $125 as the application fee. I have submitted the online application via the official website of the college.


Course Curriculum - 

The program collaborates closely with engineers and scientists in academia and industry to develop improved computational approaches and advance disciplinary fields. The program is training us in mathematical modeling, scientific computing, and advanced computational algorithms.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
16, Sep 2020 read more
R
Rimi bhatt, INDIA Mba in marketing management mktg 240
Stanford Graduate School of Business
, Batch : 2021
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MARKETING MANAGEMENT AT STANFORD GRADUATE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Stanford is the best management school there is but most importantly I wanted to challenge my self and learn from the best in the world and Stanford gives me all of that. Working with one of the brightest minds and the competition really makes you work hard for it. I was required to pay $275 along with my online application form.


Course Curriculum - 

There are basically two aspects of it that make it great for me first is the curriculum itself. It not only helps me gain perspective but also helps me develop my analytical reasoning with respect to different aspects and contests. Secondly, fellow batch mates and instructors are highly skilled and knowledgeable and their feedback provides a great learning experience.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
10, Feb 2020 read more
K
Karissa yau, USA Bachelors of science
Stanford University
Current student , Batch : 2022
10
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

AMAZING SCHOOL ON THE WEST COAST!!!

It was close in proximity to my home, has great academics and faculty, chill atmosphere/vibe, beautiful campus, lots of resources and opportunities, highly ranked University, students who go here are happy


Course Curriculum - 

The courses here can be very intense and rigorous (since a lot of them are year-long classes condensed into one quarter) but there are a lot of resources (plentiful office hours, tutoring, TAs) to help you! I think the course curriculum, despite its fast pace, is very thorough and definitely trains you to apply what you learned.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
15, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

FACULTY, SCHOOLS AND CAMPUSES
COLLEGES IN CALIFORNIA, USA
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES