Zicklin School of Business: Fees 2026, Scholarships, Admissions 2026, Rankings & Programs

Zicklin School of Business: Fees 2026, Scholarships, Admissions 2026, Rankings & Programs

New York City, New YorkLocation
SchoolSchool type
Estd1919established year
Public
Study Abroad Team's profile photo

Study Abroad Team

Updated on - Aug 28, 2026

Zicklin School of Business is the graduate business school of Baruch College, City University of New York, located on Lexington Avenue near the Flatiron and Gramercy Park districts of Manhattan. US News ranks Zicklin School of Business at #71 among Best Business Schools 2026, and its Part-time MBA sits at #26 (tie) nationally.

Zicklin School of Business delivers a Master of Business Administration in Full-Time, Evening and Executive formats alongside eleven STEM-designated Master of Science tracks in finance, accountancy, business analytics, marketing and information systems. All degrees are English-medium, and Indian applicants join a graduate cohort that runs on public-tuition pricing, F-1 to OPT work pathways and a Wall Street recruitment corridor. Search "MBA universities in USA" and Zicklin sits inside the top 100.

  • Ranking: US News Best Business Schools #71 (2026), Part-time MBA #26 (2026)
  • Acceptance rate: 39% (estimated)
  • Intakes: Fall (August) and Spring (January)
  • PG tuition (non-resident MS): $855 per credit (₹82,000 per credit)
  • International students: 28% of graduate enrolment
  • Median MBA starting salary: $85,000 (₹81.5 lakh)

Also Check: MBA Universities in USA for Indian Students

Zicklin School of Business waives GMAT and GRE for applicants who meet its qualifying-degree criteria and awards merit scholarships of $10,000 to $30,000 (₹9.6 to ₹28.8 lakh) to Full-Time MBA candidates. Indian applicants pay a $75 application fee (₹7,193) and file for the Fall 2027 or Spring 2027 intake covered in this study in USA guide.

Exchange rate used: 1 USD = ₹95.90 as of August 2026

Admission Status: Open (Fall 2027 and Spring 2027 intakes). Applications for both cycles are live on the graduate portal. The first Spring 2027 round closes on 1 October 2026, and Fall 2027 Round 1 for the Master of Financial Engineering closes on 1 November 2026; other Zicklin School of Business programmes publish round-wise deadlines on the official application-deadlines page.


Popular Courses and Fees at Zicklin School of Business 2027

Zicklin School of Business runs a two-year Full-Time MBA plus eleven STEM-designated Master of Science tracks, most of which price per-credit for non-resident and international applicants. Non-resident tuition is $855 per credit (₹82,000 per credit) for specialty masters and $1,110 per credit (₹1.06 lakh per credit) for the part-time MBA cycle.

Top PG Programmes at Zicklin School of Business

The table below lists MBA and MS totals estimated from the published per-credit non-resident rate and standard programme length. Indian applicants must confirm the final cost on the official fee schedule at Zicklin School of Business at the time of enrolment.

ProgramTotal fee (USD)Total fee (INR lakh)Entry requirement
Master of Business Administration (Full-Time)$59,280 to $72,428 (estimated)₹56.9 to 69.5 lakh (estimated)Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended); 2 years work experience
MS in Finance$30,780 (estimated)₹29.5 lakh (estimated)Bachelor’s with 60% or CGPA 6.0/10 (recommended)
MS in Accountancy$59,700 (estimated)₹57.3 lakh (estimated)Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended)
MS in Business Analytics$30,780 (estimated)₹29.5 lakh (estimated)Bachelor’s with 60% or CGPA 6.0/10 (recommended); quantitative background
MS in Marketing$25,650 (estimated)₹24.6 lakh (estimated)Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended)
MS in Information Systems$30,780 (estimated)₹29.5 lakh (estimated)Bachelor’s with 60% or CGPA 6.0/10 (recommended)
MS in Financial Risk Management$30,780 (estimated)₹29.5 lakh (estimated)Bachelor’s with 60% or CGPA 6.0/10 (recommended); quantitative background
MS in Statistics$25,650 (estimated)₹24.6 lakh (estimated)Bachelor’s with 60% or CGPA 6.0/10 (recommended); calculus prerequisite
MS in Real Estate$30,780 (estimated)₹29.5 lakh (estimated)Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended)
MS in Taxation$25,650 (estimated)₹24.6 lakh (estimated)Bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended); accounting background

Top UG Programmes at Zicklin School of Business

Undergraduate business is delivered through Baruch College’s Bachelor of Business Administration umbrella; Indian applicants typically enter after Class 12 through the Baruch admissions portal.

ProgramTotal fee (USD)Total fee (INR lakh)Entry requirement
BBA in Accounting$78,000 (estimated)₹74.8 lakh (estimated)Class 12 with 70% to 85% (recommended)
BBA in Finance$78,000 (estimated)₹74.8 lakh (estimated)Class 12 with 70% to 85% (recommended)
BBA in Marketing$78,000 (estimated)₹74.8 lakh (estimated)Class 12 with 70% to 85% (recommended)
BBA in Computer Information Systems$78,000 (estimated)₹74.8 lakh (estimated)Class 12 with 70% to 85% (recommended); quantitative background
BBA in Real Estate$78,000 (estimated)₹74.8 lakh (estimated)Class 12 with 70% to 85% (recommended)

Insider note: Indian applicants cluster around Zicklin’s MS in Finance, MS in Business Analytics and MS in Accountancy because all three carry STEM designation and unlock the 24-month OPT extension after graduation.

Read More: Zicklin School of Business Fees and Cost of Living Guide


Zicklin School of Business Admission 2027

Zicklin School of Business runs two graduate intakes each year, and Indian applicants overwhelmingly target the Fall (August) cycle because it aligns with the North American recruiting calendar and the F-1 visa lead time.

Zicklin School of Business PG Admission Dates 2027

The table below lists the officially published dates confirmed by Zicklin School of Business for the 2027 admission cycle. Unpublished rounds are marked as Expected with a prior-cycle basis.

MilestoneDateNotes for Indian Applicants
Spring 2027 Round 1 deadline (most PG programmes)1 October 2026Priority for merit scholarship review
Master of Financial Engineering Round 1 (Fall 2027)1 November 2026Quantitative programme; rounds close Dec, Jan, Mar
MBA and MS Fall 2027 rolling roundsExpected October 2026 to April 2027 (based on 2026 cycle)Apply in Round 1 or Round 2 for full scholarship review
Credential verification (WES ICAP)Start 6 to 8 weeks before deadlineForeign transcripts must be evaluated course-by-course
Programme start (Fall 2027)August 2027Orientation in mid-August; classes late August

Planning note: Indian applicants should file WES ICAP within two weeks of submitting the online application, because Zicklin School of Business will not release an admission decision until the evaluated transcript reaches the graduate admissions office.

Read More: Zicklin School of Business Admissions Guide for Indian Students


Zicklin School of Business Admission Requirements for Indian Applicants 2027

Zicklin School of Business assesses Indian applicants on a bachelor’s degree, one accepted English test, standardised test where required, and a WES-evaluated transcript.

  • Bachelor’s degree: A four-year bachelor’s with 55% or CGPA 5.5/10 (recommended) for MBA and most MS tracks; MS in Finance and MS in Business Analytics prefer 60% or CGPA 6.0/10 (recommended). A three-year Indian degree is accepted only after a WES ICAP course-by-course evaluation.
  • English proficiency: TOEFL iBT 100 (recommended), IELTS Academic 7.0 (recommended), or a Duolingo English Test score accepted per Zicklin School of Business admissions policy. Verify current cutoffs at the official Zicklin admissions page.
  • Standardised test: GMAT 569 to 730 or GRE Verbal 146 to 162 and Quant 154 to 168 as per the Zicklin School of Business published mid-range. Waivers are granted case-by-case for applicants with strong quant coursework or CA/CFA credentials.
  • Work experience: Full-Time MBA requires a minimum of 2 years post-bachelor’s full-time work; MS programmes do not enforce a work-experience floor.

Key insight: Indian CA-qualified applicants routinely secure GMAT waivers for MS in Accountancy and MS in Taxation at Zicklin School of Business; submit the CA membership letter and articleship record with the online application to be considered.


Zicklin School of Business Acceptance Rate 2027

Zicklin School of Business posts an overall graduate acceptance rate of 39% (estimated), with roughly 3,000 applications processed and about 1,200 offers extended in a typical admissions cycle. The figure sits in the moderately selective band for US public business schools.

YearAcceptance RateTrend
202639% (estimated)Steady
202539% (estimated)Steady

MS programmes tighten further; MS in Finance and MS in Business Analytics run closer to the 30% band because both are STEM-designated and application volumes have climbed sharply. Indian applicants with a GMAT above 650 or GRE Quant above 160 sit comfortably above the reported mid-range.

Reality check: A 39% acceptance rate is not a headline number; Zicklin School of Business filters more on transcript strength, quant readiness and CA/CFA credentials than on essays, so Indian applicants win on academic rigour first.

Read More: Zicklin School of Business Acceptance Rate


Zicklin School of Business Fees and Cost of Living for Indian Students 2027

Indian students at Zicklin School of Business budget between ₹43 lakh and ₹98 lakh a year on total cost of attendance, combining public-university tuition with a Manhattan cost-of-living base that is one of the highest in the United States.

Zicklin School of Business Tuition Fees for Indian Students 2026-27

Non-resident and international tuition is charged per credit hour for graduate programmes. The Full-Time MBA sits at a fixed programme total, while MS specialty programmes scale to their credit load.

LevelTuition (USD)Tuition (INR lakh)
PG (Full-Time MBA total)$59,280 to $72,428 (estimated)₹56.9 to 69.5 lakh (estimated)
PG (Specialty MS, per credit)$855 (estimated)₹0.82 lakh (estimated)
PG (Part-Time MBA, per credit)$1,110 (estimated)₹1.06 lakh (estimated)
UG (BBA annual)$19,500 (estimated)₹18.7 lakh (estimated)

Zicklin School of Business Monthly Cost of Living in New York for Indian Students

Manhattan pricing dominates the monthly living budget. On-campus housing at Baruch College caps at $14,500 (₹13.9 lakh) for the September to May academic year, but most graduate students share off-campus rentals in Queens or Brooklyn to lower costs.

HeadMonthly (USD)Monthly (INR lakh)
Accommodation (shared, outer boroughs)$1,200 (estimated)₹1.15 lakh (estimated)
Food and groceries$450 (estimated)₹0.43 lakh (estimated)
MTA transit (unlimited pass)$132 (estimated)₹0.13 lakh (estimated)
Books and course materials$120 (estimated)₹0.12 lakh (estimated)
Personal and utilities$375 (estimated)₹0.36 lakh (estimated)
Total monthly$2,277 (estimated)₹2.18 lakh (estimated)
Total annual$27,324 (estimated)₹26.2 lakh (estimated)

[Source: Baruch College cost of attendance estimate, 2025-26]

Insider note: A shared 1-bedroom in Manhattan runs $3,000 to $5,500 (₹2.88 to 5.27 lakh) per month, so Indian students routinely commute from Jackson Heights, Astoria or Jersey City to bring shelter costs under $1,300 (₹1.25 lakh) per month.

Read More: Cost of Living in New York City for Indian Students


Zicklin School of Business Campus, Facilities and Student Life

Zicklin School of Business runs from a compact vertical campus on Lexington Avenue in Manhattan, minutes on foot from the 23rd Street subway station and a 20-minute commute to Wall Street.

  • Location and transit: Flatiron and Gramercy Park district; served by the 6, N, R, W and F lines with a single unlimited MTA pass.
  • Housing: On-campus residence hall priced at $14,500 (₹13.9 lakh) per academic year for a double room; guaranteed housing is limited and most graduate students live off campus.
  • Signature facility: Subotnick Financial Services Center, a live Bloomberg trading floor used by MBA and MS in Finance students for asset-management coursework.
  • Indian community: 120-plus student clubs at Baruch College including the South Asian Student Association and the Indian Cultural Exchange; over 28% of the student body is international.

What Indian students say: Zicklin School of Business is a commuter school with limited traditional campus life; Indian students say the trade-off is worth it because internships and part-time consulting gigs in Manhattan are easier to reach than on any suburban US campus.


Zicklin School of Business Scholarships 2027

Zicklin School of Business awards merit-based scholarships automatically to admitted graduate applicants with no separate form; two named awards target specific specialisations for Indian and international students.

ScholarshipTypeAward valueEligibility one-linerDeadline
Zicklin Full-Time MBA Merit ScholarshipTuition waiver$10,000 to $30,000 (₹9.6 to 28.8 lakh)All admitted Full-Time MBA applicants reviewed automaticallyAligned to Round 1/Round 2 application deadline
Mitsui USA Foundation MBA ScholarshipNamed meritUp to $10,000 (₹9.6 lakh) over 2 yearsFull-Time MBA candidates specialising in International BusinessVerify at official Zicklin scholarships page
Baruch Merit Scholarship (institution-wide)Tuition waiverUp to 50% of tuitionAll admitted applicants reviewed automaticallyAligned to application deadline

[Source: Zicklin School of Business scholarships and financial-aid page]

Planning note: The merit review closes with each application round, so Indian applicants who file in Round 1 receive the strongest scholarship consideration at Zicklin School of Business; late-round applicants often see the same GMAT score fetch a smaller award.

Read More: Zicklin School of Business Scholarships Guide


Zicklin School of Business Rankings 2027

Zicklin School of Business is ranked as a business school rather than a full university; US News is its strongest signal and the Part-time MBA has climbed ten places to a national tie at #26 in the latest cycle.

Ranking BodyLatest EditionPrevious EditionTwo Editions Back
US News Best Business Schools (Full-Time MBA)2026: #712025: #75 (estimated)2024: #77
US News Best Part-Time MBA2026: #26 (tie)2025: #36 (tie)Not disclosed
QS Full-Time MBA United States2026: #86 (tie)2025: Not disclosedNot disclosed
Bloomberg Businessweek Best B-Schools2024-25: Ranked2023-24: RankedNot disclosed

[Source: US News, QS, Bloomberg Businessweek]

Baruch College, the parent institution, is ranked #14 in US News Regional Universities North 2026 and holds top-tier public-college status, which supports Zicklin School of Business on institutional metrics such as accreditation and endowment access.

Key insight: For an Indian applicant, a US News Top 100 business school translates directly into H-1B lottery eligibility through Wall Street employers and F-1 STEM OPT approval, which is the practical reason Zicklin School of Business rankings matter more than any global list.

Read More: Zicklin School of Business Rankings Analysis


Zicklin School of Business Placements and Career Outcomes 2027

The Graduate Career Management Center at Zicklin School of Business publishes an interactive dashboard covering employment status, employer names and salary bands for the 2024-25 MBA and MS graduating cohort.

  • Median MBA starting salary: $85,000 (₹81.5 lakh) as per the latest disclosed class data
  • Average MBA salary indicator: $109,868 (₹105.4 lakh) as per the 2026 MBA Value Index (market median)
  • Full-Time MBA class profile: Average GMAT near 637; approximately 5 years average work experience
  • Recruiting sectors: Financial services, consulting, accounting, technology and consumer goods; specific recruiter list not officially disclosed as a full roster
  • Post-study work: STEM-designated MS tracks unlock 36-month OPT (12 months + 24-month STEM extension); MBA cohort uses standard 12-month OPT

Insider note: Indian graduates of Zicklin School of Business report the strongest offer conversion in Big Four audit (MS in Accountancy and MS in Taxation feeder into PwC, Deloitte, EY and KPMG) and in New York-based buy-side risk roles for MS in Financial Risk Management alumni.

Zicklin School of Business vs Peer Universities

The peer set below is drawn from New York-area MBA and MS competitors an Indian applicant typically compares with Zicklin School of Business on cost, rank and salary.

Business SchoolUS News Best B-Schools 2026Avg Annual PG FeeAvg Annual PG Fee (INR lakh)One-line differentiator
Zicklin School of Business#71$59,280 (estimated)₹56.9 lakh (estimated)Manhattan public pricing; STEM MS in Finance and Analytics
NYU Stern School of Business#12$84,300 (estimated)₹80.8 lakh (estimated)Global brand; strongest Wall Street pipeline
Columbia Business School#8$88,300 (estimated)₹84.7 lakh (estimated)Ivy League cachet; strongest consulting recruiting
Fordham Gabelli School of Business#66 (tie)$56,750 (estimated)₹54.4 lakh (estimated)Private option with generous merit aid
Rutgers Business School#42 (tie)$46,800 (estimated)₹44.9 lakh (estimated)Lower cost, strong pharma and supply-chain track

Zicklin School of Business stands out for cost-adjusted ROI: at roughly half the sticker price of NYU Stern and Columbia, the median starting salary of $85,000 (₹81.5 lakh) delivers one of the fastest payback periods among ranked New York business schools.

An Indian applicant choosing Zicklin School of Business gets Manhattan proximity, STEM-designated masters options and public tuition, which together lower financial risk relative to the two private Ivy-tier competitors on either side of Bryant Park.

Zicklin School of Business is the right fit for the Indian applicant who wants a Manhattan address, a STEM-designated masters and a total investment near ₹80 lakh with a median $85,000 (₹81.5 lakh) salary anchoring the ROI. The two-year Full-Time MBA plus the 24-month STEM OPT extension on qualifying MS tracks together open a viable study in USA and work pathway.

Zicklin School of Business is not the right fit if the priority is Ivy League branding or global consulting placement, where Columbia Business School and NYU Stern School of Business remain stronger picks despite the roughly ₹25 lakh higher tuition burden per year.


Zicklin School of Business FAQs

Ques. Does Zicklin School of Business offer any fully online MBA or MS programmes for Indian students?

Ans. Yes. Zicklin School of Business runs a fully online Master of Science in Marketing with a digital-marketing STEM designation, plus an online Master of Science in Business Analytics for working professionals. The Flex MBA also allows a mix of in-person and online electives. Indian students should note that a fully online degree does not carry F-1 visa eligibility, so a US work-visa pathway would need a separate route.

Ques. Can Indian applicants get a GMAT or GRE waiver at Zicklin?

Ans. Yes. Zicklin School of Business grants case-by-case GMAT and GRE waivers for applicants who show strong quantitative coursework, a CA or CFA credential, or five-plus years of relevant work experience. Waiver requests are submitted inside the online application. MS in Financial Risk Management and MS in Quantitative Methods and Modeling grant fewer waivers because both rely on standardised-test quant scores for cohort benchmarking.

Ques. What is the application fee for Zicklin School of Business graduate programmes?

Ans. The graduate application fee at Zicklin School of Business is $75 (₹7,193) per programme, paid online at the time of submission. Fee waivers are not routinely offered to international applicants. Indian applicants should budget an additional $215 (₹20,619) for the WES ICAP transcript evaluation and $205 (₹19,660) for the SEVIS I-901 fee once an admission decision converts into an I-20.

Ques. How many hours a week can Indian students work on an F-1 visa at Zicklin?

Ans. Indian students on an F-1 visa can work up to 20 hours per week on campus during semesters and full-time during scheduled breaks. Off-campus work requires Curricular Practical Training (CPT) approval after the first academic year at Zicklin School of Business, and Optional Practical Training (OPT) after graduation. Zicklin School of Business students frequently secure paid CPT internships in Manhattan finance and consulting firms during the summer term.

Ques. Which Indian banks give education loans for Zicklin School of Business?

Ans. All major Indian public and private lenders finance Zicklin School of Business because Baruch College is listed under CUNY, a nationally accredited US public university system. HDFC Credila, Avanse, ICICI Bank, SBI, Axis Bank and Bank of Baroda cover MBA and MS applicants; ICICI and HDFC Credila process funding fastest for I-20 issuance. Collateral loans typically fund up to ₹1.5 crore, and unsecured loans up to ₹40 lakh.

Ques. How long does OPT last after graduating from Zicklin?

Ans. Standard Optional Practical Training runs for 12 months after graduation from any Zicklin School of Business programme. STEM-designated MS programmes at Zicklin School of Business, including MS in Business Analytics, MS in Financial Risk Management, MS in Quantitative Methods and Modeling, MS in Information Systems and MS in Statistics, add a 24-month STEM extension for a total of 36 months of legal work authorisation.

Ques. Is a three-year Indian bachelor’s degree accepted at Zicklin School of Business?

Ans. A three-year Indian bachelor’s is accepted at Zicklin School of Business only after a course-by-course WES ICAP evaluation confirms US-equivalency to a four-year degree. Three-year B.Com or B.A. graduates from most Indian state universities typically clear equivalency because of the annual credit-hour density. Three-year B.Sc. graduates often need a one-year post-graduate diploma or master’s for the equivalency to hold.

Ques. What documents does Zicklin need to issue an I-20 to Indian students?

Ans. After admission, Zicklin School of Business asks for a scanned passport bio-page, a Certification of Finances form, and bank statements or an education-loan sanction letter covering the first year of tuition plus living costs. Indian students typically show ₹80 lakh to ₹1 crore in liquid or loan-sanctioned funds. Zicklin School of Business issues the I-20 within two to four weeks of complete document submission.

Zicklin School of Business Program Fees & Deadlines

ProgramImportant DatesFeesApplication FeesEligibilityFinancial Aid
Application Deadline For Fall 2026 Intake Round 1 (1st Mar 2026)
Application Deadline For Fall 2026 Intake Round 2 (1st Apr 2026)
Application Deadline For Fall 2026 Intake Round 3 (1st May 2026)
Application Deadline For Fall 2026 Intake Round 4 (1st Jun 2026)
Application Deadline For Spring 2026 Intake Round 1 (15th Oct 2026)
Application Deadline For Spring 2026 Intake Round 2 (1st Nov 2026)
Application Deadline For Spring 2026 Intake Round 3 (1st Dec 2026)
INR 16.1 L/Yr
USD 16,672 /Yr
75TOEFL- 100 | IELTS- 7 | Duolingo- 120 | PTE- 70

Do you think the Dates are wrong ?  Report Here

Important Alerts

EventsDates
Finance Application Deadline For Spring 2026 Intake Round 2
Closing in 14 days

Top Recommended Courses


2 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: IELTS7|TOEFL100|Duolingo120|PTE70
Important Date: 01 Nov, 2026
Entry Requirement: TOEFL- 100 | IELTS- 7 | Duolingo- 120 | PTE- 70
INR 16.1 L/YrUSD 16,672 /Yr

2 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
INR 28.1 L/YrUSD 28,999 /Yr

Do you think the fees are wrong ?  Report Here

Master of Science [M.S] Business Analytics

2 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: IELTS7|TOEFL100|Duolingo120
Entry Requirement: Duolingo-120
INR 24.8 L/YrUSD 25,650 /Yr

Master of Science [M.S] Information System

2 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: IELTS7|TOEFL100|Duolingo120
Entry Requirement: Duolingo-120
INR 24.8 L/YrUSD 25,650 /Yr
2 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: IELTS7|TOEFL100|Duolingo120
Entry Requirement: Duolingo-120
INR 24.8 L/YrUSD 25,650 /Yr
4 years
On Campus
English
Full Time
Exam Scores: IELTS7|TOEFL100|Duolingo120
Entry Requirement: Duolingo-120
INR 18 L/YrUSD 18,600 /Yr

Do you think the fees are wrong ?  Report Here

Zicklin School of Business Ranking

20262025202420232022202120202018

QS World University logo
Business 251 out of 389 in Global Ranking
( #45 out of 108 in USA 2026)

Do you think the Rankings are wrong ?  Report Here

Zicklin School of Business Scholarships


NameScholarship Per StudentLevel of StudyType
Jagdish Bhagwati FellowshipScholarship per studentVariable AmountLevel Of StudyBachelorTypeCollege-Specific
Bharat Petroleum ScholarshipScholarship per studentVariable AmountLevel Of StudyMasterTypeMerit-Based
Comindware ScholarshipScholarship per student₹ 3.9 L/Yr$4,000Level Of StudyApprenticeshipTypeMerit-Based
Forktip Women’s- Innovation ScholarshipScholarship per studentVariable AmountLevel Of StudyBachelorTypeCollege-Specific
FINCAD Women in Finance ScholarshipScholarship per student₹ 19.4 L/Yr$20,000Level Of StudyMasterTypeMerit-Based
Jane M. Klausman Women in Business ScholarshipScholarship per student₹ 4.8 L/Yr$5,000Level Of StudyBachelorTypeMerit-Based

Do you think the Scholarship is wrong ?  Report Here

Zicklin School of Business Exam Scores

ExamsAvg. ScoreMin ScoreMax. Score%Submitted'
Graduate
GMAT619---

Attendance Cost

₹2,659,823

attendance cost

The table shows average yearly cost of attendance for international students. Amount may vary with the course opted, nature of accommodation, and personal spending habits of a candidate.Check Program wise Fees

Tuition fees
Undergraduate Programs
₹1,801,038 / Year
Post Graduate Program
₹2,659,823 / Year

Comments


Found 1 Comment

A
akshay pramod shendre
Mar 28, 2024 12:04

Details about fees MS in FRM?

L
Lagan Kapoor
Apr 23, 2024 23:57

The total program cost for the MS FRM program at Zicklin School of Business is around USD 25,650 per year. However, you can explore the Zicklin School of Business courses to learn more about the curriculum, fees, and other details.


- No More Comments -

interested in this College ?

Get free counselling