Get $150 Scholarship!

NORTHERN ALBERTA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY - [NAIT], EDMONTON, ALBERTA - REVIEWS

Edmonton, AlbertaLOCATION
InstituteSCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1962Established Year
  22180Enrollment

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.9/10

9.3/10academic
9/10infrastructure
9.3/10placements
9.3/10faculty
8.3/10extracurricular
8/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

course
tuition
chemistry
knowledge
placement
program
school
technology
alberta
campus
degree
experience
graduation
journey
semester
N
Neela bahl, INDIA Bachelor of technology [b.tech]
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
, Batch : 2020
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

WHY NAIT IS PERFECT FIT TO ME

I was looking for a bachelor of technology course which can be completed in 2-3 years and that is when I found this college. I went through a lot of reviews of the college and the course and found them to be convincing enough to join the college. I applied to the college online with a free online application.


Course Curriculum - 

The course first deals with all the majors of engineering in the first, along with that a good grasp on mathematics, physics and chemistry is also ensured. The main aspect of the course is that it teaches problem-solving with that technology and science.

9 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
5 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
7 /10
extracurricular
16, Feb 2020 read more
L
Lovepreet kaur, INDIA Chemical engineering technology
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
Current student , Batch : 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

CHALLENGING JOURNEY AT NORTHERN ALBERTA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

I searched all the best schools and I found NAIT on top. I did graduation from India in sciences and decided to pursue further studies in Canada. I heard a lot about NAIT that most of the students got placements in different industries from NAIT. I checked all the requirements and luckily I fulfilled all those requirements and finally got admission.


Exams - 

I like study of chemicals. To get in this program, math, physics, chemistry is important and IELTS score should not be less than 6 in each module and must have above 70% in grade 12. In graduation degree, there should be at least 70% marks to get easy placed. At NAIT there are about 30 students in my batch and in each semester we have 24 credits.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
26, Jul 2019 read more
V
Victoria, CANADA Business administration
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
Current student , Batch : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

NAIT IS GREAT

Shorter program lengths, 2 years instead of 4 years. Also teach what Industry wants, making it easier to find a job after. They use very practical examples to make it easier to learn, understand and retain.


Course Curriculum - 

90% of the classes are needed for an understanding of the program. But there are a few that aren't needed. Give you a little bit of everything before you need to specialize. And after that, you can be fairly open with what classes you are wanting to take.

9 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
26, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN ALBERTA, CANADA
The King's University Edmonton, Alberta
University of Alberta Edmonton, Alberta
University of Calgary Calgary, Alberta
Athabasca University Athabasca, Alberta
MacEwan University Edmonton, Alberta