Get $150 Scholarship!

COLUMBIA COLLEGE, VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA - REVIEWS

Vancouver, British ColumbiaLOCATION
CollegeSCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1936Established Year

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.1/10

9/10academic
7.5/10infrastructure
5/10placements
8.8/10faculty
7.8/10extracurricular
4.5/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

campus
course
canada
columbia
credit
curriculum
interaction
program
registration
review
coursework
guidance
institution
opportunity
school
S
Shweta bhatt, INDIA University transfer - engineering
Columbia College
, Batch : 2018
10
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY LIFE AT COLUMBIA COLLEGE, CANADA

I had always dreamt of studying in the west after school and Canada was one such country I had preferred. I had completed my online application much before the deadlines. I had submitted, notarized copies of my original high school transcripts along with a $200 application fee.


Course Curriculum - 

My coursework was of extremely high standards and it enabled me to gain the necessary 60 credits I needed to transfer to one of the top Canadian universities.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
18, Feb 2020 read more
J
Jaskaranbir singh bhangu, INDIA Computer science
Columbia College
Current student , Batch : 2020
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

AN INTERNATIONAL INDIAN STUDENT

Columbia College is located in the heart of Vancouver near the science world which is a perfect place for school and easy to commute. This college has provided me with the perfect opportunity to explore myself and what do I really want to major in. I have also heard the stories of this college in my own city seven seas away. It is a little expensive for the internationals but I would say the experience is worth it for sure.


Exams - 

ILETS 8, math 95, physics 98, chemistry 93, English 95. ILETS is the world-known exam to test English credibility and can help one get into any university worldwide. It's in 4 stages: listening, reading, writing & speaking. We must quality in each to pass the whole exam. And high school grades in the mentioned subjects are also a key aspect to get into an institution in Canada.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
6 /10
infrastructure
3 /10
accomodation/food
4 /10
placement
6 /10
extracurricular
17, Jul 2019 read more
P
Pranav goyal, INDIA Business administration
Columbia College
Current student , Batch : 2019
6
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

HONEST REVIEW

Beacuse I heard a lot of good reviews about this college and I had a lot of my friends studying in this college as well and this college was on 3rd number on my list when I was changing my college from my previous college


Course Curriculum - 

This course is good and the curriculum is also fine. I am doing good with my studies without facing much difficulties. Overall, curriculum is going wonderful and I am enjoying it. If I doing good my parents are also very happy back in my country.

8 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
6 /10
infrastructure
4 /10
accomodation/food
1 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
20, Mar 2019 read more
L
Loveleen, INDIA Associate of arts [a.a] communication on-campus
Columbia College
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2019
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

INDIAN STUDENT REVIEW FOR COLUMBIA COLLEGE

My friend referred me to this college. Also, the fees are less compare to other schools and universities. Also, there is a choice to choose courses and the teaching system is good. Also, most of the punjabi students attend this college.


Course Curriculum - 

It is very easy to understand the curriculum of each course. You can choose the course as you wish. But you must meet the criteria and requirements of diploma or degree. Also, there are different levels for each subject.

9 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
1 /10
accomodation/food
5 /10
placement
6 /10
extracurricular
09, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA
University Canada West Vancouver, British Columbia
Capilano University North Vancouver, British Columbia
Emily Carr University of Art & Design Vancouver, British Columbia
Kwantlen Polytechnic University Surrey, British Columbia
Quest University Canada Squamish, British Columbia