filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home  > Ahmedabad > B. J. Medical College - [BJMC], Ahmedabad > Reviews

B. J. Medical College - [BJMC], Ahmedabad - Reviews

Ahmedabad, Gujarat MCI | Estd 1946 GU, Ahmedabad Government
STILL CONFUSED ? TALK TO OUR EXPERTS !

College rating

based on 16 students ratings

7.8/10

8.1/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
7.3/10social
Rahul KumarMBBSBatch : 2011
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One amongst the best in country

Remarks -

Overall in a nutshell, for studying medicine, BJMC is a college one cannot overlook. After some central colleges, this college gets its place among the topmost medical schools of the country.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't took any entrance exam.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
Nirav Dhinoja M. B. B. SBatch : 2012
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Home away from home

Remarks -

As I said it was government college. Management was not too good. I wil say it was OK.


Entrance Preview -

I gave GUJCET, and i scored 113 out of 120. I opted for this college because it is No. 1 in gujarat.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
4/10social life
DivyaMBBSPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
1.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Management is average. The college is known only Because of the number of its seats. Applicable for the graduation degree.


Entrance Preview -

GUJCET


2/10academic
1/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
Priyank BankerMs OrthopaedicsBatch : 2013
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome and Memorable

Remarks -

Management is good and never faced any problem with that. I don't know anyone's bad experience regarding my college.


Entrance Preview -

I cracked All India Pre PG Medical Entrance Examination. I wanted to opt for Master of Surgery in Orthopaedics. I belong to Ahmedabad and i was really lucky to get admission in my hometown only.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
KunalMBBSBatch :
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent

Remarks -

Best college in inda


Entrance Preview -

AIPMT Score 51%Rank 879.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Farzana MansuriPost Graduation In Community MediconePursued 1st year 2015 - 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

one of the best college in india

Entrance Preview -

I took admission through vacant seat counselling on the merit of my 5 year m.b.b.s score..b.j. is indias one of the top collage n my dream collage too.


Placement -

Academic option is always available for m.d. community medicine you can work as a professor in any medical collage n also there is apportunity for government managment job like district health oficcer etc.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Mahesh KatariyaM.B.B.S.Pursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

Our college management is the one of the best example of the management because all requirements are fully fulfil time to time.and all facilities are fully manage by the authorised person and all do a good work for the management one bad point is somewere bleeding place of water and need renovation of some building urgernt.


Entrance Preview -

GUJCET exam and my marks is 98.75/120 i have taken admission in this college because this is the no 1 MBBS college of gujarat and also have a biggest hospital of asia civil hospital ahmedabad.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Vaniya Kaushikkumar LakhabhaiMBBSPursued 3rd year 2015 - 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

HOME

Remarks -

No currently no bad remarks. Becuase our college had the old sturcture on last year but now the college is under renovation and it is a good remarks for us


Entrance Preview -

GUJARAT BOARD SUBJECT MERIT 94.33% GUJCET MARKS 102.75/120BJ MEDICAL COLLEGE IS ON FIRST RANK IN GUJARAT. IT HAS MOST OF BEST FACULTIES AND ALSO HAS HIGHEST NUMBER OF PATIENTS AND ALSO THIS COLLEGE IS UNDER GUJARAT UNIVERSITY..SO WE HAVE MORE OPPURTUNITY FOR PG


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
7/10social life
Chauhan Yashpalsinh G.M.B.B.S.Pursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing experience with better teaching facilities

Remarks -

As it is government college only some mistake in management of college Otherwise this college is best as in only some fees it provides better teaching facilities and job placement after internship. It is best if we are want to study by ourselves in lowest


Entrance Preview -

I took GUJCET EXAM, I have scored 95.5 out of 120 marks.There should be admission form submitted to the admission commitee for professional medical course.Then there is process of admission counselling.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Solanki HarshMBBSPursued 2nd Year 2015 - 2016
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The best

Entrance Preview -

Gujrat common entrance exam held by Gujarat secondary and higher secondary board.B.j medical college top college in the gujrat


Placement -

First number college in gujarat and medical council of India.Internship in different ward posting is the best experience.internships in civil hospital Ahmadabad, which is the asia's largest hospital. And second largest in the all over the world


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-07-24 20:31:34

Gujarat University UG Admission 2017

Gujarat University is a State level university established on November 23, 1949. It is accredited B++ by NAAC. It has over 250 affiliated colleges. It offers various undergraduate, post-graduate, doctorate, certificate and diploma courses. It has more than 2 lakh students enrolled

2017-06-30 17:15:37

Chhattisgarh MBBS Counselling Through NEET 2017

Chhattisgarh MBBS Counselling Through NEET 2017 will be conducted by the Directorate of Medical Education, Chhattisgarh. The primary basis for allotment of seats will be the marks obtained by a candidate in NEET.

2017-06-30 13:32:52

Arunachal Pradesh MBBS Counselling through NEET 2017

The results of the much-awaited National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) are now announced (June 23, 2017). NEET Results are published on CBSE’s official website which the candidates can check by logging in using their user ID and password. This year a total of 65,000 seats in MBBS cou

2017-08-31 18:35:11

Himachal Pradesh MBBS Counselling 2017 through NEET

NEET 2017 Result has been declared on June 23, 2017. The result is published on CBSE official website which the candidates can check by logging in using their user ID and password. This year the results got delayed due to various legal issues that arose due to the filing of cases in Hig

2017-06-30 12:21:10

NEET 2017 Mizoram State Counselling

Mizoram MBBS 2017 Admissions through NEET 2017 is conducted by the Directorate of Higher and Technical Education, Government of Mizoram. The procedure is based on the state merit list released by CBSE, which is the conducting authority of NEET 2017.  

2017-06-29 17:00:16

Nagaland NEET Counselling 2017

CBSE conducts NEET for MBBS/ BDS admissions on a PAN (India) basis. NEET 2017 is the unified medical entrance exam for medical/ dental colleges across India. The medical colleges of Nagaland will accept NEET 2017 scores for admission to the offered seats. 15% of the total seats will be open to Al

2017-06-30 12:31:03

Jammu and Kashmir MBBS Counselling through NEET

Applications for admission in MBBS and BDS institutes across Jammu and Kashmir are invited. Students applying for MBBS programmes in J&K must have cleared NEET 2017. The merit list of NEET 2017 which was conducted on May 07 is released at mcc.nic.in. 

2017-06-07 19:29:24

NEET 2017 Result Unlikely This Week

Delay in CBSE NEET 2017 result is making students time hard. After so much of controversy and issues it seems that students will have to wait a bit longer as the CBSE 10th, 12th result expectants have waited. CBSE (Central Board of Secondary Education) officials have said that the

SOMETHING IS WRONG ? WANT TO SUGGEST SOME EDITS ?
apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

news

top courses

M.B.B.S.
AVG FEE - ₹6,000/Yr5 Years
MD Anaesthesia
AVG FEE - ₹3,000/Yr3 Years
MD Medicine
AVG FEE - ₹3,000/Yr3 Years
view more courses[29]

faculties

Dr. J. M. JadejaProfessor, Department of Physiology
Dr. Jagdeep S. DaniAssociate Professor, Department of Physiology
Dr. R. N. GonsaiProfessor & Head, Department of Pathology
view all faculties[10]

reviews

SWITCH TO APP FOR

Get instant joining bonus

High paying offers

Refer friends to earn more

×