Dhanwate National College - [DNC], Nagpur - Reviews

Dhanwate National College - [DNC], Nagpur - Reviews

Nagpur, Maharashtra NAAC, UGC | Estd 1935 RTMNU, Nagpur Private

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

7/10

7.3/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
7.4/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
5.6/10placements
7.6/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course
attendance
exemption
structure
question
income
stafff
education
admission
subject
experience
placement
company
appointment
family
N
Nidhi BhajbhujeB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Dhanwate National College,Nagpur

Admission -

I got admission into this college through 10+2 marks. For admission you need to apply online in the admission portal and admission will be purely on the basis of merit list. Once all the procedure are done you need to report to college for verification of documents.


Placement -
8 /10

The placements in the college and in the last year 14 out of 50 candidates were shortlisted.The college also provides internship facilities especially for BBA students. The placement cell is good here and also help the students to get placed in good companies.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
priya sharmaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Computer Applications)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Remarks -
8.2 /10

It's good for other colleges. I love my college and satisfied with it.


Admission -

Admission I quit time taking it's a procedure we have to submit our admission application to the college then we get the list of people who had got the admission then documents are required for admission like your 10th and 12th mark sheet and cast certificate migration if you are a CBSE student then and school leaving you are done submit it to your college admissions counter and pay fees you are in.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
S
Suman DadArtsPursued
BATCH : 2017
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
6.7 /10

Obviously like another college, in each college, negative and positive remarks has been present. In that college according to me, is very negative. The negative remarks are the late distribution of certificate. Except it all is well.


Admission -

I was admitted by merit list. This was the common process.At first admission form was to be filled and subject was to be included there. Then merit list was hanged on the notice board and there date was sanctioned by the college board. Then I went to that particular day and my admission was succeeded. This is the process of admission of my college.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
7/10social life
S
Sakar JaiswalBechelors of commercePursued
BATCH : 2021
3.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
3 /10

Staff is not so helpful. Also some are not great talkative and dont feel to be helped in future. But there are exceptions also. One to two professor are helpful too and friendly too.


Admission -

I fill the form within th given date and got selected in first list. Do admit yourself within time for less fee and in grant admission. If you get selected in merit list and not able to admit yourself within time then you need to be admitted in non grant section. Other mark criteria cor reservation quotas.


5/10academic
3/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
P
Paras shankariyaB.COMBatch : 2016
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.8 /10

Positive environmental awareness in college most comfortable infrastructure and students are open and friendly in nature.students and teachers chemistry is best to the whole DNC college is one of the most delicate to students.


Admission -

My admission done on the basis of my percentage in 12 th class and I initiate that my non granted and granted admission are applied in the college my admission procedure n is so lengthy and I also want EBC concession in my admission which was permissible.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
S
Shivam dilip bagleB.comPursued
BATCH : 2000
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Osm clg and i well say to other parson to get addmision

Remarks -
6 /10

Positive and most positivly know college fonding a good thibgs that fonding most beautifully grounds and parking library and it would be Abel to studying this college it would be most popular college for the campas


Admission -

By fome filling and depainda myfrinds saying thats good college markscollege that fonding most beautifully grounds and parking library and it would be Abel to studying this college it would be most popular college for the campas


2/10academic
5/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
3/10placement
9/10social life
P
PratapBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2019
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college in commercial field good stafff

Remarks -
8.5 /10

The management are not fully using online service thus there is need to use online facilities so that students problem can easily access.


Entrance Preview -

The students who are doing another professional course can get exemption in attendance. And I had heard that this college is a famous college in the field of commerce and my friends and relatives also guide me to chose this college for further education.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Dr Ambedkar College, Nagpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Dr Ambedkar College

Nagpur, Maharashtra
NAAC
Santaji Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Santaji Mahavidyalaya

Nagpur, Maharashtra
NAAC
Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya

Nagpur, Maharashtra
NAAC
GS College of Commerce and Economics, Nagpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

GS College of Commerce and Economics

Nagpur, Maharashtra
AICTE
CP and Berar ES College, Nagpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

CP and Berar ES College

Nagpur, Maharashtra
AICTE
Hislop College, Nagpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

Hislop College

Nagpur, Maharashtra
NAAC

news view all

February 07, 2020

CAT Cut off 2019: Check IIM Wise Cutoff

IIM Kozhikode has successfully conducted CAT 2019 on November 24, 2019. CAT 2019 result was declared on January 4, 2020. Applicants must qualify the sectional as well as the overall cutoff to get shortlisted for the next round of the selection process – WAT-GD/PI. V

February 04, 2020

CAT 2019 Topper Tips and Selection Process

CAT or the Common Admission Test is a computer-based test organized to offer students admission into graduate management programs. Originated by the Indian Institutes of Management or commonly referred to as the IIMs, the test is conducted every year by one of the IIMs based on a policy of rotati

January 27, 2020

IIM Sambalpur CAT Cutoff & Selection Procedure 2020

Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Sambalpur admission criteria will release after the declaration of CAT result. Candidates seeking admission to Postgraduate Program in Management (PGP ) can apply on the official website of Institute i.e. iimsambalpur.ac.in. The tota

January 27, 2020

CAT Admissions: More weightage to Academics and Work Experience

For many years now, IIMs and FMS Delhi are making admissions on the basis of candidates’ overall academic and professional profile along with their performance in CAT. CAT Score is no longer the sole admission determining factor. In addi

January 27, 2020

IIM Nagpur Admission in PGP through CAT 2020

IIM Nagpur offers 2-year, full-time, residential Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGP) to domestic as well as overseas Indian students. The basic admission criteria for domestic students are done through CAT exam. Overseas Indian students have to take GMAT test to take admission to the prog

January 27, 2020

IIM Ranchi CAT Cutoff 2020

IIM Ranchi is one of the prestigious IIMs located throughout India. It a public business school located in Ranchi (Jharkand, India) and was founded in 2010. IIM Ranchi offers a two year Post-Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM), a Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resourc

January 27, 2020

IIM Bangalore CAT Cutoff and Admission Criteria 2020

IIM Bangalore Selection Criteria 2019 has released. Candidates seeking admission to Post Graduate Program in Management (PGP) for the academic year 2020-22, can apply until December 5 (tentative) at its official website. The applicat

January 27, 2020

IIM Rohtak Admission Criteria

IIM Rohtak admission process comprises of 3 stages- Shortlisting for Personal appearance (PA) round based on CAT score, PI and WAT process, and preparation of the list of final shortlisted candidates. Indian Institute of Management, Rohtak selection process will co

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. P.S. ChangoleHead, Department of Commerce
Dr. Swarnalata WarkeHead, Department of Economics
Dr. Mrs. Bipasha GhoshalHead, Department of English
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

PWS College of Arts & Commerce, Nagpur logo

PWS College of Arts & Commerce, Nagpur

BA , ₹ 6.77 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Annasaheb Gundewar College, Nagpur logo

Annasaheb Gundewar College, Nagpur

BA , ₹ 3.47 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Tirpude Institute of Management Education - [TIME], Nagpur logo
8.1
×