Dhruba Chand Halder College - [DCH], North 24 Parganas - Reviews

Dhruba Chand Halder College - [DCH], North 24 Parganas - Reviews

North 24 Parganas, West Bengal NAAC, UGC | Estd 1965 University of Calcutta, Kolkata Public

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

6.7/10

7.3/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
6.7/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
6.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
SUPRAKASH HALDERB.COMBatch : 2017
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

OWN PAYTM CASH

Remarks -
5.7 /10

Our college have many positive side but negative side a little. The positive side of our college is their principal is very good, he love all the students , but the negative side the senior students , they pranks all new students.


Admission -

There are many students got admission in this college like 6000. There admission process is very unic. At first the students who wants to admission in this college , they have got a from and then they submit that form with all his or her details. Then the college have out a merit list and then the student admission.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
C
Chittaranjan HaldarBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Physics)
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My views about DCH

Remarks -
7.5 /10

I have only positive remarks about the college because college delivers what it says. There is nothing negative about college as per me.


Admission -

As soon as I completed my intermediate, I was looking for the college for my graduation and I came to know about the DCH which was near to my house and I contacted to admission cell and got admission to this college.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
A
Amal DasBachelor of Arts [BA] {Hons.} (History)
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Dhruba Chand Halder College Review

Remarks -
7 /10

Our college is very good at everything, there is nothing negative about it. Positive things are cultural activities and games organized in the college. There is no ragging or any bad thing in the college.


Admission -

The admission process is very simple and one should have passed the 10+2 exam and he can take the admission by filling the form and submitting the required fees.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Gour Mohan Sachin Mandal Mahavidyalaya - [GMSMM], South 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Gour Mohan Sachin Mandal Mahavidyalaya - [GMSMM]

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC
Gobardanga Hindu College, North 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Gobardanga Hindu College

North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC
Barrackpore Rastraguru Surendranath College - [BRSNC], North 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Barrackpore Rastraguru Surendranath College - [BRSNC]

North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC
Rishi Bankim Chandra Evening College, North 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Rishi Bankim Chandra Evening College

North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC
Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Rabindra Mahavidyalaya

Hooghly, West Bengal
UGC
Bankim Sardar College, South 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Bankim Sardar College

South 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Banipur Mahila Mahavidyalaya, North 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Banipur Mahila Mahavidyalaya

North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
UGC
Basirhat College, North 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.2 / 10

Basirhat College

North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
UGC
Gobardanga Hindu College, North 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Gobardanga Hindu College

North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC
Rishi Bankim Chandra Evening College, North 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Rishi Bankim Chandra Evening College

North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC
Sree Chaitanya Mahavidyalaya, North 24 Parganas logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Sree Chaitanya Mahavidyalaya

North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
NAAC

news view all

January 20, 2020

Calcutta University Result 2020: Exam Schedule, BA, B.Sc, B.Com

Calcutta University Latest result Updates are given below. Calcutta University publishes the result for UG & PG courses. Students can check their respe

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc (Hons.) MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹3,033/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹2,263/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹3,673/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[33]

news

faculties

Dr. Sovona GhoshAssistant Professor, Department of Bengali
Dr. Pradip BaidyaAssistant Professor, Department of Bengali
Sri Sujit Kumar SasmalAssistant Professor, Department of History
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sammilani Mahavidyalaya, Kolkata logo

Sammilani Mahavidyalaya, Kolkata

B.Sc , ₹ 1.76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Khatra Adivasi Mahavidyalaya, Bankura logo

Khatra Adivasi Mahavidyalaya, Bankura

BA , ₹ 2.51 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Fakir Chand College, South 24 Parganas logo

Fakir Chand College, South 24 Parganas

B.Sc , ₹ 2.11 K TOTAL FEES
8.8
Basirhat College, North 24 Parganas logo

Basirhat College, North 24 Parganas

BA , ₹ 2.17 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.2
Dinabandhu Andrews College - [DAC], Baishnabnagar logo

Dinabandhu Andrews College - [DAC], Baishnabnagar

B.Sc , ₹ 16.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
Sonarpur Mahavidyalaya, South 24 Parganas logo

Sonarpur Mahavidyalaya, South 24 Parganas

B.Sc , ₹ 3.48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Baruipur College, South 24 Parganas logo

Baruipur College, South 24 Parganas

BA , ₹ 2.07 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Banipur Mahila Mahavidyalaya, North 24 Parganas logo
7.3
Bhangar Mahavidyalaya, South 24 Parganas logo

Bhangar Mahavidyalaya, South 24 Parganas

BA , ₹ 2.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Sree Chaitanya Mahavidyalaya, North 24 Parganas logo

Sree Chaitanya Mahavidyalaya, North 24 Parganas

BA , ₹ 4.05 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
×