filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Koshys College of Nursing - [KCN], Bangalore - Reviews

Koshys College of Nursing - [KCN], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka INC, KNC | Estd 2003 RGUHS, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

9.4/10

9.5/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
10.0/10infrastructure
9.5/10placements
10.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Abhijit bhowmikBsc nursingBatch : 2016
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review about KTG COLLEGE OF NURSING BANGALORE

Remarks -

Ok the review I am going to give is not Biased obviously because I was a former student there and I spend 4 years of my life there I got so many knowledgeable things from there I came to know about the outer world very much by the help of this college the management the teacher the seniors my other stuffs was very good I had a vision to achieve my goal and if you have efficient HP go then please go there and take the admission it is a very good college and you won't get disappointed if you take a admission there definitely I will help you to reach your goal and now today I am working under a Multi Speciality Hospital and whenever someone asking from which college you have password I proudly ...


Admission -

I got an admission there by merit list selection. And it was a great moment for me to get a chance to put myself in that renowned college. I was always in love with nursing profession so one day i heard about this college and applied under merit quota.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
ARUN SEBASTIANB.Sc (Nursing)Pursued
BATCH : 2021
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome.I can conclude my college experience in this one word.

Remarks -

I can tell one thing for the students who wants to study well choosing KOSHYS is something best.The college has good teachers good facilities and a decent management.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't wrote any entrance exam.I joined this college according to my marks which I gained in my high school.There is no interview process but the college staffs tooked classes to us before we joined the nursing.My interest in nursing made me to chose nursing and the quality education in this college brought me to here.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

September 30, 2019

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) Results 2019: Syllabus, Exam Time Table, EMS Results, Revaluation & Retotaling

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) Results for term-end exams are announced through its official website. RGUHS

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Mrs. A. SheebaAssociate Professor
Ms. Grace MaryaAssociate Professor
Ms. Anit JohnLecturer
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sarvodaya College of Nursing, Bangalore logo
Sarvodaya College of Nursing, BangaloreB.Sc (Nursing) , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sri Krishna Rukmini College of Nursing - [SKRCN], Bangalore logo
Sri Krishna Rukmini College of Nursing - [SKRCN], BangaloreB.Sc (Nursing) , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Karnataka College of Nursing, Bangalore logo
Karnataka College of Nursing, BangaloreB.Sc (Nursing) , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×