filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Acharya Institute of Technology - [AIT], Bangalore - Reviews

Acharya Institute of Technology - [AIT], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE, NBA | Estd 2000 VTU, Belgaum Private

College rating

based on 71 students ratings

7.8/10

7.9/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
8.1/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
good placement
exam structure
bank loan
entrance exam
management quota
campus life
gender ratio
hostel fee
course
provide
experience
engineering
knowledge
admission
LavanyaCivil engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My best college

Remarks -

We don't have any bad remark regarding our college.our college is in the top 7 th college in karnataka.and so many of them have secured a very good marks in the vtu exams and secured gold medal in that.


Admission -

Actually I got admitted to this college by kcet exam which will be held after 2 nd puc exam.even you can join to our college by management quota but fees will vary.and even you can join through diplomo cet that is the exam taken after diploma course.and other way of joining this college is through comedk.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
GowdaBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college to study engineering with huge campus

Remarks -

Every college has its own positive and negative points. I like to say only positive points. The college is well equipped with WiFi, smart class, well-experienced faculty who work to encourage students.


Entrance Preview -

Merit List


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Aditi singhB.EPursued 4th year
BATCH : 2019
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Guiding through the college

Remarks -

Good college with good extracurricular activities. Also, the teachers are very supportive. The location is a problem because going to the main city area takes time. The college has enough food places around it. And also all the necessary commodities are available nearby.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance Exam


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
V ManikantaBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college with good faculty

Remarks -

No bad remarks really loved the college by the way faculty teaches us.


Admission -

I took KCEt examination month after PU examination. After the result announcement of KCET, I went for document verification. As soon as I applied to the colleges listed after two rounds I got a seat in the third round. On August 1st I came to college for admission.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Nikhil GowdaBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Mechanical Engineering)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college with best infrastructure

Remarks -

The campus is huge with good infrastructure and well-equipped class. The campus is filled with trees which give freshness to the students. The faculty is also good with well experienced.


Admission -

I got admission through the Common entrance exam conduct by the pre-University board of Karnataka. The admissions process as simple as the seat is allocated by the government we should submit some documents to the government and pay the government fee and also the college fee which is less than the management fee.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
ShashankBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering) + Master of Technology [M.Tech] (Mechanical System Design)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2020
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Average

Remarks -

College management overall is average. They should give more importance go students ideas.


Entrance Preview -

I wanted to do BTech in mechanical engineering. My seniors and friends suggested me this college. My friends said that the teaching is good and teaching staff is good . It has good placement also many top companies come here for placements . We will have better scope for jobs.


6/10academic
5/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Swathi sPG Diploma in Logistics and Supply Chain Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Remarks -

The college is very supportive to students they also encourage the students for different activities


Entrance Preview -

Because it is a huge campus and I love the environment and also near to my house. It is an eco-friendly environment. The place is very cool and calm. The faculty is very friendly, any doubts are clarified on time. I was suggested by my friend to join this college.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
LavanyaBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Civil Engineering)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Acharya The great

Remarks -

We don't have any bad remarks about our college.we have a very good management.


Entrance Preview -

I opted this college because it's a great platform to showcase our talents in various activities and studies.its a very good college where so many students from out of the country are studying here.apart from studies we have so many teams like acharya kannada vedike,I care we can join them and be part of that.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
V RohitBachelor of Engineering [BE]Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2021
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Never compromise in study's

Remarks -

Acharya Institute of technology. Remarks -. A good college has the best facility and acharya owns it. Don't listen to rumors


Entrance Preview -

I have done through kcet ranking and I have waited till 2nd round finally I got this college and next day I came here and completed the online application form and admission process is very easy they help ous and give permission for payment delay from our side


6/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
MonicaBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Biotechnology)Batch : 2018
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

AIT Review

Remarks -

It's a good college. They all are very supportive Very encouragement to all students


Entrance Preview -

Through KCET I got the seat. So I got admission to this college after getting allotment letter from the Karnataka board examination center. It is very good to learn a lot. Will be having very good infrastructure and very much hygiene. We have good placements also. New international committed are visiting college. Good seminar talks will be there in this college Great experience.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


2 Comments
Rk Shah

Good college, it is depending on you how you can study and how u behave in college.

28 May, 2018 20:17
SHEEBA MATHEWS

i would like to know for bba which are the good colleges in bangalore other than iim and christ

28 Apr, 2017 00:10
Admin

Hi Sheeba, to get details on the top colleges for BBA Course in Bangalore, please find the link http://collegedunia.com/bba/bangalore-colleges

02 May, 2017 13:14

- No more comments -

news view all

August 16, 2018

Karnataka PGCET: Eligibility Guidelines for GATE Qualifiers

Karnataka PGCET is a state level entrance examination conducted by Karnataka Examination Authority (KEA). Candidates seeking admissions into the full time/part time MBA/MCA/M. Arch/M. Tech/ME and 2nd year (lateral entry) of the MCA program can apply for the exam. Candidates with valid GATE scores

August 16, 2018

Karnataka PGCET 2019 Photo Size, Specifications and Other Details

Karnataka PGCET Guidelines related to photo and signature size will be released shortly by KEA. MBA/ MCA or ME aspirants must follow the defined specifications in order to register successfully for Karnataka PGCET

July 08, 2019

Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU) Result 2019: Notification, Timetable, Updates

Vishvesvaraya Technical University Result Updates are given below. VTU publishes the results of UG and PG courses on its website. The universit

April 20, 2018

KCET 2018 Answer Key (Available), Question Paper & Analysis

KCET 2018 was successfully held on April 18 – 19. The difficulty level of the paper was moderate to difficult. Candidates who appeared for KCET 2018 entrance exam are informed that KCET Answer Keys are availa

February 13, 2018

CMAT Cut off 2018 for IMT Ghaziabad

CMAT Cutoff 2018 for IMT Ghaziabad is expected to release in the last week of February. Cut off is the minimum marks that a student needs to score to get admission in MBA programme. CMAT Cutoff for IMT Ghaziabad has been lower than that for the IIMs, MD

February 06, 2018

CMAT Cutoff 2018 for JBIMS

CMAT Cutoff 2018- Jamnalal Bajaj Institute of Management Studies is one the top management institutes in the country. JBIMS offers admissions based on the exams such as CAT, CMAT, MH-CET, MAT, and XAT.

February 23, 2018

MAT February 2018 Answer Key, Question Paper, Analysis & Cut off

MAT 2018 February exam was held on February 4 as Paper-based test and on February 17 as Computer-based test. For both the tests, exam paper was very similar with equivalent difficulty level. Raw score of 70+ is expected to award the percentile of 80+ and the raw score of 100 marks can award you t

February 03, 2018

CMAT Cutoff 2018 for Goa Institute of Management(GIM)

Goa Institute of Management(GIM) is one of the best autonomous B-Schools in the country. Candidates can apply for admission to post-graduate management courses in GIM on the basis of CMAT/CAT/GMAT/XAT score.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Information Science & EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹59,598/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹59,598/Yr
4 Years
BE Electronics & Communication EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹59,598/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[35]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

Mr. Mahantayya KAssistant Professor, Department of Aeronautical Engineering
Prof. Bharath AAssistant Professor, Department of Automobile Engineering
Dr. Ismail Shareef MAssistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

REVA University, Bangalore logo
REVA University, BangaloreBE/B.Tech, ₹ 2.75 L
×