Baba Farid College of Engineering and Technology - [BFCET], Bathinda - Reviews

Baba Farid College of Engineering and Technology - [BFCET], Bathinda - Reviews

Bathinda, Punjab AICTE | Estd 2008 Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, Bathinda Private

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

7.5/10

7.7/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
7.9/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
6.6/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

placement
course
campus
knowledge
entrance
admission
structure
package
education
scholarship
experience
faculty
internship
branch
hostel
S
SHIVAM SETIABtech csePursued
BATCH : 2023
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Its a great college with all kind or varity of courses

Remarks -
9.2 /10

I must give a positive remaks to the college. Good teachers and kinded nature they help the students. Good college. Great facilities . Loved the college. Good facilitires for sports and functions.


Admission -

On the basis of the merit list .ur 12th marks and 10th marks are taken and councling is also done. Great college i m happy to be a part of it. Jeemains exams can also give u scolarships. Great college. Good infrastructure


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
R
Rohit KumarBtech Mechanical EngineeringBatch : 2013
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6.7 /10

It was really good expirence being there. As the atmosphere over there was student friendly and helpful. Management was good they hear to student problems and took steps in favour of students.


Entrance Preview -

I took AIEEE in 2009, My AIR was 4 lacs and I got admission through Ptu counseling. My friend suggested this college to me and I got my desirable branch here so I joined.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
Ankit GargB.TechPursued 3rd year
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

sweet jail

Remarks -
5.3 /10

Good comments :-give us reward for our sem. Hardword bad comment :-when they changed the daily routine it is only the boring seminars.


Entrance Preview -

JEE mains scored 75 in exam i opted this college because it is in town and the course i want to do is already running here.


5/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
4/10social life
Vishal SarkarB.Sc GeologyPursued 2nd year
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome Experience

Remarks -
7 /10

I am enjoying my studies here, great campus and nice people here, management is very supportive


Entrance Preview -

I didnt took any entrance examination, i just got admission directly here, while registration i got full detail of the college and took a tour of the campus, after registration i got direct addmission on my intermediate base


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
M
Mohit GargB.TeachPursued 2nd Year
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took AIEEE and got very less rank in so with whatever choices i had this was the best college among them


Placement -
8 /10

100% placements for all clears pic n frames visited and accenture is coming soon


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Girish MittalB.Com ProfessionalPursued 3rd year
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took CAT entrance exam.


Placement -
7 /10

Yes my college provides placements, so many company came in my college like - Reliance ,Tata, and many more.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
3/10social life
G
GouravBTECHPursued
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took IIT JEE Entrance test and scored average score required enough to get admission in any college in Punjab .The admission College is very easy and reliable.


Placement -
9 /10

Till now about 56 out of 67 students in B-tech were placed in previous year. The total placements till now shall be round about figure 400 of my btech branch only so overall of other branches u can say thousands.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 13, 2020

CCMT GATE 2020 Cut Off for Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, (VNIT) Nagpur

VNIT CCMT 2020 Cut Off will be prepared separately for each category for various courses. We have analyzed the trends from past years and for your convenience prepared cut off which could be expected this year for GATE

February 13, 2020

DMRC PSU Recruitment through GATE 2020

DMRC Recruitment through GATE 2020 – DMRC released an official notification for recruitment to the post of Assistant Manager Civil Engineering through scores obtained in 

February 13, 2020

Coal India Recruitment through GATE 2020

CIL Recruitment through GATE 2020 – Coal India Limited recruits GATE qualified candidates for the post of Management Trainees. The online application form would be available as per schedule. GATE 202

February 12, 2020

GAIL Recruitment through GATE 2020

GAIL Recruitment through GATE 2020: GAIL (India) is inviting applications for the post of Executive Trainee on the basis scores obtained in  GATE 2020. Candidates having an Engineering de

February 12, 2020

NHPC Recruitment through GATE 2020

NHPC Recruitment through GATE 2020 - NHPC (National Hydroelectric power corporation) Limited a Mini Ratna company which is classified as an “A” class company to work with is a Public Sector Undertaking under Government of India. NHPC will recruit the&nb

February 10, 2020

GATE 2020 Rank Predictor - Predict Your GATE Score Here

GATE Rank Predictor is a tool specially designed for the aspirants appearing for the engineering examination. The rank predictor will help all the aspirants to get an estimate of their All India Rank and college (IITs/ NITs/ SFTIs/ other colleges).

February 12, 2020

NTPC Recruitment through GATE: NTPC Cut Off

NTPC Recruitment through GATE 2020 NTPC (National Thermal Power Corporation Limited) is an Indian Central Public Sector Undertaking under the Ministry of Power, Government Of India. Soon NTPC will announce the recruitment for 

February 07, 2020

WBSEDCL Recruitment through GATE 2020

WBSEDCL Recruitment through GATE 2020- West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company (WBSEDCL) will recruit Electrical Engineers, Computer Science, Information Technology and Mechanical Engineers for the position of Assistant Engineer on the basis of thei

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹700,000

faculties

Er. Hardeep SinghAssistant Professor and Head, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Er. Pushpinder SharmaAssistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
Er. Tanu TanejaAssistant Professor and Head, Department of Civil Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Khalsa College of Engineering & Technology - [KCET], Amritsar logo
7.8
Adesh Institute of Engineering and Technology, Faridkot logo

Adesh Institute of Engineering and Technology, Faridkot

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 88.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.6
Punjab College of Engineering and Technology - [PCET], Mohali logo
6.0
×