filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Bhoj Reddy Engineering College for Women, Hyderabad - Reviews

Bhoj Reddy Engineering College for Women, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE | Estd 1997 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private

College rating

based on 13 students ratings

8.4/10

8.8/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Slugs
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
lab exams
interview process
research initiatives
average package
good infrastructure
good
exam
faculty
provide
lab
place
placement
year
course
many
lac
GURRAM RISHITHABachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)Batch : 2018
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

"Education, atmosphere, opportunities makes this college a perfect choice."

Entrance Preview -

It’s a well known and reputed college in Hyderabad. College is best for girls , as they concern and concentrate on uplifting students for better future.This college deals with practical knowledge over theoretical knowledge, practical labs are excellent.


Admission -

I have taken eamcet entrance exam in 2014. I got 32000 rank in the entrance exam. Through web counseling, according to the girls and caste category I got seat in electrical and electronics engineering branch.This process is simple. You can also join through B.category which isbased on Jee exam marks. This college doesn't charge any donations for joining.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
4/10social life
miriyala anushaBE/B.TechPursued 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This is my 1st year in my college and iam happyy for the things iam learning from my college

Remarks -

we are having good place to learn and become an engineer and we got support from our college faculty and we are having good infrastructure in our college and good work place to prove overselfs.


Entrance Preview -

i have been into this college with my EAMCET. and iam very much interested in electronics so i selected ECE as my branch and there is no interview after admission in my college.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
Edula Harshitha reddyBE/B.TechPursued 2018
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

i am getting good experience with lot of knowledge form my college

Remarks -

we are having good opertunities to learn in our college and there will be freedom to learn anything in our college and we got good infrastructure in our college with good placement opertunities.


Entrance Preview -

EAMCET is the exam by which based up on the exam rank students get alloted seats in our college and there will be no interview while the time of admission and there will be payment seats also available.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
anushaBE/B.TechPursued 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

library and infrastructure is good

Remarks -

in my college the best thing is all about the support of the faculty to the students and even the support of management for all the students regarding each and every activity in and around the college. my college is very much supportive for all


Entrance Preview -

there are many different ways to get into my college. i wrote EAMCET exam and have got 40000 rank to admit in college. there was no special interview process to get admission in my college


8/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
RagamayeBE/B.TechPursued 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent

Remarks -

I rate 9 out of 10 for my college. Even though this is only womens college, we have many opportunities to explore. Placements were also excellent for our branch ECE.


Entrance Preview -

I have written EAMCET exam for landing up into this college. There was no such interview process but after the exam we got some ranks according to it, we gone through counselling and selected this college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
TejuBE/B.Tech
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is really awesome. Nice labs and classrooms. Best experienced faculty.

Remarks -

Our college works under a trust and that consists of all institutions from kg to pg including pharmacy degree school btech college junior college and also MBA college


Entrance Preview -

Entrance into oue college is through TSEMCET. I have joined my college through convenor counseling process. There is NO interview process. I am very much interested in electronics and opted to ECE


10/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
SunayanaBE/B.TechPursued 2019
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good education,greenary

Remarks -

Our college is good.We get awards for our for our merit percentage and attendance percentage.Wherever we go or rome in our college we finds trees and greenary.


Entrance Preview -

EAMCET,EAMCET rank,no,to develop the software ,to introduce new technologies. My interest in this field made me to join this course


10/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Sri SantoshiBE/B.TechPursued 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

I have the most awesome movements with my college and hostel room.

Remarks -

The college will have some basic ammenites. The college is following some old and traditional methods,we didn't have any fests and cultural events beyond the college and our college is only for women.But we are enjoying a lot in our hostels with our friends and the response for any problem is also instant and the best point is we are having good wifi speed. When i turn back into my life,i have achieved a lot and i can proudly say to my next generation about my engineering.


Entrance Preview -

I have entered college through EAMCET exam and I got 45,000 rank in the exam and i opted for ECE and i got a seat in the college.I wrote eamcet 2 years back at that time it was completely offline but now it is completely online and the college is affiliated to JNTU Hyderabad .there is no interview process before the exam and only the online counselling is the option.The management will allocate some seats in the donation method.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Pooja Kaveri DharanipathiBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering)Batch : 2009
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Entrance Exam: EAMCET, Rank: 55000, This is known to be one of the best women colleges and it is the only college available in the City, Hyderabad. All the other engineering colleges in Hyderabad are situated at the outskirts of the city, Hyderabad.


Admission -

I got the admission by the normal counselling. Based on the rank achieved in the entrance exam EAMCET, we were called on a particular day by the university, JNTU. On the day of counselling we were shown all the available seats in the engineering colleges until that day, and we were given a couple of options of the colleges.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
sunaina singareddyBachelor of Education [B.Ed] (Information Technology)Batch : 2016
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I took AIEEE examination scored the 12000 rank ,EAMCET examination where i scored the 20,000 so i got this college in stream of Information Technology.


Placement -

Our college use to call the few companies like IBM, INFOSYS, ERICCSION, AMAZON. But this companies take huge amount of people . I had placed in the IBM and AMAZON. I interested to join in IBM so i joined in july now i am under project in pune.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


2 Comments
Jala Shreya

I am shreyajala I got 182 as branch rank in ecet entrance test can u get admission in this college -my category is (bc-d)

12 Jun, 2018 15:21
Akansha Expert

Hi Shreyajala, It is Depends Upon the College that they will give admission according to the Merit list rank.

22 Aug, 2018 10:42
Bhuvana

Hai iam sruthi ,i got 32000 rank in ts eamcet ,can i expect seat in this college..in general category(oc)

23 May, 2018 18:41
Garima Bansal

Hi Shruti, To know the information regarding seat you check this link:- Rank Predictor

25 May, 2018 13:32

- No more comments -

news view all

April 30, 2019

JEE Main 2019 (April 12) Answer Key, Question Paper and Paper Analysis

JEE Main 2019 (April 12) Answer Key will be released by National Testing Agency (NTA) on April 20, 2019. All the candidates who appeared for the examination can download their answer key with the help of registration number from jeemain.nic.in. Lates

April 15, 2019

JEE Main 2019 (April 10) Answer Key, Question Paper and Paper Analysis

JEE Main 2019 (April 10) is scheduled in two shifts (Morning and Evening). The answer key for same has been released by NTA on April 15 at jeemain.nic.in. Answer key will help candidates to analyse their expected score.  It is expected that the overal

April 08, 2019

SC rules out upper age limit for JEE Advanced, Changes in JEE Main Expected

JEE Advanced upper age limit has been lifted by Supreme Court of India. The Apex Court order now allows engineering aspirants of age 25 or above to appear for IIT-JEE who, earlier, were barred from doing so. This move is anticipated to bring about some changes in the eligibility criteria of

April 08, 2019

JEE Main 2020 Application Form - Register at jeemain.nic.in

JEE Main 2020 will be conducted by NTA twice in the month of January and April for admissions into B.E, B.Tech and B.Arch offered by IIITs, NITs, GFTIs and SFTIs across India. It is held in two papers – Paper 1 is for B.Tech/B.E and Paper 2 is for B.Arch/B.

March 08, 2019

JEE Main 2020- Check Exam Dates, Syllabus, Preparation and Latest Changes

NTA will conduct JEE Main 2020 twice, in the month of January and April. It is organized in two papers – Paper 1 is for B.E & B.Tech and Paper 2 is for B.Arch & B.Planning.

February 15, 2019

JEE Main Registration (April Session) - Check Guidelines for Already Registered Candidates

JEE Main Registration Process for April session has begun from February 8, 2019. Candidates who already appeared in JEE Main January Session and want to reappear in JEE Main 2019 April session need not to register again. They can apply directly using their Application number and Password or Date

April 30, 2019

JEE Main Result Calculator 2019: Normalization and Percentile Score

NTA will be using Normalization Procedure based on Percentile Score while preparing JEE Main Result 2019. It will compile scores of both January and April sessions students to declare final result. Candidates can check their expected

February 07, 2019

Expecting a Disappointing Score in JEE Main, 5 Other Exams you can go for!

The Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) is a national level engineering entrance exam, conducted for candidates seeking admission to the engineering and architecture programs in the pioneer institutes such as IITs, NITs, CFTIs etc. From 2018, JEE Main will be conducted by the National Testing Agency

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

Placements

faculties

Ms R Manju BhargaviAssociate Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Ms S DeepthiAssistant Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Mr B LaxmanAssistant Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

CVR College of Engineering, Rangareddi logo
6.5
×