filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Deogiri Institute of Engineering and Management Studies - [DIEMS], Aurangabad - Reviews

Deogiri Institute of Engineering and Management Studies - [DIEMS], Aurangabad - Reviews

Aurangabad, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 2009 BAMU, Aurangabad Private Institute

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

6.5/10

7.5/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
6.3/10infrastructure
5.7/10placements
6.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course
engineering
scholarship
faculty
facility
education
admission
internship
campus
hostel
placement
structure
computer
interview
research
Krushna DahaleBachelor of Engineering [BE]Pursued 3rd year
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

DIEMS, Aurangabad

Remarks -

This college is one the best engineering colleges. The education provided is quality education. Here students are trained in such a way that they can face the future challenges. The college Director and the college staff is personal very possessive in order to students entire educational development.


Entrance Preview -

I have appeared for JEE 2014. I scored 36 in exam. I have selected this college because college has prestigious educational background. This college is best option for engineering students who are seeking to take admission in Marathwada region.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
Jaiswal AjayBE/B.TechPursued 2017
2.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

this collage is like ICD in all is well

Remarks -

College nearly good but most compulsion . But nearly good. Internal marks is dependent on the ur daily attendance and interaction with teacher


Entrance Preview -

I completed my diploma and got admission in day. Jast allotted through the cap round. If u will have to get admission through the management then give interview .


3/10academic
3/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life
Manoj MoreBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electronics & Telecom Engineering)Pursued First Year
BATCH : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I gave jee as i secured 64 marks i got an admission into this college. I choosed it because the course is so what i needed since my childhood.


Placement -

They are all cool nearly all sorts of companies visit to campus for placements offering a smart packages to the students. Companies like TCS cognizant, infosys are some of the sure short companies that comes and offers job to nearly all the students in the college. About packages the highest possible package given till date is 9 lakhs and the least one is 2 lakhs.


10/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life
Mayur Shindecomputer science engineeringBatch : 2015
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College providing all things perfectly from its side but one thing i dont like that is college is much more strict about attendance and much more campus placements should required. Hostels are generally cheaper for both the operator and the occupants wifi should be provided.


Entrance Preview -

I take entrance for engineering and i completed engineering with course computer engineering and it is good institute for learning this course with good faculty members and they are very experienced too.


5/10academic
7/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
4/10social life
Shoeb AliMechanicalBatch : 2015
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Effectiveness is studies .

Remarks -

Good mark are all the above points and bad mark is only for attendance that we should complete upto 90% .


Entrance Preview -

Not given any exam I was a diploma guy so I directly got an admission for second year and were no need of any exam.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Sohel DeshmukhB.E.Pursued 2nd year
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

At last our college is good. We have lots of studies, skills improvements and all on Industrial visits, Expert talks, Teachers proper guidence. And fun too some fuctions & good personality visits to pur college. We have intercollege sports events too so n


Entrance Preview -

JEE 69 Marks, D.I.E.M.S college is best in Aurangabad regarding studies so i took adm. in it.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

July 22, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Tips by Rickshesh Manchanda

“Work on your strengths and follow the graph of effort Vs improvement while dealing with your weakness.”  – Rickshesh Manchanda CAT 2018 Topper Rickshesh Manchanda i

July 19, 2019

GATE 2020 Syllabus for Statistics - Download PDF

In the year 2019, Statistics was added as a new subject in GATE exam. GATE Statistics Syllabus consists of topics like Calculus, Linear Algebra, Probability, etc. GATE 2020 aspirants must go through the syllabus to prepare for the exam and ace it with ease.

July 19, 2019

GATE 2020 Syllabus for Biomedical Engineering - Download PDF

As per the recent notification, Biomedical Engineering has been recently introduced as a new subject in GATE 2020 exam. GATE aspirant, planning to appear in the exam this year must be aware of the syllabus of

July 18, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Tips by Manaswi Kumar

“Anyone who is aspiring in any exam of India must understand setbacks are part of the journey. Resurgence and Perseverance complement the hard work.” Manaswi Kumar CAT Topper 2

July 18, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Siddhant Dhawan’s Success Mantra

CAT 2018 Topper Siddhant Dhawan secured 99.28 percentile in the exam. His sectional percentiles for VARC, DILR and QA being 96.93, 99.45 and 97.57 respectively. He is an engineering student from Chandigarh. His success story has made him an inspiration for

July 18, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Swapnil Suman’s Journey to the Top

CAT Topper 2018 Swapnil Suman secured a perfect 100 percentile in the exam. His sectional percentiles for VARC, DILR and QA being 99.23, 99.99 and 100 respectively. He is a Mechanical Engineer from Patna. His success is a motivation for lakhs of

July 17, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Muvvala Venkata AIR 13 in Electronics and Communication Engineering

“Though it was difficult, I still worked hard, planned the time accordingly and marched towards my goal.” - Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam Muvvala Venkata Siva Sairam secured an AIR 13 (EC)

July 15, 2019

GATE 2019 Topper Tips by Prakhar Singh- AIR 1 in Civil Engineering

Prakhar Singh, an engineering graduate of IIT Bombay secured All India Rank 1 in Civil Engineering stream of GATE 2019. He created high benchmarks by scoring 87.72 marks with GATE score 1000. Prakhar joined IES Master Classroom program in 2017 - 18 session which helped him throughout the course o

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹97,500/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹97,500/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹97,500/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[10]

ADMISSION

news

Placements

average package ₹250,000

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×