Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Engineering College - [DSEC] Rankings

×

Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Engineering College - [DSEC], Perambalur - Reviews

Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Engineering College - [DSEC], Perambalur - Reviews

Perambalur, Tamil Nadu AICTE | Estd 2001 AU, Chennai Private NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 18 students ratings
Claim This College

6.6/10

7.1/10academic
6.9/10accommodation
6.6/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
5.4/10placements
5.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Hostel
    Placement
    Scholarship
    Conduct
    Course
    Campus
    Department
    Faculty
    Engineering
    Fee Structure
    Infrastructure
    Knowledge
    Management
    Entrance
    Facility

    18 Reviews found

    A
    ArunB.Tech-IT
    Batch : 2011
    4.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    About My College Life

    Admission -
    4.5 /10

    My college staff's are very good character, good helping mind, our college is good, but managements are very worst. If students are doing any mistakes, our managements hitting the students, I don't like this rule.

    5/10faculty
    3/10placement
    3/10social life
    5/10course
    5/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    S
    StudentBIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING
    Batch : 2021
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    10 /10

    Anna University is one of the top universities in our state and they framed syllabus that are improve our self. in My college was afflicted to Anna University and they have well trained for Biomedical Engineering department through past 15 years and have enough facilities to learn and accomodation so I choose my college.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    R
    RozarioBiomedical engineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    About my college

    Admission -
    5.5 /10

    I feel a bit pressure one forcing students to attend regular tests almost daily and it's moreover just result related. Would love if the college gave more importance to sports, not judging based on results and activities. Improvement of food in hostel mess. Forcing and putting unnecessary fine for delaying payment of college fees, usually they reduce the attendance percentage.

    5/10faculty
    4/10placement
    8/10social life
    7/10course
    4/10hostel
    5/10campus life
    N
    NivedhithaBE
    Batch : 2017
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good college

    Admission -

    Through counselling in anna university. First then prepare ranking list and then called for counselling. Then we go there and selected the respective college. It was great experience for me. Actually I don't know the procedure first then I got some idea from colleagues then selected the college

    Placement -
    5 /10

    Placement wast little bad I think so. Very rare good companies came to our colleges. They selected only few people. No my college didn't provide any internship so I don't have any idea about this

    7/10faculty
    5/10placement
    8/10social life
    7/10course
    7/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    A
    Ameen Swalih kBE MECHANICAL ENGINEERINGPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Dhanalakshmi srinivasan engineering college perambalur

    Admission -
    5.8 /10

    The rules and regulations are very irritating and that effect mentel and physical helth. Some time extra class are continue up to 7 :30 PM And other unnecessary rule like prohibiting introductions between boys and girls

    5/10faculty
    6/10placement
    3/10social life
    6/10course
    8/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    A
    ASHWIN SAJEEVB.techPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    6.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    MY COLLEGE REVIEW

    Admission -
    6.5 /10

    The college is best for students who needs scholarship and are studing good.theres a lot of space to play different games.the labs need having a higher standard. The faculty also has poor communication in English but tamil is good.food for other states is manageable.

    7/10faculty
    7/10placement
    6/10social life
    6/10course
    6/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    T
    T.santhoshkumarMechanical engineering
    Batch : 2019
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good but not get good job

    Admission -
    8.8 /10

    Positive only ,in my college good for learning and transport facility is good , accommodation also good , infrastructure is best in my college , faculties are good , atmosphere is good for everyone in my college

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    M
    Muhsin Ncomputer science
    Batch : 2014
    4.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Muhsin Profile

    Admission -
    4.5 /10

    Good college and good hostel Negative only fees structure and teaching And also senior team will getting help in teaching and sport meet and also we will enjoy with seniors and negative is they don't provide wifi

    4/10faculty
    3/10placement
    3/10social life
    5/10course
    6/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    j
    jananicomputer science and engineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best place for learning and earning knowledge

    Admission -
    9.3 /10

    very good learning atmosphere. experienced staffs. very big campus. you can also refer this website for more details https:www.dsengg.ac.in/. there are bus facilities for around 60 km from the college.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    p
    p.selvaganapathiB.E-Mechanical EngineeringPursued 4th year
    BATCH : 2019
    3.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    All about DSEC college

    Admission -
    3.3 /10

    The infrastructure of the college was good. They have some good faculties and also baf faculties. They do not offer extracurricular activities. They put extra fees without cause . There is no good hostel facilities and lab facilities.

    5/10faculty
    1/10placement
    1/10social life
    5/10course
    1/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Roever Engineering College-[REC], Perambalur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Roever Engineering College-[REC]

    Perambalur, Tamil Nadu
    Srinivasan Engineering College - [SEC], Perambalur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10
    Roever College of Engineering and Technology, Perambalur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

    news view all

    January 12, 2021

    Anna University Writes to The Department of Higher Education Seeking New Dates for Exams

    Anna University has asked the Department of Higher Education for the new dates for the conduct of the end-semester examinations. Earlier in the month of December 2020, Chief Secretary K. Shanmugam had written to the Registrars of all universities, setting the approximate dates for the examination

    January 08, 2021

    Anna University Colleges: 276 BE, B.Tech Seats Vacant after Students Discontinue Courses; Details Here

    Anna University Colleges: About 276 seats in B.Tech and BE courses at Anna University colleges remain vacant after students chose to discontinue their courses and take up other subjects like medicine.  The vacant seats opened up once these students moved to other courses even after rece

    January 19, 2021

    TANCET 2021 Registration Begins @tancet.annauniv.edu; Check Application Procedure Here

    Anna University has released TANCET 2021`Application Form, today (January 19, 2021). All the eligible candidates can proceed with TANCET 2021 registration at the official website: tancet.annauniv.edu.   The TANCET 2021 application form will be made available till Feb

    December 13, 2020

    Anna University On-Spot Provisional Admissions 2020 at Illinois Tech; Check Important Details Here

    Anna University facilitates an on-site provisional admission drive for its students who are willing to join the Illinois Institute of Technology to pursue their postgraduate studies According to G Nagarajan of Anna University's Center for International Relations, the faculty will be

    December 05, 2020

    Anna University: Arrear Exams to be Conducted As Directed by Madras HC; Read Full Story

    Following the direction of Madras High Court, Anna University has decided to conduct arrears with semester exams for its students. It also opened its web portal for students to register for arrears. Read full story After hearing a batch of petitions challenging the government's order to

    December 01, 2020

    TANCA Counselling 2020: Tentative Allotment List Announced for Differently Abled; Check Details Here

    Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA): The tentative allotment list for differently-abled (DA) candidates has been released by Anna University on the official website @annauniv.edu Applicants can apply to TANCA counselling based on a valid GATE or TANCET score. During the counselling pro

    November 23, 2020

    Anna University to Start UG Engineering Classes From Today

    Colleges affiliated to Anna University have begun their new session from November 23, 2020. The online classes have been a regular course structure in this pandemic situation. Colleges have now adopted the internet broadband connectivity, digital mentorship programs, membership to virtual labs, e

    November 23, 2020

    TANCA 2020: Merit List Released for GATE, TANCET Candidates; Check Here

    November 23, 2020: Anna University has released the TANCA 2020 Merit List for GATE and TANCET candidates on its official website: tanca.annauniv.edu now.  Earlier, the university also published the TANCA Rank List in pdf form @annauniv.edu. Candidates who have applied for Tamil Nadu Common

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BE Biomedical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr
    4 Years
    MBA Human Resource ManagementAVG FEE - ₹35,000/Yr
    2 Years
    BE Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[17]

    ADMISSION

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    average package ₹340,000

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Dhanalakshmi College of Engineering - [DCE], Chennai logo
    7.8
    Dr Pauls Engineering College, Villupuram logo

    Dr Pauls Engineering College, Villupuram

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 40 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    4.8
    Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan College of Education, Perambalur logo
    7.2
    Aarupadai Veedu Institute of Technology - [AVIT], Kanchipuram logo
    7.5
    RKKR School of Management Studies - [RKKR], Salem logo

    RKKR School of Management Studies - [RKKR], Salem

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 81.02 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×