filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Info Institute of Engineering - [IIE], Coimbatore - Reviews

Info Institute of Engineering - [IIE], Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu AICTE | Estd 2007 Anna University, Chennai Private Institute

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.3/10

9.8/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
7.8/10social
Divya ramachandranBE/B.TechPursued 2019 2017 - 2018
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for learning new technology

Placement -

Placements are good for computer science students. Many people got placed in the top companies. Thoughtworks was one of the major companies which came to the campus.


Course Curriculum -

Its actually very nice. They focus on practical learning. They help us do many projects and conduct competitions regarding it our field of study.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Prasath KumaranMechanicalPursued 3 2016 - 2017
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

According to me our college has no bad things to say our management was perfectly planned and doing very well in all the activities.


Entrance Preview -

I choosed mechanical engineering because I like to study about machines and know about mechanical components. I'm studying B.E after completing Diploma In Mechanical Engineering.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
SindhuBE ITBatch : 2013
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I did not write any entrance examinations. I had interviews for a job. I chose IT as there is a Gud scope for it .


Course Curriculum -

This course was a Gud one. I had a nice experience in my college. The course curriculum was good .When I was studying in this college,it was not tat much popular . But after that it became popular.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
5/10social life
PriyadharshiniB.E(Cse)Batch : 2013
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Learning Pool

Remarks -

Our colleges teaches discipline for each and every student also in studies.


Entrance Preview -

Avinashi lingam college of womens entrance exam scored 135/200 for Engineering seat. I got Electrical & Electronics Engineering.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

January 02, 2019

GATE Exam: Facilities Provided to PwD and Dyslexic Candidates

Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE) is the most sought-after exam for engineering, technology and architecture aspirants. The exam is conducted jointly by IISc and the seven IITs. Nearly 20 lakh candidates register for

December 28, 2018

GATE 2019 पंजीकरण, तिथियां, पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम, कटऑफ

IIT मद्रास ने 28 अक्टूबर (विस्तारित) को GATE 2019 फॉर्म सुधार सुविधा बंद कर दी है। आवेदकों से अनुरोध है कि वे GATE आवेदन पर अंकि�

October 04, 2018

GATE Mathematics Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level entrance examination for admissions to PG programs like M.Tech, ME, etc. The scores are accepted by more than 900+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019 is scheduled from Febru

October 04, 2018

GATE MN: Mining Engineering Preparation Tips

Mining Engineering is a domain which deals with science and technology applied in the extraction of minerals from the Earth. In this article, we are providing you some important tips to prepare for GATE MN exam. But first let’s talk about GATE, the national level entrance exa

September 25, 2018

GATE EY: Ecology and Evolution Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level exam which tests the comprehensive knowledge of various Engineering graduates in different subjects. The scores are accepted by more than 900+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019

September 24, 2018

GATE PH: Physics Preparation Tips

GATE is a national level entrance examination for admissions to PG programs like M.Tech, ME, etc. The scores are accepted by more than 100+ institutes across India. This year, GATE 2019 is scheduled from February 2

September 11, 2018

ONGC Recruitment through GATE 2019

The Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited is inviting applications for the post of Class-I executives (at E-1 level) in the engineering and Geo-sciences disciplines. There are 21 vacancies in total. The pay scale is in the grade of INR 60,000 – 1,80,000 with an increment of 3% per year.

October 04, 2018

GATE AR: Architecture and Planning Preparation Tips

After completing graduation, students who want to make their career in research and development look forward to Master’s degree. The reputed universities like IIT, IISC consider GATE score for admission in their postgraduation courses. Architectural and Planning is one of the papers of GATE

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

BE Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr4 Years
BE Computer Science and Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr4 Years
BE Electrical and Electronics Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr4 Years
view more courses[14]

Placements

faculties

Dr. N. KottiswaranProfessor of Civil & Principal
Mrs .V. SugunaAssociate Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Dr. P. RajkumarAssociate Professor & HOD, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

×